Nokia 2780 Flip
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 2780 Flip

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • dMn
  • 27 Jan 2023

swaraj, 10 Jan 2023no amount of battery will ever satisfy tik tok fans 🤣🤣 . yo... moreand this phone has snapdragon 215 not 4 core ancient a7 cores that are stupid and consume a lot of battery, the snap 215 has a53 cores which consume the least while having enough power i had 4 core snapdragon 410 in my 2012 phone and it was 1.2ghz a53 and it worked good till it gave up in 2018, now new phones including mine have the new generation which is a55 cores which are a lot more powerful and also consume less battery i have 2xa75 6xa55 all new phones now have a76 a78 and a55

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • j5x
    • 24 Jan 2023

    Macbeth, 07 Nov 2022This phone SHOULD have had a 90Hz screen! This is 2022, HMD... moreWhat is enough over priced without being too much over priced? Please, I want to know possesor of all wisdom.

      GalaxyS2, 21 Jan 2023If you want a similar experience that SUPPORTS WhatsApp, i ... moreI would never go back in time and use a heap of sh1te like this anyway.

        • G
        • GalaxyS2
        • 47b
        • 21 Jan 2023

        Unisoc, 09 Jan 2023Still rubbish and drains the battery why they still go for ... moreIf you want a similar experience that SUPPORTS WhatsApp, i would go for a phone like the ZTE Blade A410

          You can connect this phone to a bluetooth device to play music?

            • s
            • swaraj
            • Hkt
            • 10 Jan 2023

            Unisoc, 09 Jan 2023Still rubbish and drains the battery why they still go for ... moreno amount of battery will ever satisfy tik tok fans 🤣🤣 . you my friend are in wrong territory . users of this kind of phone don't care bout battery . it at least can give 1 day of battery life right ? well that's enough .


            your point on WhatsApp is true though . WhatsApp and spotify need to support kai os or nokia's Symbian os . poor people are getting poorer . woke are distancing themselves from smartphones . so they have to support dumb phones.

              • M
              • Minu
              • ter
              • 10 Jan 2023

              anonimos, 19 Dec 2022Why don't they publish information on hyundai ang humm... moreIt's because this website is dedicated to Global phones only

                Well, 28 Dec 20223.1 is slightly better. v2.x are bad, I agree. But 3.1 does... moreStill rubbish and drains the battery why they still go for this Kai os is beyond me no whatsapp support either.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • khY
                  • 01 Jan 2023

                  I hope their unique and beautiful design bring put to smartphones.

                    • W
                    • Well
                    • n$B
                    • 28 Dec 2022

                    md.masum rana , 09 Nov 2022kai os very bad3.1 is slightly better. v2.x are bad, I agree. But 3.1 doesn't have whatsapp for those who need it

                      • a
                      • anonimos
                      • Liu
                      • 19 Dec 2022

                      Why don't they publish information on hyundai ang hummer phones?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 4wq
                        • 15 Dec 2022

                        MUIE USR, 03 Nov 20224G, Google Kai os, 5 mp, 512 MB ram, 4GB internal, usb type... moreI am too

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 4wq
                          • 15 Dec 2022

                          AllanOE, 04 Nov 2022I feel like USB-C should be mandatory for all upcoming feat... moreAgreed

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 4wq
                            • 15 Dec 2022

                            AllanOE, 03 Nov 2022Usb-C is the only reason I'm gonna consider this phone... moreSame

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 4wq
                              • 15 Dec 2022

                              Anonymous, 28 Nov 2022idk about Kai os , but your opinion is shite for sure Agreed

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 4wq
                                • 15 Dec 2022

                                erizuna, 03 Nov 2022Finally! ⠀they are using USB-C! Right, that's the main reason why I didn't want the other phones

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • khY
                                  • 09 Dec 2022

                                  Their feature phones look way better than their androids lol

                                    Macbeth, 07 Nov 2022This phone SHOULD have had a 90Hz screen! This is 2022, HMD... moreIt is a feature phone. Why would you expect 90hz??

                                      • L
                                      • Luna
                                      • fmn
                                      • 03 Dec 2022

                                      Swaraj, 28 Nov 2022not everyone doing tik toks on their phone so stfu. the wo... moreActually, some elders need phones like this one. My grandma cannot use smartphones, and we cannot find an easy solid one for her, so phones like this one seems like a good choice.

                                        Anonymous, 28 Nov 2022idk about Kai os , but your opinion is shite for sure Yeah that makes a lot of sense doesn't it prat