Nokia 515
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 515

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • MdN
  • p41
  • 28 Aug 2013

Looks like an X2-00 remake made from better materials and with some improvements. Great!

    • N
    • Nokia fan
    • Spw
    • 28 Aug 2013

    wow ! Ni
    ce phone

      • s
      • sreeraj
      • t1$
      • 28 Aug 2013

      good phone from nokia in that segment .

        • b
        • bigbang
        • 0m@
        • 28 Aug 2013

        very nice phone,the only thing that's missing is WiFi,with WiFi it would become perfect

          • A
          • Abdulski
          • N9@
          • 28 Aug 2013

          I wish this phone OS is Symbian.

            • K
            • KNK
            • 7tM
            • 28 Aug 2013

            price group is almost equal to "lumia-520"..
            most of the people who searched for "nokia 515 dual-sim" will turn to lumia 520

            another failure model by nokia if the price group is arround 150 eur

              • D
              • AnonD-5934
              • KIC
              • 28 Aug 2013

              Hey Guys! This mobile too costy just 64 MB RAM no front camera simple bar phone........... Nokia make us again fool...... It's price 140 Euros, I am really surprised becuase may it's price 45 Euros but Nokia add more 100 Euros for Gorilla Glass Nokia make me imbressed again and again

                • D
                • AnonD-78691
                • bCh
                • 28 Aug 2013

                Awesome design, fedup with Android. This phone will be a great kit after 501.

                  • D
                  • AnonD-180036
                  • uur
                  • 28 Aug 2013

                  now its clear it is s40, i pray for some advance features other than traditional s40,
                  some expectations....
                  its camera quality is nice..
                  its processor should be good....
                  its audio quality should be excellent...
                  i expect it should be a game changer in BAR phone.
                  it should be a super hit model till date in its ..range..

                    • D
                    • AnonD-96490
                    • t4i
                    • 28 Aug 2013

                    bring back the all mighty n series , series90 . i still have my , n82 and n79 , they are still rocking since 2007 , got an sgs R and sgs3 , but man , i love nokia , and more then any thing , N series rocks .

                      • b
                      • ben affleck
                      • KZ8
                      • 28 Aug 2013

                      If u just lower the price a bit.. ill buy this fon. >○

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • rK3
                        • 28 Aug 2013

                        great design... i feel its costly for its design but not for its OS which needs to be improved to support more apps.

                          • s
                          • sanjai007
                          • uur
                          • 28 Aug 2013

                          it should be a great faetured phone from any manufacturer till date.
                          in my opinion the expected price is should be aprox rs6000-rs7000 for s40 and if it is s60 then it should be aprox rs 7000- rs9000,
                          ppi should increase in real version....
                          nice n excellent return by nokia in traditional model for real users....

                            • D
                            • AnonD-89353
                            • KIq
                            • 28 Aug 2013

                            Overall this is the nokia's good bar phone but it can be best if there is WLAN wifi could be there

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • rK3
                              • 28 Aug 2013

                              good design... but if develops its OS it wud be great !

                                • t
                                • tanveer
                                • 3Y9
                                • 28 Aug 2013

                                No WiFi what is this nokia

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • fm5
                                  • 28 Aug 2013

                                  what in the world does this thing run

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Xub
                                    • 28 Aug 2013

                                    What wud b the os

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Kg%
                                      • 28 Aug 2013

                                      It's a great addition to the Nokia bar phone family, imagine gorilla glass 2.

                                        • S
                                        • SD
                                        • t1$
                                        • 28 Aug 2013

                                        Great design Nokia....