Motorola One (P30 Play)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One (P30 Play)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • p37
  • 12 Dec 2019

milanmiki90, 08 Dec 2019Many phones that aren't Android One just got Android 10 upd... moreDon't you rather wait and have everything working fine ?

    • m
    • milanmiki90
    • AL%
    • 08 Dec 2019

    Many phones that aren't Android One just got Android 10 update, and this one not. What is the problem???

      Definitely, Motorola One has glass back. I changed it with a new one, because it was scratched, and than I do some type of drop test.

        Motorola One definitely has glass back. I changed the back because it was scratched and than I do drop test with the old glass back.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • MkE
          • 04 Nov 2019

          My wife is really happy , first phone after the iphone 6s that she really likes! Great batery life, ok photos, nice screen and timely updates (clean stock android) on a low budget. What more can you ask for this price?!

            • Z
            • Zloća
            • snP
            • 04 Nov 2019

            This phone 3gb/32gb or Huawei y6 (2019)??

              When will be there Android 10? What about Android One?

                • A
                • Arman
                • vxj
                • 21 Oct 2019

                Hi! There is a Motorola P30 Play on Lazada. Can anyone confirm if thoses units are already converted to android one. I want to get one if those are android one.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • MkE
                  • 18 Oct 2019

                  H3H3_B01, 15 Oct 2019This cellphone's cameras and display are rlly bad, Mi A1 an... moremoto one has NFC and turbo charge, the xiaomis you say don´t have. That´s enough for me to choose the moto over the xiaomis

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • MkE
                    • 18 Oct 2019

                    H3H3_B01, 15 Oct 2019This cellphone's cameras and display are rlly bad, Mi A1 an... moreIt´s your opinion.

                      • H
                      • H3H3_B01
                      • 88h
                      • 15 Oct 2019

                      This cellphone's cameras and display are rlly bad, Mi A1 and Mi A2 are much better phones in this price range, both have better cameras and much better displays, while Mi A2 is much faster.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • LLy
                        • 29 Sep 2019

                        this cellphone is great!!

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • p37
                          • 26 Sep 2019

                          Peter, 23 Sep 2019Amazon is shiping XT1941-4 with 3GB / 32 GB memory. I do no... moreLike the specs it only has 32 GB storage and 3 GB of RAM. Right now in Motorola Spain/Lenovo you have the 4GB/64GB for 149€

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • p37
                            • 24 Sep 2019

                            RAY-Z, 16 Sep 2019camera suxxxx, not water resistant, overall okay phone andr... moreI disagree, during day light it takes more than OK photos, at night not so much.

                            I really like the consistency of clean android stock, there´s no price for that. At least i´m certain that my phone will work the same during it´s lifetime

                              • P
                              • Peter
                              • pPn
                              • 23 Sep 2019

                              Amazon is shiping XT1941-4 with 3GB / 32 GB memory. I do not find any specification for this version.

                              Anyone knows about the background of this version?

                                • R
                                • RAY-Z
                                • LtZ
                                • 16 Sep 2019

                                camera suxxxx, not water resistant, overall okay phone android one update are nice.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • LiX
                                  • 12 Sep 2019

                                  Can anyone tell me about P30 Play (Chinese version) but with global rom preinstalled. What version of Android have out of the box, 8.1 or 9? Also does recive security monthly updates? I ask because its really good price now, for 4/64 version (about 100$ brand new)

                                    The Best one, Motorola one.Performance is very good.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • MkE
                                      • 09 Sep 2019

                                      Anonymous, 06 Sep 2019True! What great compact phone! Indeed! The batery life is really good, and camera is good enough at daylight shots, only strugles a little in night shots, like every other midrange phone

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • MkE
                                        • 06 Sep 2019

                                        MaxPowa, 03 Sep 2019Android 10 is on the way! > Android ONE 10! =)True! What great compact phone!