Nokia 2650
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 2650

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This was my very first real cell phone purchased in 2008. I still have it. I kept it to remind me of escaping a very dark an abusive relationship.

    • n
    • neterforager
    • Ki@
    • 31 Aug 2021

    looks like a banana car seat

      Had pretty lousy experience with this. It lasted for like 2-3 months before something went wrong and became unusable. I replaced it with Nokia 7260.

        • m
        • masoud
        • a3C
        • 20 Jul 2020

        This was my first mobile phone when I was 19. It was brown.

          • B
          • Bollie
          • JJs
          • 03 May 2020

          This was my first mobile phone when I was 12. It was silver. I fell in love with this "car seat" design

            • K
            • Kasra
            • 3k}
            • 18 Nov 2017

            liz, 23 Mar 2016That was my first phone and I still want it today where can... moreMe tooooooooooo.love this phone . Mine was silver. You can buy it from ebay. The best ringing tone was "street wise".

              • T
              • Thanks me later
              • KZJ
              • 13 Jul 2016

              marissa Cope, 29 Mar 2011Hey, has anybody had this type of device before? I had it ... moreI guess u looking for ringtone called Nocturnal... It was my fav ringtone for nokia...

                • l
                • liz
                • N9P
                • 23 Mar 2016

                That was my first phone and I still want it today where can I buy it?

                  • M
                  • Mohammad Ashrafzadeh
                  • a3i
                  • 19 Feb 2016

                  This was my first phone, had so many great memories with it. it was so cool. it had a colored display :)

                    • M
                    • Moriya
                    • PDT
                    • 26 Nov 2013

                    marissa Cope, 29 Mar 2011Hey, has anybody had this type of device before? I had it ... moremay be Nostalgia or Nuance

                      • M
                      • Moriya
                      • PDT
                      • 26 Nov 2013

                      This was my first phone :) ... luvd it
                      The lights were the best of it.. when ever there is a call coming , it used to ring and light too :D

                        • D
                        • AnonD-129722
                        • n{k
                        • 27 Mar 2013

                        I had this phone for years. It is a simple phone, no SD card, no camera, nothing fancy, just a plain old phone but it is reliable, durable and its battery lasted for days. It was one of the best phones, in my opinion, at the time it was brought out.

                          • A
                          • Anne
                          • t7X
                          • 11 Dec 2011

                          I had this phone before and i love it... (Though it doesnt have cam and no memory card..) aside from being small and stylish, it has a nice web browser... This is where i start using my fb on mobile.. So sad i lost it...

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • fnk
                            • 29 Oct 2011

                            still trying to get the gprs function. cant seem to work since it keep saying "subscribe to gprs". so what is wrong with the phone. All other setting are very ok

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • p3D
                              • 04 Sep 2011

                              Anonymous, 28 Apr 2011Terrible phone.Bad keypad, pathetic memory and hardly any w... moreIt's made in 2004!!!! And even then it was an entry-level phone, not a quad-core, 12 GB DDR monster.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 2SP
                                • 28 Apr 2011

                                n2650, 25 May 2010this is a good phone .... nice web browser and really comfo... moreTerrible phone.Bad keypad, pathetic memory and hardly any web browser!!!1

                                  • m
                                  • marissa Cope
                                  • 4Hu
                                  • 29 Mar 2011

                                  Hey, has anybody had this type of device before?
                                  I had it 5 years ago, and there was a ringtone in it that I really love. Now, it's stuck in my head but I forgot its name, and I've been searching for it since a while. It's almost like ballet but on a bit of a fast beat and its name starts with N. Wish someone give me the name of it, and I would really appreciate it. :) Thank you!

                                    • S
                                    • Sabbir Azad Siam
                                    • uNV
                                    • 04 Sep 2010

                                    It is has Ribbon probleme.And its network works not good.Gprs So Slow.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 2TH
                                      • 02 Jul 2010

                                      Na.Not worth it

                                        • n
                                        • n2650
                                        • TR9
                                        • 25 May 2010

                                        this is a good phone .... nice web browser and really comfortable to use...:)