Nokia 2.4
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 2.4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Marcus
  • NYN
  • 21 Nov 2022

Is good

    • T
    • Tracey 59
    • nIj
    • 04 Nov 2022

    I brought the Nokia 2.4 in the lockdown 2 yrs ago , at first it was a great easy to use phone , but two years later , it's the most slowest freezing laggy phone I have ever had , I would put people off buying it now .

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • SsX
      • 31 Oct 2022

      Anonymous, 25 Sep 2022I will never use android again especially Nokia, jeez this ... moreThis is a fucking 100$ Phone, what did you expect?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • fXq
        • 07 Oct 2022

        worst phone ever.it freezes a lot,its slow,your music stops whilst you still playing it.I wouldn't recommend it

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Nug
          • 25 Sep 2022

          I will never use android again especially Nokia, jeez this is the worst, I'm working my battery gets low, I plug in charger, and boom the phone hangs till I restarted it, what a scamm, I hate this phone, if you ever thought of buying Nokia 2.4, please don't, very useless phone , I dey use anger talk, because it has cost me a lot of opportunities with my type of work,

            • H
            • Hate Nokia smartphon
            • KZK
            • 20 Sep 2022

            Nokia smartphone 2.4 is sucks. ALWAYS HANG !!! STUCK !!!

              • P
              • Paulino Ace
              • xtS
              • 03 Sep 2022

              Is it only me? I am yet to get the Android 12 on my Nokia 2.4 32gb/2gb

                Gsma. Please update the article. Nokia 2.4 got Android 12 update with an MR release also.

                  • S
                  • Storm
                  • XBA
                  • 22 Aug 2022

                  Atoms WT, 15 Aug 2022Don't tell me you got the 32 gb. I don't care if ... moreThe phone hangs a lot, I'm currently using it.

                    • A
                    • Atoms WT
                    • 0Tk
                    • 15 Aug 2022

                    And why do people keep hating nokia products? They make the best products ever. Even they're tablets are awsome. They try to make the best products! God darn it! People hating on nokia these days!😤😤

                      • A
                      • Atoms WT
                      • 0Tk
                      • 15 Aug 2022

                      Anonymous, 03 Aug 2022you do not want this phone. worked for exactly 5 weeks 3 da... moreDon't tell me you got the 32 gb. I don't care if this crashes. Or is unresponsive. I had thus phone for 4 months and fully still working. Should have brought the 64 gb🤷‍♂️

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • pJf
                        • 04 Aug 2022

                        It is horrible and barely works this phone is absolute suffering you can't even do basic things like use a browser without the chance of it crashing

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Tkt
                          • 03 Aug 2022

                          you do not want this phone. worked for exactly 5 weeks 3 days. then came the 'bad days' dys where the phone became completely unresponsive and i couldn't access anything. about 2 days out of a week will be like that, one or 2 ill be able to use the phone like any other . the rest are just iffy. dont get this. piece of shite. trying to get a pixel. using old iPhone temporarily

                            Yasir Mahmood , 28 Jul 2022am very disappointed with Nokia because I still not get Nok... moreHello. Nokia 2.4 launched before 3.4, 2.4 had a unusable touch glitch and sales count also was more than 3.4 do it makes sense to release Android 12 to 2.4 first

                              • Y
                              • Yasir Mahmood
                              • nXE
                              • 28 Jul 2022

                              am very disappointed with Nokia because I still not get Nokia 3.4 android 12 update my phone comes with Android one even Nokia 2.4 the lower version already get Android 12 this is not fair with Nokia 3.4 customers if I not get Android 12 update we will boycot Nokia in future we will not purchase Nokia mobile in future I will suggest all of you do not purchase Nokia mobile in future show them the power of customer Nokia still doing pass mistakes to destroy their company and customers they did not learn anything from past if Nokia 3.4 not receive Android 12 we will boycot Nokia each and every platform 🚫🚫🚫

                                • B
                                • BoLing
                                • iWJ
                                • 14 Jul 2022

                                I have had this phone for over a year. I stopped using it at one point because it was so bad. The lagging would drive me crazy! But it got an update to Android 12. So I decided to go back to it and wow. It's a huge improvement. No lagging. None. Glad they figured it out with this phone because it's a nice looking phone with a big screen and plenty of features.

                                  • A
                                  • Aaron
                                  • CGH
                                  • 14 Jul 2022

                                  Aastha, 21 Jun 2022I have been using nokia since 2 yeqrs I haven't even g... moreI completely agree. I was waiting for many reviewers to acknowledge this one aspect of the phone and to find a solution to it, perhaps. But no, not a single thing.

                                    • K
                                    • Koko
                                    • srr
                                    • 29 Jun 2022

                                    The information should be updated.
                                    This model has already a patch-upgrade for Android 12, and is running very good with this version of Android.

                                      • a
                                      • alejandro
                                      • K3y
                                      • 27 Jun 2022

                                      it's been a Year I have this, from day 1 it was a little slower than my previous Samsung A7 2017 model, very similar CPU, same tier/performance. Somehow this newer build, 3 years and all, and at least 3 times cheaper, its a failed budget phone. i don't care about niceties like the fashionable more than 1 cam (literally would prefer 2007 cam only on the back if I could get 50% improvement in core speed... the Samsung by the year 4 of use was at least 15% faster and less buggy than this one 1 year later and Android 12 on top)

                                        • A
                                        • Aastha
                                        • YP6
                                        • 21 Jun 2022

                                        I have been using nokia since 2 yeqrs I haven't even got cover of nokia and its soo annoying that ohone is too slow i didnt got any different in android 12 as well🙃