Motorola One Fusion+
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Fusion+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Akash yadav, 04 Feb 2021Hey the white one is splendor and performance is great ..it... moredo u buy Europe version

does it support NFC????

  • Akash yadav

Hey the white one is splendor and performance is great ..it's so smooth and fast a bit heavy but its use too ..charging is so fast even 80%in 40 mnt ..camera quality is great specially micro mode ..happy to buy it and if u want to buy go for it 🤗@k

Una, 09 Jan 2021Could not install Google Camera as I can install. Although... moreHello.

Install GCam Port by Nikita (aka nickpl13). The latest version is 7.4.104-v2.0.
On the same download page click on configs and download config file specifically made for One Fusion+ – nikita-1.5-one-fusion-plus.xml. You have to enable it inside GCam.
Enjoy.

  • Una

Could not install Google Camera as I can install. Although the stock Camera works very well some say that the Gcam displays photos even better

  • anon

Anonymous , 30 Dec 2020Which is a better option? This or a Poco X2?poco x3 if u want 120Hz, else Moto
Moto > poco x2

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Dec 2020how is the pop up camera? I'm worried the motor that p... moreMotorola is known for their build quality I have a moto g4 plus running well till now even after 5 years and moreover the popup mechanism is tested many times it would last atleast for three years I think.

  • Ryuzaki

Anonymous , 30 Dec 2020Hi Thayif, Are Motorola phones sold in India, sim or reg... moreHey bro it would be wise to buy from your own region but , if u want an upgrade on processor i.e. 730g in india and 730 elsewhere than you could try your luck , following bands are available on Indian version - 2G GSM: 2/3/5/8, 3G WCDMA: 1/2/5/8/19, 4G LTE: 1/2/3/5/7/8/19/20/38/40/41

  • Ryuzaki

Anonymous , 30 Dec 2020Which is a better option? This or a Poco X2?If you want clean interface vanilla ui , louder speaker , full display and greater battery go for fusion+
If you want premium glass back build , 120hz refresh rate better selfie go for x2
But I would also recommend realme 6 pro almost same as x2 just has an extra telephoto lens and ultrawide selfie can.

Hitchhiker, 24 Dec 2020According to the Dutch Tweakers site this phone supports 5G... moreIt is not 5G phone. How hard is to check official Motorola site?

Also, there is only one retail version (RETEU) in Europe (XT2067-1) so there can't be a problem with software updates. The other two versions are for Americas (XT2067-2) and India (XT2067-3).

Vlada , 03 Nov 2020Does anyone know how car navigation (IGo, TomTom..) works o... moreCompass has nothing with navigation. Navigation is done via geostationary satellites (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, and so on).

  • Anonymous

Which is a better option? This or a Poco X2?

  • Anonymous

Thayif, 09 Dec 2020In India we get 6bg+128gb variant for 17,500 which is aroun... moreHi Thayif,

Are Motorola phones sold in India, sim or region locked? If you have the box, does it say "India Sim only" or something to take effect?

Thanks

  • Hitchhiker

According to the Dutch Tweakers site this phone supports 5G. It's also available in the Netherlands from one online seller for €299,-

However, according to the review it's only available in Eastern Europe so I guess the store has imported a bunch of them. That may present problems in the future with obtaining firmware updates.

EHT, 16 Dec 2020Does this phone have built in call recorder option? can we ... moreYes it has call recording but other end side person will knew about it when u started call recording

  • EHT

Does this phone have built in call recorder option? can we record calls without installing any third party Apps?

  • Anonymous

Thayif, 09 Dec 2020In India we get 6bg+128gb variant for 17,500 which is aroun... morehow is the pop up camera? I'm worried the motor that pushes it out will wear out over time.

  • A50 User

all Moto phone use shared sim slot for Micro sd which is sad. i would like to buy Moto but not until Micro sd has it's own slot

  • Thayif

In India we get 6bg+128gb variant for 17,500 which is around 230-240 USD which is actually a pretty good deal. I've been using it for a while and I have no complaints yet.

  • GMD

Are there any other phones with white front bezels? That's literally the only thing I like about this phone.

  • Ja Sam

Does someone know when your are using it in dual sim mode, and you are talking on one sim, can you recieve call on the other sim, or is it unreachable