Nokia 5233
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5233

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • saddam

S143, 10 Sep 2011I want to buy this mobile plz tell me abuot bettery time and to... moreya i like that phone it is very good phone my phone no is 8121824294

  • rachel

very nice phone......very clear camera....very nice....
but sometimes it hang when i was using the camera or playing games...i can't access to the internet...but there are times i can open my fb here...and there are also times that i can access to google but i can't open the pages....its fit on its priced...php.6200..

  • gannu

very nice looking phone.

  • AnonD-122

AnonD-542, 09 Sep 2011So are you using one? And why not exceed 16Gb? Do you believe th... moreWell 5233 supports MicroSD HC profile and the maximum capacity set for HC profile is 32GB so since the 5233 hardware is perfectly capable of handling the HC profile it should be capable of handling capacities upto 32GB as well unless it is capped by the software.

  • Aj

Superlyk

  • S143

I want to buy this mobile plz tell me abuot bettery time and touch quility and youtube....

  • parveen

Dipak Patel, 07 Sep 2011this is my first smart phone. i used it without memory card and ... moretry to download uninstalking or netqueen av then u can remove all apps games themes from ur phone memory. try this.

  • Anonymous

Is there any operating system to Nokia 5233

  • chets

this is very nice cell.i have this cell and i wont change it ever.

  • sudhir

well Nokia 5233 is the best of its class. No other phone will give u so much at this price range.

  • sumit

chikku, 07 Sep 2011hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hw can i record the VOICE OF running RADIO?not possible dear

  • AnonD-542

AnonD-13343, 09 Sep 201132GB card works but the content in the card should not exceed 16GB So are you using one? And why not exceed 16Gb? Do you believe that when nokia says 16 gigs is the max for this device then it won't read data exceeding 16Gb? Then why did nokia include a 32Gb onboard memory + 32Gb expandable slot, making a total of 64Gb, for the n97?

  • rahul

anil, 08 Sep 2011how can i download the music on my 5233 handsetit is simply super no waste of money

  • AnonD-13343

AnonD-542, 09 Sep 2011Did anyone here try a 32GB memory card with this phone? Am think... more32GB card works but the content in the card should not exceed 16GB

  • AnonD-542

Did anyone here try a 32GB memory card with this phone? Am thinking of buying one from flipkart.com at 2500Inr, approx 50$.

  • Ad

It's an awesome cellphone...The best one in it's price range...

  • dev

i think this phone is the best phone by nokia in its range.so cheap price nd video recording in 30fps.JUST OUTSTANDING............

  • Anonymous

ashu@ashok, 06 Sep 2011hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii plz tell me how can i hear digital sound fr... moretry any sonyericsson hanset's earfone on ur 5233

  • dev

Punk, 07 Sep 2011how do u convert hd videos for 5233?jus download from youtube from ur pc(1080p or 720p)and then convert with GOM Encoder. nd trust me no other phone cn play videos as smooth & clear as ur 5233.

  • Anonymous

Dipak Patel, 07 Sep 2011this is my first smart phone. i used it without memory card and ... moreyou have to format your phone memory..
at first back up your contacts, messages, bookmarks etc in your memory card. go to application> office> file manager> back up> select options> back up to memory card.
now switch off your mobile. hold the [green+red+camera] button at a time. now try to switch on your phone without leaving the buttons... wait a second.. your phone will format itself.. if you see a normal start-up screen, then try it again.. you have to be very perfect to do this.
Best of Luck.