Nokia 3.2
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aadrian

zulfi, 14 Jul 2019oppo a7 or nokia 3.2 (32 gb / 3gb) which better ?For sure the Nokia 3.2, Nokia is quality both software and build quality.

  • Aadrian

Nikolay, 23 Jul 2019Nokia 3.2 with 16 gb storage is too small.You have only 6 gb fre... moreYes better go for the 32GB which also has a fingerprint scanner. But even better is the Nokia 5.1 Plus which feels much more durable and has better specs. Also the battery of the 5.1 Plus is excellent.

  • Aadrian

Jwills, 28 Jul 2019Does it have finger print the 16gb versionNo, only the 32GB variant has a fingerprint scanner.

  • Anonymous

This device is quite disappointing.
It's priced same as Nokia 5.1 Plus which offers much more powerful and battery efficient chipset, better camera (specs wise at least).

Nokia 3.2 only has better battery and 1.12um means it can take bright pictures in low light, but f/2.2 means it can't capture good details. Its chipset is quite weak... Not recommended if you're looking to play games like PUBG.
But if you've already bought it, you can use GFX Tool to make PUBG run better.

In this price range, best phone to buy is Realme 3. It offers same chipset as Nokia 5.1 Plus so you can play PUBG on HD graphics, even bigger battery than Nokia 3.2 and much better camera than both of these phones. Better than A10 in all 3 categories as well, of course.

  • Jwills

Nikolay, 23 Jul 2019Nokia 3.2 with 16 gb storage is too small.You have only 6 gb fre... moreDoes it have finger print the 16gb version

  • Nikolay

Nokia 3.2 with 16 gb storage is too small.You have only 6 gb free,no space for more apps.

  • Myles

sr777, 22 May 2019I want to buy this phone. Did anyone used this? Like to know you... moreNokia 3.2 is a great phone
The battery life is excellent with Android one
Am happy I purchased this phone.
No regrets at all.

  • ppk

LORDZEKE, 17 Jul 2019Does it have quick chargeno

  • Kamran

LORDZEKE, 17 Jul 2019Does it have quick chargeYes, it has a quick change of 10 watt.

  • LORDZEKE

Does it have quick charge

  • asd

zulfi, 14 Jul 2019oppo a7 or nokia 3.2 (32 gb / 3gb) which better ?nokia!!!!

  • Kk

What security patch is in now currently?

  • zulfi

oppo a7 or nokia 3.2 (32 gb / 3gb)
which better ?

If you want to buy this phone just go ahead with no fear. Its a good phone. I have been using it since 2 months now and have not seen any problem with it. You won't regret buying it. But make sure you are buying original Nokia and not refurbish. I bought the 16gb ROM type and put the 32gb SD card and it working perfectly well with no nagging while playing games.

Mr k, 04 Jul 2019Man how did u see the battery compare to infinix cus i dont no w... moreGo for Nokia 3.2. You will get 2 times android version upgrade. The others you mentioned won't give you that.

  • Anonymous

Does it has compass??

Also, can you hide the notch?

Ik, 03 Jul 2019How about the battery and performanceThe 4000mah battery has been good depending on usage anyways. Performance has been good also

Mr k, 04 Jul 2019Man how did u see the battery compare to infinix cus i dont no w... moreMy opinion, go for the Nokia 3.2. Tecno and the likes might have a little more fancy specs. But trust me, nothing beats reliability and durability.

  • Mr k

Nokia 3.2 vs nokia 3.1plus which is better in terms of battery,and camera

  • Mr k

dyke, 03 Jul 2019just got the phone and yet to know its functionality,i have no d... moreMan how did u see the battery compare to infinix cus i dont no which one to go for between infinix smart3 plus nokia 3.2 or geonee s10lite in terms of battery