Motorola One Zoom
MORE PICTURES

Motorola One Zoom

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

BernardZG, 28 Sep 2019Dude, I sure you if Xiaomi wasn't exist this could be maybe one ... moreExcept the Chinese phones do not least long term and non Flagships are lucky to ever get 1 OS update netalone 2 also the RAM and Storage degrade at a much faster rate the Flagships or non-chinese brands!!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2019I own this thing and CAN'T at all recommend it! Better grab an H... moreBetter UI you do know Motorola's are near stock Android and the none stock stuff is mostly useful!!!

  • Lord AWAR

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2019Full review, please, at least in the written form! You mentioned... moreAbout half the videos they do as unboxings they never get around to full reviews especially mid-range devices even though they have three people and only do a single review every 1 to 2 weeks!!!

  • Lord AWAR

Raul, 17 Oct 2019Does it have an app to manage battery consumption, background ap... moreIt has Google's own built in Battery Optimizer App but that takes about a week to learn your usage habits and only a day or two for unusual power usage!!!

  • Arora ji

Motorola is out of the game. They are no longer innovating ....its like they just exist....they just have their presence to be known that's it. Either compete or leave the ground motorola it isn't working out for you.

  • Anonymous

Alice Deejay, 16 Oct 2019You get a disgusting UI on the Huawei/Honor phones. A better p... moreMiui is the biggest shit full of stutters lags and ads

  • Anonymous

YUKI93, 16 Oct 2019So this One Zoom is similar to the Z4. The reason you buy the Z4... moreIt´s not android one as it´s name may suggest

A full review this smartphone, Gsmarena. Waiting for.

  • Raul

Does it have an app to manage battery consumption, background apps and ram??

  • Raul

YUKI93, 16 Oct 2019So this One Zoom is similar to the Z4. The reason you buy the Z4... moreThe Motorola One Zoom is not Android One. Pure Android only.

  • Anonymous

When is the phone getting released India...

So this One Zoom is similar to the Z4. The reason you buy the Z4 is because of the Moto Mods capability, while the reason you buy the One Zoom is because of the quad-camera setup and Android One. Tough decision here.

  • Alice Deejay

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2019I own this thing and CAN'T at all recommend it! Better grab an H... moreYou get a disgusting UI on the Huawei/Honor phones.
A better pick would be a Xiaomi. A much better pick would be an Android One phone.

  • mrx

Please, I would be grateful for the full review.

full review, please !!!!

  • Anonymous

I own this thing and CAN'T at all recommend it! Better grab an Honor 20 pro, Xiaomi Mi 9, Mix 3 / Mi 9t pro, or pixel 3a. Honor got better SOC, better RAM, better cams and a macro lense, Xiaomi is just offering everything you want right now for less than the motorola zoom's price, the 3a is a smaller device with a better UI and overall build-quality with an actually still good 1-lense cam. Motorola, I trusted you but will never buy any moto again...sadly. The zoom could have been a great phone.

  • Anonymous

Full review, please, at least in the written form! You mentioned multiple times in the in boxing video that you are going to run tests and nothing came out so far.
Motorola One Zoom seems like a very decent phone for the price, but I am not getting it before I hear from you. Your reviews are very much appreciated.
Thanks!

  • Mhmax

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2019For most people 4 GB ram is enough , just keep the habit of stop... moreYou are right mate! thanks for your reply.

  • Anonymous

Full review, pls. I'm interested in the endurance rating. Tnx!

Come with a full review, Gsmarena. I am thinking buy this smartphone. Thanks