Motorola Quench XT5 XT502
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Quench XT5 XT502

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

how i can dowonload the android market on this thing?

  • Vijay

Battery is very poor. Stand by only for 12 hrs and talk time only for 4hrs. Contacted the customer service on the 4th day of purchase . Got reply that battery is not covered under warranty . Suffered a lot. Later bought another brand . Wasted money on motorola. This is a cheating phone. never heard a good opinion about motorola.

  • Vijay

Battery is very poor. Stand by only for 12 hrs and talk time only for 4hrs. Contacted the customer service on the 4th day of purchase . Got reply that battery is not covered under warranty . Suffered a lot. Later bought another brand . Wasted money on motorola. This is a cheating phone. never heard a good opinion about motorola.

  • Siam

Phone battery is very poor application not supported plz give me best suggest for this mobile

  • Anonymous

shocking phone cannotsend or receive saved alot of money for nothing for this phone wait till i see this sales person i will use an old one discusting

  • OsamaQotb

the stupidest mobile ever, i could hardly got android market for it, and at last it doesnt include all software , no updates, always lag, low memory, eats battery,

  • ross

worst mobile i ever purchased, i will kick that salesman who showed this cell

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 May 2012hi! i got then same problems with you a week ago. touch menu->... morehi,,,, i did reseting my phone but stock already on enter recovery mode and never move or do anything until i take out the battery and open again,,but still the same and nothing change,,,can anyone tell me another option to enable my wifi,,thanks,,,:)

  • DBOY

This is probably the worst phone I've ever had. Only worked for 6 months. Battery life is shit to say the least and i cant even charge the damn thing anymore. Both the USB cable and the charger ain't working. The wifi wont scan for networks plus it shuts down and freezes during a call. Android version cannot be updated to gingerbread and the phone memory fills up with 3 or 4 apps. So if anyone is interested in buying this load of crap.Please don't.You will regret it

  • Abinet

sherawat, 18 Oct 2012you donot have a network connection this could be a temporary pr... moreI don't have any comment but i do not know how to configure correct.

  • sherawat

romeo, 23 Feb 2012when i click on calender it comes up with set up your google aco... moreyou donot have a network connection this could be a temporary problem or your phone may not be provisionel for data services please try again when connected to a mobile network or connected to a wi fi network if the problem continues call customer care

  • sherawat

romeo, 23 Feb 2012when i click on calender it comes up with set up your google aco... moreyou donot have a network connection this could be a temporary problem or your phone may not be provisionel for data services please try again when connected to a mobile network or connected to a wi fi network if the problem continues call customer care

  • Guruku

I use this mobile,it fas no problem for past 3years

  • Krish

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2012I have made a factory reset to my phone and all contacts and mes... morehey dude.....u can get ur contacts
back from display settings of contacts.

  • Anonymous

I have made a factory reset to my phone and all contacts and messages had been deleted can I get them back or not??

  • Ann

Anonymous, 22 Jul 2012Is this phone worth buying spending about Rs.13000 or should i o... moreSony Live with Walkman.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jul 2012Is this phone worth buying spending about Rs.13000 or should i o... moreLive with Walkman definitely huge difference in specs ;)

  • Anonymous

Is this phone worth buying spending about Rs.13000 or should i opt for Sony Live the walkman??

Can anyone help?

  • Anonymous

This phone sucks!!!! I had one, it would shut off on me ALL the time usually when I was texting a lot. I had so many problems getting it fixed then they finally gave me a new one. I've only had this one for like 3 months and now it's shutting off on me again but even worse cause it won't come back on for several hours then I'm stuck without a phone.
Don't buy it!!!

  • Anonymous

dondon, 15 May 2012Hi to all concerns I like most of the features of motorola qu... morehi! i got the same problem with you a week ago. somebody told me i have to hard reset it, so i did. it worked. it erased all the files i saved though. i can use my wifi again.

touch menu->settings->privacy->factory data reset.