Nokia 6.2
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 6.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Carol

Said1995, 16 Oct 2020I currently have an Nokia 6.1 Plus and i have charging port... moreTry other cable, also try cleaning the port with isopropyl alcohol.

  • Said1995

Thando Dlamini, 19 Oct 2020Nah I'm using it it's perfectly fineHow long did you have it for? Do you experience any charging issues?

  • Thando Dlamini

Said1995, 16 Oct 2020I currently have an Nokia 6.1 Plus and i have charging port... moreNah I'm using it it's perfectly fine

  • Said1995

I currently have an Nokia 6.1 Plus and i have charging port loose issue 3 times now same phone and i want to ask does this phone have same issue or not?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2020 I think Gsm Arena is getting spoiled by some stupid “hater... moreYou are absolutely right

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2020you have a point but you might be wrong. i just reviewed th... moreUr absolutely right, thats the major problem. Not only on nokia but majority of TYPE C Charging port. U have to be extra gentle when connecting them, its really disapointing on type c ports

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2020 I think Gsm Arena is getting spoiled by some stupid “hater... moreyou have a point but you might be wrong. i just reviewed the nokia 6.1 plus which i am currently using now. really like the phone but the reviewers there all said same thing i am facing now. charging port issues. i have changed twice now BUT still reluctant to change the phone cos of its sleek nature and design.

dont be quick to tag people cos they are saying the truth. most are honest.

  • Carol

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2020 I think Gsm Arena is getting spoiled by some stupid “hater... moreSad, but true.

  • Anonymous

I think Gsm Arena is getting spoiled by some stupid “haters” and not reviewers. Mostly hating for no reason while they have never even hold the phones. Some are sent by the competitors! Lets just give some honest review, it will be very helpful

  • Kan

I m interested to know about its camera, is it good and if it have any hardware problems please mention , also about its battery is it good. I heard from some people that having stock android increase battery life as it does not have any blotwares. Guys explain the truth. Is it good to go as no device out in market is 100 in mid range.

  • Catol

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2020The best phone in the market isn't comparable to a dsl... morePs. Please tell me thatfor you "the best phone in the market" is not samsung, huaway, iphone. Would be funny.

  • Carol

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2020The best phone in the market isn't comparable to a dsl... moreRead it one more time and let it settle in'

  • Anonymous

Jones, 12 Aug 2020Best mid range Device.Class camera results.Really amazing P... moreThe best phone in the market isn't comparable to a dslr and you claim to be a photographer. Nice

  • Jones

Best mid range Device.Class camera results.Really amazing Portrait pic just like real DSLR camera.Night mode results really amaze me, I am photographer recommend this device for photo shoot.
Dual sight selfie & video really cool.
Well done Nokia after long time.

  • Dan

The Android 10 came with a lot of issues! Especially in the camera department! I need help

After 4 months owning the phone this is my opinion:
Pros:superb build for its class,display despite IPS is sharp gorgeous,movies and youtube is engoyment to watch,it suports hdr 10,good battery life despite its size,regular security updates,does not heat to much when playing games.
Cons:annoying proximity sensor during the call if i press only a little phone to my chick it randomly enters apps,and sometimes cuts my call because its oversensitive,adaptive brightness sometimes gets confused and display go crazy,corours become whiteish,but i solve it when i go to settings,and turn it off and on again and goes back to normal,mediocre chipset at least Nokia could put snp 660 not 636,camera app sometimes crashes without reason.My opinion 7/10 for this device so far.

  • Carol

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2020Just because you have a device doesn't mean you have e... moreI already have one, you should get one, as you don't know even the basics, like realising that everyone knows it is one and the same person trolling here. Aproving yourself, talking to yourself, it is pretty much like watching a clown.

  • Anonymous

Carol, 08 Aug 2020Just because you have a device (if you have one) does not m... moreJust because you have a device doesn't mean you have experience. Slow claps guys!! Slow claps
Get a technician's degree already to be a consumer.

  • Carol

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2020You are 100% right. As per my experience, nokia has only br... moreJust because you have a device (if you have one) does not mean you have experience. Anyway, ever tried to clean the connector with isoprophyl alcohol? Take a tooth brush and clean it up. Look inside and see if their is not too much dirt in it, if it is, take something small and pull the dirt out.

  • Anonymous

AnonymouS, 20 Apr 2020Im willing to buy a new phone, help me to take decision, wh... moreDont know about huawei, but know very well about nokia with self experience. Nokia has charging port issue. If you go for this brand, within one year you will regret.