Motorola One Fusion+
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Fusion+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jishu

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2020a phone with 730 chipset & 64Mp doesn't ... morePrice is not 300 E it about 218 e

  • Anonymous

Sepzo, 18 Aug 2020so much drama just for a compass? why don't just buy a... moreYeah he needs his compass on his sea voyages. 🤣

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2020Lmao. Compass lacking on phone = crippled phone, bruhWho uses compass in 2020? This ain't the 15th century yo.. buy a GPS if you live in the wild.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2020a phone with 730 chipset & 64Mp doesn't ... moreNo NFC means it's not for Europe. It's meant for 3rd world countries.

  • Anonymous

6+128GB, SD730G, 5000mAh at Rs. 17,500.
This beats all other smartphones at this price.

  • Anonymous

a phone with

730 chipset
&
64Mp

doesn't have 'Compass' + just 15W charger with 300Euro price tag

No 'NFC' even 'Europe' version

what a weird strategy

Fantastic phone, great specifications for normal daily usage supported by good quality camera. No frills as almost stock android gives you a satisfactory experience (Ad Free) & because of that near to stock android battery backup, memory management & zippy performance is well appriciated in a long term use. Screen is goregeous comes with 18w fast charger (bit slow compare to battery size but acceptable). Well built quality as well as White colour option feels aesthetically pleasing. With out a doubt go ahead if you are in market for an all rounder phone that doesn't burn your pocket.

I wanted the telephoto too 😐

  • Hohohi

Subramanian CN, 04 Sep 2020For your information, this device isn't officially ava... moreIts available since long

  • Anonymous

Sepzo, 18 Aug 2020so much drama just for a compass? why don't just buy a... moreBecause it's convenient? Why should I buy an additional "gadget"? Why do we need a calcualtor included when you can use a pocket calculator? Why do we need an integrated music player when you can use a ... Walkman? Why do we need Google Maps when you can have a printed map in your pocket? Where do you stop? :-D

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2020It sucks that the USA version only has 4GB of ram compared ... moreFor your information, this device isn't officially available in India yet.

  • Skunk

Specs need to be updated to note that the North American and South American variants only has 4 gigs of RAM, not the 6 gigs found in the European market variant.

  • Anonymous

It sucks that the USA version only has 4GB of ram compared to the international and India version while costing 100usd MORE. That is why I'm not going to buy it.

Also it does not have any gorilla glass for protection.

  • Yezdi

What's the point.....
None of the latest models are available....
Out of stock....is the general publicity practice from flipcart, & other outlets...

Derick Abraham, 24 Aug 2020If ur phone have a defect, get a replacement instead of pos... moreexactly

  • Anonymous

Sepzo, 18 Aug 2020so much drama just for a compass? why don't just buy a... moreLmao. Compass lacking on phone = crippled phone, bruh

  • Deepak

Santhu, 24 Aug 2020Is this Motorola one fusion plus available in Uae or not. L... morenot avail in UAE because i am too waiting

Job, 17 Aug 2020I waited forever for a good 6gb ram motorola phone but it h... moreIf ur phone have a defect, get a replacement instead of posting gere

  • Santhu

Is this Motorola one fusion plus available in Uae or not. Let me know

  • Mahesh Kumar Vanam

I have read all the reviews but no one has mentioned about one feature for the phone.

Here I'm not giving my opinion for all the features but I'm going to mention few.

Weight of the phone is heavy to handle like normal phone but the battery is worth as it lasts long.

Audio output of the phone is special feature.
You need to have a good headset and I'm pretty Dolby will be no where comparable to this feature.
Different audio modes will give you great output for audio.

No one has mentioned about the audio output.