Nokia 515
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 515

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Mizan, 04 Jul 2022You don't use Android?Yes it's not Android, it's S60v6

    • M
    • Mizan
    • tDU
    • 04 Jul 2022

    Ae48, 28 Nov 2021Still in use. Since 2009.You don't use Android?

      • A
      • Altynbek
      • p}t
      • 14 Apr 2022

      Ae48, 28 Nov 2021Still in use. Since 2009.How you can use this phone since 2009 if it phone released on 2013?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • p@k
        • 05 Jan 2022

        love it its really a good phone it's very clear

          • A
          • Ae48
          • mjn
          • 28 Nov 2021

          Still in use. Since 2009.

            • N
            • Nam Anh
            • t4t
            • 06 Jul 2021

            This is the Nokia’s last ever to run Series 40

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • sUS
              • 11 May 2021

              Frontpage is filled with trash touchscreen only phones released weekly.

                • S
                • Soyel IroNi
                • KcW
                • 15 Jan 2021

                Habib, 28 Feb 2020Im using this in2020 amazing phoneCongratulations wait i also find this phone new in packed cartoon in this year in some days month

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • YUU
                  • 31 Dec 2020

                  Anonymous , 04 May 2020You can call botten phones dump phones.. But do not call a ... moreYou’re right
                  I’m agreed with you

                    • B
                    • BGMaina
                    • gxF
                    • 25 Oct 2020

                    Can be the flash used as torch ?

                      • T
                      • Tido
                      • rrH
                      • 15 Jun 2020

                      Does nokia 515 has whatsup features ?

                        • A
                        • Anonymous
                        • Nu6
                        • 04 May 2020

                        You can call botten phones dump phones.. But do not call a serie 40 Device a dump phone, its 2020 and i still have a serie 40 phone with me.. Haha who cares if new devices are out every year.. Its legal to use a phone of my choice

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 6p{
                          • 02 Apr 2020

                          Habib, 28 Feb 2020Im using this in2020 amazing phoneIn this phone have a YouTube app or not.?

                            • H
                            • Habib
                            • 5KY
                            • 28 Feb 2020

                            Im using this in2020 amazing phone

                              • g
                              • golden oldie
                              • vaf
                              • 07 Feb 2020

                              ammar, 07 Jan 2020now in December 2019 nokia 515 not support Facebook plz le... moreThe greedy people at facebook and whatsapp have stopped all compatibility with nokia;s s40 and s60 operating systems in 2019 which nokia sold these phone's in the billions yes that,s "billions"not millions,207 208 301 515 and many more model's, microsoft killed off nokia s40 and s60 way back in 2013,in 2020 you can not get a well built feature phone like a nokia 515 anymore with a practical and simple operating system with a 5mp camera and with excellent music and talk back sound,thank you corporate America for all the people out there who still like there nokia featue phone's which are basically useless now in 2020!

                                • E
                                • Enchev
                                • sf8
                                • 15 Jan 2020

                                I bought this phone back in 2013.Since the moment i saw it, i wanted it badly. I used it for 2 years, then i started using smartphones. The year is 2020, my father is still using it 7 years after i bought it. This is the last true Nokia in my mind. It has one or two scratches and thats it. I paid 200 euro for it, if i have bought i smartphone for that money it would have been obsolete by now. It is a art of a feature phone. Maybe one day i will buy another one for my secondary phone.

                                  • a
                                  • ammar
                                  • KIm
                                  • 07 Jan 2020

                                  now in December 2019 nokia 515 not support Facebook plz let us know. now which Facebook version sported nokia 515 in 2020

                                    • M
                                    • Mr Love
                                    • 0A5
                                    • 01 Nov 2019

                                    Rotary Dial, 17 Jun 2019Nice build and for me, feature phone is enough, don't need ... moreIt does have HSPA, That mean it has 3G support.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nyD
                                      • 08 Sep 2019

                                      Rotary Dial, 17 Jun 2019Nice build and for me, feature phone is enough, don't need ... moreNokia 515 is 2g and 3g

                                        • B
                                        • Bilal
                                        • X}$
                                        • 14 Aug 2019

                                        My Nokia 515 Not aproved by PTA so..

                                        How i can register Nokia 515 from PTA