Nokia 5233
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5233

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Ankush, 17 Jan 20115233 is a crapy phone provided by nokia, it hangs frequently. Lg... morei thinkur wrong.........

  • Anonymous

ekamber, 18 Jan 2011hi, anonymous, the link u gave for iron sight is a zip file. Iam... moreyou are confusing me. That is a rar file not zip. To open it use winrar. download it from mobile9.

  • Anonymous

ekamber, 18 Jan 2011hi, anonymous, the link u gave for iron sight is a zip file. Iam... moreinstall zip manager in your phone. (mobile 9). Then go to the location of that zip file using the file manager and open that file. Then select the extract option and extract the sis file to a folder. You can install it from that folder.

  • ekamber

buddy, Ankush, growup yaar. First use the phone and speak about 5233. About the lg phones_ go to those phones and read the reviews. See how many people're crying after taking the phone. I myself planned to buy cookie plus, but was saved by the reviews how users are cursing the phone. With my 5233, iam more than happy.

  • dwiz

nice phone,i,m having a problem-when i download mp4 video the server says not able 2 dnld bcz of no jawa instaled ,wn i dwnld jawa script it says phn not compatible. Any solution plz

  • ekamber

hi, anonymous, the link u gave for iron sight is a zip file. Iam not able to open it. Please help. Should i dnload winrar? But whichone? There're so many softwares with the same name.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2011Yes,it hangs only when you hang it in your home. did u see even i am suffering from a rare version of a$$ole syndrome...in which person behaves anonymously with outside world....person prefers not to reveal his identity to the world outside...i think even walkman was better dan me...

  • bee

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2011Sb handles games department .ask him for games. how can i upadate the software of my phone????

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2011i m using this phone.it works very smooth and does not hangs. It... moreYes,it hangs only when you hang it in your home.

  • Anonymous

i m using this phone.it works very smooth and does not hangs. It onlY HANGS WHEN IT IS NOT USED PROPERLY . This is done by every phone. Use this properly

  • Anonymous

ekamber, 17 Jan 2011i've searched the whole day for polarbit iron sight on the net b... morehttp://www.megaupload.com/?d=LHQTQ16G

use default browser or opera mobile (not opera mini ) for this download. File size is 15mb .

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2011Sb handles games department .ask him for games. so where is sb sir anyway ?

  • Anonymous

ekamber, 17 Jan 2011i've searched the whole day for polarbit iron sight on the net b... moreSb handles games department .ask him for games.

  • ekamber

i've searched the whole day for polarbit iron sight on the net but no reliable sources to be found. Guys, somebody please help me with good link or site.
Are polarbit the only good games for 5233, with only 5 games? Please help me get more games.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2011here it is_ full ,signed ,and free gallery.mobile9.com/f/1022782/mate.... file id is of a wallpaper.

i think some minor mistakes in file id. would you plz post the correct one ?

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]here it is_ full ,signed ,and free
gallery.mobile9.com/f/1022782/

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]which corporation do you want ?
sony corporation or matsushita electric corporation ?

  • Anonymous

can anybody give me a link to download i-melo in a signed version which has a configurable sound settings. i have found many but all of them had sound setting not working.
anyone plz.

  • Ankush

5233 is a crapy phone provided by nokia, it hangs frequently. Lg gs500 cookie plus will be a better choice,it has 3g, push mail,motion silence,widget features + 2gb card with it.

  • Ankush

5233 is a crapy phone provided by nokia, it hangs frequently. Lg gs500 cookie plus will be a better choice,it has 3g, push mail,motion silence,widget features + 2gb card with it.