Nokia 3310
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3310

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

madguy123, 17 Nov 2018The only way to destroy this phone is throwing into volcanono, Volcano will also stop puking lava tried it twice using the same phone volcano died off and lava is now cool on those volcanoes

Harry, 10 Aug 2019My first phoneMe too

  • stephen hawkins

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2019If u put it in liquid nitrogen, then trow it at the ground, it w... moreyou just discovered how to open a transdimentional portal.

  • Person

Harry, 10 Aug 2019My first phoneWhat is trow?

  • Harry

My first phone

  • Anonymous

If u put it in liquid nitrogen, then trow it at the ground, it won't be indestrucdible anymore and destroy in a milion pieces.

  • NickyWithThatGreatNi

RandomNicknameHere, 19 Jul 2019Hey so I was thinking of interchanging the internals of one of t... moreIt ran SymbianOS S20 (series 20)

  • Anonymous

RandomNicknameHere, 19 Jul 2019Hey so I was thinking of interchanging the internals of one of t... morePlz come back

  • RandomNicknameHere

Hey so I was thinking of interchanging the internals of one of these and I was wondering what OS this thing ran off of. I may not be able to find it anywhere and this is the only page still covering this phone so this is the best place I can find.

  • Fan

Alexi, 06 Jul 2019Hello! Does anyone know the RAM and storage capacities of the 33... moreNone

  • Alexi

Hello! Does anyone know the RAM and storage capacities of the 3310? Thank you.

Anonymous, 29 Jan 2019Latest technology? It was a good phone, but come on, the technol... moreOMG, you are not that smart aren't you?
That comment was from 20 years ago and for that time, Nokia 3310 was the top technology.. I had it back in 2002 and it was so COOL.. by the way that device it's still alive today

Just got a grey one for £8.50 :)

  • Paul

Best cell phone ever. I really miss that young times!!!

This phone fell on the floor the other day and made a 3 inch deep dent in my bedroom floor, and then I was angry at this phone I threw it into shredder machine, but it permenantly broke the shredder, I threw it at the wall, it made a hole through it and fell on the road. Then a car drove onto it and when the car slipped on it, it flew, did a 360 and landed in my neighbour's house. Then when I checked the phone it was as undamaged as it was before the chaos! What a weird day.

  • Shadow19th

Phone Reviewer, 06 Apr 2019The indestructible phone can fall off empire state building and ... moreThe only thing it will break would be the floor.. :)

  • Tom

When old Nokia 3310 fabrication was canceled?

  • Anonymous

Me, 10 Mar 2019Yes it's has snapdragon 855 IR blaster and wireless chargerhahahahahaahhahahahahha

The indestructible phone can fall off empire state building and not break

  • Aaron

Marques Brownlee said this Nokia is the perfect smartphone😂