Nokia 2780 Flip
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 2780 Flip

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 28 Nov 2022idk about Kai os , but your opinion is shite for sure Yeah that makes a lot of sense doesn't it prat

    • S
    • Swaraj
    • Hkt
    • 28 Nov 2022

    Anonymous, 26 Nov 2022The usual electronic waste from Nokia. No sense for sustain... morenot everyone doing tik toks on their phone so stfu. the woke are actually jumping from smartphone to dumb phones . so they can stay focused on their actual life .

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Hkt
      • 28 Nov 2022

      Semiconductor, 08 Nov 2022Kai OS is Shite!idk about Kai os , but your opinion is shite for sure

        Macbeth, 07 Nov 2022This phone SHOULD have had a 90Hz screen! This is 2022, HMD... moreImagine caring about the refresh rate of a small TFT screen. Priorities are so embarrassingly out of whack.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • IBB
          • 26 Nov 2022

          Michael , 16 Nov 2022Can I find here in canada ? If not how can I get one?I have the same question.
          Please let us know

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • gLT
            • 26 Nov 2022

            The usual electronic waste from Nokia. No sense for sustainability, just greed.

              • F
              • Farooq
              • pr2
              • 16 Nov 2022

              Semiconductor, 08 Nov 2022Kai OS is Shite!Yeah KaiOS 2.5 was a total mess but it was hackable. You could replace the stock Contacts app with a better one. KaiOS 3.x is totally different. I hope Nokia 2780 Flip is at least debug enabled so that you could sideload apps outside KaiStore like other Nokias.

                • M
                • Michael
                • NC6
                • 16 Nov 2022

                Can I find here in canada ? If not how can I get one?

                  • H
                  • H-Ali
                  • uIi
                  • 15 Nov 2022

                  md.masum rana , 09 Nov 2022kai os very badNo. Kai OS 3.1 is the better and faster version of KaiOS to date.

                    • H
                    • H-Ali
                    • uIi
                    • 15 Nov 2022

                    Majid Hayat, 11 Nov 2022This model is specific for some special countries or For al... moreFor all Countries, AFAIK.

                      • M
                      • Majid Hayat
                      • wYR
                      • 11 Nov 2022

                      This model is specific for some special countries or For all Countries, Specially will it be available in Pakistan ? Still Nokia 6300 , 2660 , 2760 and 8210 not available in Pakistan.

                        • m
                        • md.masum rana
                        • XU@
                        • 09 Nov 2022

                        kai os very bad

                          Wow, 08 Nov 2022Can't believe that flip phones still exist... Samsung Z flip 🗿

                            Kai OS is Shite!

                              • W
                              • Wow
                              • wc6
                              • 08 Nov 2022

                              Can't believe that flip phones still exist...

                                • S
                                • Sandeep Komputa
                                • k@{
                                • 07 Nov 2022

                                my dream phone! I hope gonna buy soon.
                                i can't wait to make calls on the go!

                                  This phone SHOULD have had a 90Hz screen! This is 2022, HMD Global needs to get with the times and understand that 90+Hz screens are the norm, even for phones like these!

                                  If the screen is only going to be 60Hz, then the least you could do is reduce the price of this phone, because at this price point it's too overpriced.

                                    you have to suffer, 05 Nov 2022according to qualcomm's website, it can do 1080p at 30... moreThat is what I was saying, but you elaborated with much more detail haha.
                                    I appreciate you took the time to do so.
                                    Oh, one more thing, even if the CPU and camera both could do 1080, it would turn out horrible (quality-wise) and Nokia might not even implement this option.

                                      Darknoor, 05 Nov 2022I REALLY doubt 720 would look good on this, and there is no... moreaccording to qualcomm's website, it can do 1080p at 30fps. but that doesnt mean it should be capable of that. it might be the camera sensor couldnt do 1080p

                                        you have to suffer, 04 Nov 2022oh wow 5mp camera, what a sweet spot in a flip phone. hope ... moreI REALLY doubt 720 would look good on this, and there is no way it can get 1080