Motorola One Zoom
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Zoom

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sone Serbia

Can't belive... Still android 9, there is no any sign of android 10!

Hi, i've just bought it as birthday gift, and very very satisfied. Excellent android phone for bit more than 300 euros, with great camera, excellent autonomy and one of the best 4G LTE Bands support of the market. 5 stars device/smartphone THANK YOU Motorola !

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2020Hello user, is it really a super amoled or amoledOLED.

Best 2019 phone from Motorola. There´s nothing wrong with it

  • Anonymous

Hello user, is it really a super amoled or amoled

  • luce

Again :) this is a reliable , affordable , a good looking phone . I'm using moto G series since the Gen 1 , then G5 , then G5s plus ..and even my Gen 1 still works well :) They are now enjoy their retirement peacefully , except my G5 ..in my fishing trip she decided to jump into the lake :(

The fact that you can have 3x optical zoom on a midrange phone, not forgetting the inclusion of FM Radio receiver, is just totally insane! I know physically this One Zoom look pretty much the same as the Moto Z4, but that 3x telephoto camera is definitely hard to ignore.

  • Anonymous

Gino76ph, 21 Mar 2020Exactly where and how can i downloads the GCam mod for my Moto phone?OMG, juts to to XDA developer website then use your eyes to read the available APK then download it.

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2020first of all,dont even think and go for one zoom,if cameras is a... moreExactly where and how can i downloads the GCam mod for my Moto phone?

  • Anonymous

Gino76ph, 10 Feb 2020NEED YOUR OPINION HERE GUYS!!! Going on a holiday this March... morefirst of all,dont even think and go for one zoom,if cameras is all you need,this phone has some good stuff,ois is going to help you in low light,3 different focal lengths available making it more suitable for different environment,then you have more accurate color reproduction in this as well,and most importantly,i will say,if you go for this phone,download a gcam mod for it,it is extremely easy,and boy it will make your photography insane,specially low light,samsung has no community coz of its eynos socs and there fore no gcam,buy this,and donload gcam,thats it

Gino76ph, 10 Feb 2020NEED YOUR OPINION HERE GUYS!!! Going on a holiday this March... moreI'd go with Motorola One Zoom with those requirements.

NEED YOUR OPINION HERE GUYS!!!

Going on a holiday this March. Hint: somewhere cold with lots of snow, small city tours and something that you can see in the sky only at night

Between the Galaxy A51 and Motorola One Zoom which one has seriously more capable front & rear camera in terms of natural colour (warmer & a bit saturated), contrast, sharpness, dynamic range (no overblown highlights), above average low lights capabilities (no yellow/green/purple/orange fringing), video stabilisation, audio recording (stereo with higher bitrate) better selfies and an ultrawide rear camera?

  • Beto

Tom, 10 Nov 2019No front notification light!? C'mon..is this a joke??With this new almost full displays, less new phones are coming whith notification light, unfortunatelly.

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2019After all it's a mid range phone and it's actually pretty good f... moreI didn't change phone, I just need some time to connect with One Zoom. And I think that it wasn't mestake.
Before I bought it, i read lot of different reviews and maybe i expected little more from Motorola One Zoom, and that was my problem.

This one, yes it is middle range but it is really good one. We will see what will be after this one, what will Motorola present to us. :)

Regards

  • Cleetus VanDamme

Moto haters gonna hate, their phones are excellent.

  • Galileo, please

This phone does not show Galileo satellites. Neither Beidou. Only GPS and GLONASS. I am disappointed!

  • Anonymous

Anonimus, 04 Dec 2019Thanks for your reply. I don't play games so 4k display is not ... moreAfter all it's a mid range phone and it's actually pretty good for what it is.

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2019I prefer the moto for three main reasons: Amoled technology v... moreThanks for your reply.
I don't play games so 4k display is not so important for me.

Designed is personal opinion, but I can agree that Sony have the same look for the years.

Maybe I was expecting much more of Zoom camera and I am little disappointed. But photos are pretty good but I think that they can be better. I have option to back Zoom in store in next 20 days, and to change phone.

For businesses I am using Motorole E4+ and it is ok, personally before Zoom it was Sony XA2 Ultra, my opinion is that E4+ except camera, it is better on XA2 Ultra. And that was the reason why I wish to start using Motorola personal. And I was waithing Zoom, and now I am not sure. :(

  • Anonymous

Filipinac, 03 Dec 2019Motorola One Zoom or Sony Xperia XZ PremiumI prefer the moto for three main reasons:

Amoled technology vs IPS (personal taste) even if the Sony has absurd 4K which you will only notice when playing content in 4K, and less batery life

Friendly design, the edges are more ergonomic on the moto

Finally better batery life because of the more efficient SoC and bigger batery

I think the overall quality and versability of the moto is really good. Sony only improve on their cameras on the XZ3 until then their cameras where quite rubbish.

Anonymous, 17 Nov 2019Does anyone know if it supports Gcam? It is a camera oriented... moreIt already is very good.

Motorola One Zoom or Sony Xperia XZ Premium