Motorola One Fusion+
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Fusion+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • c
  • cam
  • 4qy
  • 02 Jun 2023

Vladar, 24 Dec 2022Have the phone for about a year and a half, very satisfied ... moreMost Motorola phones that aren't the higher end are missing NFC and compass sensors. It's annoying. So no wireless charging/tap to pay/etc. And some games that rely on compass like pokemon go then fall back on backup sensors like gps and it can get wonky.

    • V
    • Vladar
    • nUk
    • 24 Dec 2022

    Have the phone for about a year and a half, very satisfied with the purchase. In my opinion it was absolutely the best midrange phone on the market for the money.

    Good things: battery endurance, fast charging, good display (colors), speakers, headphone jack availability, clean android software (limited bloatware which can be removed).

    Bad things:

    missing compass sensor (a must have if you use google maps when walking),

    uncertified tempered glass (no Gorilla Glass) - I actually managed to brake it after a week of usage, the phone fell from my car seat onto the pavement and the glass completely shattered, however good thing was that it was actually not that expensive to replace at the certified repair service (60EUR).

    missing NFC, current gen mid range phones all have it, at that time it was very rare to find NFC in a midrange phone.

      • J
      • Jon
      • k%L
      • 08 Nov 2022

      Went through three of these. All three had bad charging ports. First one charging port stopped charging within a month so I sent it to Motorola. They sent one that also stopped charging within two months. Third and final one lasted almost a year until the charging port also broke. Basically the pins inside in all three ports stopped gripping the cord so it was easy to fall out and if it is bumped, it stops charging. I'm very careful with phones, not rough, and this happened to three devices of the same model. Some on YouTube comments all share the same issue. Garbage phone. After having a moto z2 force that had the peeling screen issue I'll never buy moto again. Ever.

        • U
        • Una
        • Srh
        • 05 Oct 2022

        Dear customer of Motorola one fusion plus My Lcd is broke i have to buy new one, but i don't know , with frame or without frame have to buy, and where can i buy original parts for motorola Thank You

          • A
          • Alexandru
          • 0Uw
          • 20 Sep 2022

          Great phone! I grave the 6GB with 128GB. Great camera options! I like selfie camera which is automatically showing and hiding în the upper side of the phone. Great quality of selfie pictures! Flyies in internet and any app. Big screen. Very good battery! An amazing phone!

            • C
            • Cam
            • kY5
            • 09 Aug 2022

            Ankur, 01 May 2022Hi, I've received Android 11 update on my device, can ... morePerformance after Android 11 update is fine. Still runs smoothly and battery life doesn't seem to have been impacted. Update added alot of nice stuff like a built in screen recorder, a gif maker and several other additions.

              • C
              • Cam
              • IbG
              • 08 Aug 2022

              Had this phone since launch. Great phone but the charging port is now either loose or something else because it has to be at a certain position sometimes to charge. Bummer. One of the things I hate about USB c is how fragile they are compared to the older styles. It also doesn't support wireless charging.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • gMK
                • 22 Jul 2022

                Worst phone.
                It's network receiving is very very poor. Even 10k Xiaomi / Realme phone performance is much better.
                Though it , claims to have Snapdragon 730 , still its performance is worst. After Android 11 update problem escalated.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • v@H
                  • 19 Jul 2022

                  Mr. Klesk, 28 May 2022i was using it for 2 1/2 years before the system upgrade. ... moreHow exactly did you use it for 2 1/2 years when it was released in June 2020 and you commented on May 2022 ? Are you a time traveler ?

                    • M
                    • Mr. Klesk
                    • mAU
                    • 28 May 2022

                    Ankur, 01 May 2022Hi, I've received Android 11 update on my device, can ... morei was using it for 2 1/2 years before the system upgrade.
                    it seems that "ring volume" and "call volume" are not as loud as before; got the same issue with a Xperia XCompact after upgrading from Android6 to Android8.
                    it also glitched for the first 2-3 weeks after the update; then after some other apps updates doesn't glitch as much.
                    i don't like that photo editing menu update - i don't take artsy photos.
                    waiting for the next more compact with a motorized pop-up selfie camera. or the g84, whichever comes first.

                      • B
                      • Bob
                      • p4A
                      • 04 May 2022

                      I got Android 11 in Bulgaria(Eastern Europe) a few days ago as well.

                        • A
                        • Ankur
                        • DkU
                        • 01 May 2022

                        Hi, I've received Android 11 update on my device, can anyone using moto one fusion+ tell me how's the performance of the device post update.. I've usually had a poor experience on any device that was upgraded to a higher Android version.

                          • B
                          • Bittu
                          • 2S$
                          • 23 Apr 2022

                          Anonymous, 21 Apr 2022i got android 11 update in india today.it's rolling ou... moreYes me too

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • E2W
                            • 21 Apr 2022

                            i got android 11 update in india today.it's rolling out in india

                              • M
                              • Mr. Klesk
                              • srr
                              • 19 Apr 2022

                              in RO: just got Android 11, this morning.
                              took about 40 minutes to install.

                                • S
                                • SATISH
                                • 7kb
                                • 31 Mar 2022

                                No updates yet on Android version
                                Still on ver 10
                                When will get updates ???

                                  Soon to be owner, 24 Nov 2021The non-Plus version received the Android 11 update last ni... moreWhich carrier?

                                    • D
                                    • DobleR
                                    • LtA
                                    • 07 Dec 2021

                                    Soon to be owner, 24 Nov 2021The non-Plus version received the Android 11 update last ni... moreGood for you, but no Android 11 for AT&T (México) Fusion+ yet

                                      • S
                                      • Soon to be owner
                                      • q12
                                      • 24 Nov 2021

                                      The non-Plus version received the Android 11 update last night, northeast USA region. Heads up.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • MkE
                                        • 30 Sep 2021

                                        ale, 30 Jun 2021It will receive Android 11? On Motorola website they say &q... moreit will even if Android 12 is already rolled out.