Nokia 3310
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3310

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Paul

Best cell phone ever. I really miss that young times!!!

This phone fell on the floor the other day and made a 3 inch deep dent in my bedroom floor, and then I was angry at this phone I threw it into shredder machine, but it permenantly broke the shredder, I threw it at the wall, it made a hole through it and fell on the road. Then a car drove onto it and when the car slipped on it, it flew, did a 360 and landed in my neighbour's house. Then when I checked the phone it was as undamaged as it was before the chaos! What a weird day.

  • Shadow19th

Phone Reviewer, 06 Apr 2019The indestructible phone can fall off empire state building and ... moreThe only thing it will break would be the floor.. :)

  • Tom

When old Nokia 3310 fabrication was canceled?

  • Anonymous

Me, 10 Mar 2019Yes it's has snapdragon 855 IR blaster and wireless chargerhahahahahaahhahahahahha

The indestructible phone can fall off empire state building and not break

  • Aaron

Marques Brownlee said this Nokia is the perfect smartphone😂

Best Phone Ever !

  • Bado

ED, 10 Oct 2018It suddenly shuts off whenever im listening to music or talking ... moreCheck your battery

  • Me

trajcevasilev94, 26 Jan 2019does this device have an IR Blaster? Yes it's has snapdragon 855 IR blaster and wireless charger

Back in the day I personally found the Alcatel OT-511 to be a better phone than the Nokia 3310. I still have the same opinion to this day (believe it or not).

Anonymous, 29 Jan 2019Latest technology? It was a good phone, but come on, the technol... moreTrue but this comment is 19 years old.

  • Melci Bruneti

Nokia, 23 Aug 2018A true classic.Do you know if the phone shows the date on main screen ?

  • Anonymous

difenbaker, 01 Dec 2000Latest technology, awesome features, right size, long standby-ti... moreLatest technology? It was a good phone, but come on, the technology is like 20 years old

overprice
you can find xiaomi for cheap price

does this device have an IR Blaster?

gabru, 05 Oct 2018can i use pubg in this phone?/?????yes, it runs smooth on high graphics 60fps lol

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2018Does anyone know where to get a battery for this phone?You mean a new brick?

The "meme" phone

Snake II and Space Impact are still the best mobile games ever made.