Nokia 3.2
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 3.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ppk

LORDZEKE, 17 Jul 2019Does it have quick chargeno

  • Kamran

LORDZEKE, 17 Jul 2019Does it have quick chargeYes, it has a quick change of 10 watt.

  • LORDZEKE

Does it have quick charge

  • asd

zulfi, 14 Jul 2019oppo a7 or nokia 3.2 (32 gb / 3gb) which better ?nokia!!!!

  • Kk

What security patch is in now currently?

  • zulfi

oppo a7 or nokia 3.2 (32 gb / 3gb)
which better ?

If you want to buy this phone just go ahead with no fear. Its a good phone. I have been using it since 2 months now and have not seen any problem with it. You won't regret buying it. But make sure you are buying original Nokia and not refurbish. I bought the 16gb ROM type and put the 32gb SD card and it working perfectly well with no nagging while playing games.

Mr k, 04 Jul 2019Man how did u see the battery compare to infinix cus i dont no w... moreGo for Nokia 3.2. You will get 2 times android version upgrade. The others you mentioned won't give you that.

  • Anonymous

Does it has compass??

Also, can you hide the notch?

Ik, 03 Jul 2019How about the battery and performanceThe 4000mah battery has been good depending on usage anyways. Performance has been good also

Mr k, 04 Jul 2019Man how did u see the battery compare to infinix cus i dont no w... moreMy opinion, go for the Nokia 3.2. Tecno and the likes might have a little more fancy specs. But trust me, nothing beats reliability and durability.

  • Mr k

Nokia 3.2 vs nokia 3.1plus which is better in terms of battery,and camera

  • Mr k

dyke, 03 Jul 2019just got the phone and yet to know its functionality,i have no d... moreMan how did u see the battery compare to infinix cus i dont no which one to go for between infinix smart3 plus nokia 3.2 or geonee s10lite in terms of battery

  • dyke

just got the phone and yet to know its functionality,i have no doubt it is an exciting device cos
Nokia wont give less.

  • Ik

Jboi, 30 Jun 2019Got it a few days ago and in my opinion, its a good budget phon... moreHow about the battery and performance

Got it a few days ago and in my opinion, its a good budget phone generally. Was kinda confused at first, wanted to get the infinix smart 3 plus but then thought about getting a phone that might not be relevant in the 12 months since infinix and the likes don't offer software updates. Samsung A10 good but the build is a turnoff. Too plasticky and looks too fragile for my liking. N 3.2 looks more matured and solid pending when i can get a better phone

  • Mohammed

What did you mean by fantastic?
Please point out your reason.

Some people talking rubbish doesn't know what they are saying. They phone is a fantastic at that price. Better thank Samsung @10. It works perfectly well.

solenn, 08 Jun 2019worst phone ever, the storage of 32gb is fake, just bought the p... moreI wonder the kind of Nokia 3.2 you are using? Am using the 16gb ROM version and it's never freezing or hot.m despite playing games with it. Although i added external card if 3gb and its working fine. Check your phone very well.

  • Henry picker

anko, 19 Jun 2019is this japanese language include?Wait Until Aug 20. Nokia will automatically install.