Motorola One Vision
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Vision

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2019EduardoBC, you are kidding right, no one makes a phone with a re... moreActually you're wrong as some budget Nokia smartphones have removable battery

  • Anonymous

Alexandre, 13 Aug 2019I bought this phone a month ago, and it's a best phone I ever ha... moreDon't please don't talk rubbish, no phone ever will come close to DSLR quality. You obviously know little about photography

  • mr know it all

ive had my motorola one vision for about 4 weeks now. and it works great. the battery life is good.. yes a 4000mah would have been better,but the fast charge helps.
people are hating on the Exynos 9609 chip and wondering why its used. well the answer is "the camera used inside is samsung. and it works best with the "AI", built into the Exynos 9609 and 9610 chipsets.. and it works great. i came from a SAMSUNG A50 over to the motorola one vision... ,(im a massive samsung fan),but i came to motorola one for its "android one"(guaranteed updates to android 10 and 11,and fast), most other companies are getting slow at updates. ..

  • Anonymous

Mit , 21 Aug 2019This one or Xiaomi mi 9 se? In my country similar prices. Whick ... moreXiaomi mi se of course waaaaaay more powerful

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2019i think the things which makes this phone different are the cons... more21:9 screen is actually the reason im buying it. It's the cheapest phone with 21:9 screen. Imagine watching movies on it with no black bars. And in India it is the best android one phone under 200$

thats its bad:

missing fane fuktion like samsung have, have too better batterytime, not snow all install apps on screen

that its good:

bigscreen, some easy menys, fast carging

  • Mit

This one or Xiaomi mi 9 se? In my country similar prices. Whick one to pick?

  • Tabrez

I bought Moto one vision before 1Month and I am totally satisfied with this mobile

Awesome camera and display

  • Anonymous

NodsRonin, 24 Jul 2019Need some help here, I don't know if you are having the same pro... morethis happens on the new youtube patch update ( may 2019 ) it is not a problem and is part of youtubes UI. it is just normal

  • Anonymous

Led notification on front ? or use a app ?

  • Tapas

Overall this is very very good only battery 3500. Recharge it 2 times while gaming other wise it's okkk.

EduardoBC, 02 Aug 2019Unfortunately, non removable battery. That alone makes me stay a... moreIt has been many years smartphone has stop using removable battery. Fyi, phone vendor don't even sell removable battery anymore. Whatever you looking for you will never find it in this era. You can try classic feature phone if you like.

  • Alexandre

I bought this phone a month ago, and it's a best phone I ever had, this camera it's amazing, the NIght Vision it's great, but if you want to use in the manual mode, there is a software responsable to try making the experience to be the best, near to a SLR Camera, in the great part of the situations with no good conditions of light, like an example, it's nice! but in extreme situations like a photo of the moon or the stars the SLR Camera still the best option, because the result isn't really good. But, like a said, in extreme conditions! In all others situations of use, it’s awesome!

  • Jonnyboi

EduardoBC, 02 Aug 2019Unfortunately, non removable battery. That alone makes me stay a... moreWhy in the world would you need a removable battery? Classic Apple hater who probably blames the fact he stubbed his toe on the iPhone. You're annoying.

  • gpfarm

does this work in philippines

  • Ali

Available Pakistan are not?

  • Anonymous

EduardoBC, you are kidding right, no one makes a phone with a removable battery in 2019 and why would you want one, do you plan on keeping the phone for 10 years.

  • The truth

EduardoBC, 02 Aug 2019Unfortunately, non removable battery. That alone makes me stay a... moreSo just confirming you’re still running with galaxy s5 or similar maybe a v20 or a G5 cos those are the most current smartphones with removeable battery

  • zof

Negeren, 05 Jul 2019The Motorola One Vision sadly has quality control issues. I b... moreI bought Motorola Vision 3 weeks back and since the time I bought the device has rebooted multiple time, sometimes twice in a day. When the support team is contacted they gave options to fix the issue but nothing works. Finally they want me to visit the nearest Motorola Service Center. I am not confident service for newly bought device will be of any help. Anyone has faced similar issues ?

  • Anonymous

i think the things which makes this phone different are the cons of this phone,
for example:the pin hole camera,first in this price,but it was better for moto to have stuck with a notch because this looks bad,it is HUGE,comes way more in middle as compared to other brands like sammy and huawei.secong the 21:9 aspect,a new thing but looks again bad with this phone,plus as i said before the camera even becomes more annoying because this phone is quite narrow