Motorola Razr 2019
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Razr 2019

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • DarkN

i like but... with better specs (snapdragon 855 with 256gb 12 gb ram) i buy... but with that spec and this price ,...pff

  • Koray

Whoa, 15 Nov 2019Can someone explain... How do you make video call? With ope... moreThere is a selfie camera ....

Wtf people are you crazy? Obviously this phone deserves this price tag. Motorola engineers spent 4 years working on this with 26 prototypes. Those people deserve all the money they ask for it.
Now everyone else is going to come and use this type of implementation with 0 effort whatsoever and obviously they can sell it cheaper.

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2019There's nothing great about $1500 with a snapdragon 710 in it.It fits in every pocket but it's not for every Fortnite player.

Andre, 19 Nov 2019Lol snapdragon 710 1700$Lol Huawei Mate X for 3600$.

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2019Well, i'm planning to buy this phone. The only one i hope i... moreMotorola supports bands worldwide like Apple, unlike Samsung, Xiaomi and company.

  • Hip-Hop Kid

Amazing lol, nostalgic. Although I was already waist deep in the phone game by the time the original came out, it was indeed iconic.

  • cynicalistic

sorry..
the best smartphone ever..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2019Well, i'm planning to buy this phone. The only one i hope i... moreFor that price it should cover the frequency of the entire solar system.

  • Anonymous

KHAN786, 19 Nov 2019It specs are great but battery capacity is disappointing ..... moreThere's nothing great about $1500 with a snapdragon 710 in it.

  • Anonymous

A phone for the stylish...not for power users and geeks.

Finally we will have phones with small factor. One that can fit into pocket! Looking forward to it. I am sure lot of people are looking for smaller phones.

It specs are great but battery capacity is disappointing .. it should be at least 3500 mAh

  • ImtiazAli09

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2019That´s the difference......Xiaomi is a copy cat.Awww! For most of the consumers affordability supersedes the fact they copied from someone, if they did...

  • Anonymous

Well, i'm planning to buy this phone. The only one i hope is this device support the network frequency in my country

RobertoGo, 19 Nov 20191600€ this phone is a joke. No good camera, no ... moreIt isn't for you then.. Simple. Water resistance on this phone is lunacy. Bigger battery would not fit in the body. 2 hours stand by? You know, many phones have just 15% battery increase and last even 2 days depending on use. You are a troll mate...

  • ???

RobertoGo, 19 Nov 20191600€ this phone is a joke. No good camera, no ... moreuwwwwwwwwww... Guess someone doesn't like this phone, ill be changing my Note 10+ 5g for this Razr

  • Anonymous

RobertoGo, 19 Nov 20191600€ this phone is a joke. No good camera, no ... moreThe price is because you can't really get anything quite like it from anyone else right now, for a business type of guy specs should be fine. The only thing rather odd about it is the weight.

  • Anonymous

motofilipino, 19 Nov 2019This is innovation and this is awesome! Unfolded is like a regular sized phone that would easily fit in your pocket anyways, why would you want to fold it? The only thing going for it IMO is the retro looks for the older guys that liked the original.

1600€ this phone is a joke. No good camera, no good processor, no IP rating, no sim card, no this no that, next phone manufacturer who makes a foldable phone under 800$ would monopolizes the fold phone market for a long time. Less than than 2500mah battery, are you even serious motoralla, what is the stanby time? 2 hours?