Nokia 6.2
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 6.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Carol, 24 Jul 2020Yeah because if it's Premium, glass does not brake, it... moreIf you don't have a point, don't poke your nose everywhere

  • Anonymous

AnonymouS, 20 Apr 2020Im willing to buy a new phone, help me to take decision, wh... moreDont know about huawei, but know very well about nokia with self experience. Nokia has charging port issue. If you go for this brand, within one year you will regret.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jul 2020Never buy nokia phones. Very pathetic quality.poor software... moreYes same ditto experience here.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Jul 2020Faulty charging port. Buggy software and runs into reboot e... moreYou are 100% right. As per my experience, nokia has only brand name. Nothing else. In less than one year charging port stopped working. Now this costly device is totally useless and lying on my self ideally.

  • Ak

Camera not working after updating software to android 10

  • GeunSo

I love my Nokia 6.2! It has great features packed inside. My only complaint is how the default camera app is noticeably slower on Android 10 when starting up than in Android 9. It also won't launch on the lock screen unlike on Android 9. Still, I love what Nokia has packed into this device even tho it's an older processor.

  • Carol

Anonymous, 14 Jul 2020Faulty charging port. Buggy software and runs into reboot e... moreWell, maybe that is true. And your no thank you, does not help you. Well, in the case where you owe the device...

  • Carol

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2020I hate this device. Feel from a height of 2 feet and the fr... moreYeah because if it's Premium, glass does not brake, it just shaters...

  • Carol

Anonymous, 14 Jul 2020Anybody saying the issues with this device are made-up stor... moreThis!!!

  • Anonymous

I hate this device. Feel from a height of 2 feet and the front glass cracked. So called premium body design!

  • Trueson

Anonymous, 06 Jul 2020Don't compare good devices with this. They are either ... moreI agree with you

  • Anonymous

Faulty charging port. Buggy software and runs into reboot every now and then. Can't believe they can't fix their software till now. It's been months......People in nokiacommunity are given lame excuses. They don't take any responsibilty for customer satisfaction. Service centre says motherboard needs replacement. No thank you. Enough from you.

  • Anonymous

Anybody saying the issues with this device are made-up stories, please go and check other forums as well. Even easier, check the commenters profile if they go about playing down issues every now and then protecting the same brand. You will know what they do all day.

  • Anonymous

Not worth it.

  • Anonymous

I bought this phone a few months ago but it is good for only basic day to day use. If performance and camera is your priority, there are better phones in this segment. I like the stock android feel, but some quirky features like call rec, screen rec, app lock, and so on are done away with stock android. I really wish nokia could come up with a power packed processor coz I will be buying a mid range phone soon for casual gaming. This will serve good for a secondary device or may be give away to some family member. It's suitable for them.

Carol, 10 Jul 2020Let's make a bet you don't have this phone, and y... moreAgree.

Anonymous, 09 Jul 2020This mobile. Very outdated mobile. If you want outdated mob... moreOutdated for only one thing snpd.636 chipset,everything is superb about built quallity of this phone,premium for a price,glass back,aluminium frame,full HD+ display with HDR 10,android one,4GB ram,64 GB Internal,what a hell do you want more...??!! You can buy it for 180euros here in Europe

  • Carol

Anonymous, 09 Jul 2020Never buy nokia phones. Very pathetic quality.poor software... moreLet's make a bet you don't have this phone, and you haven't had one before!

  • Anonymous

This mobile. Very outdated mobile. If you want outdated mobile. Buy real outdated mobile. U will get it in less price. Thank you.

  • Anonymous

Never buy nokia phones. Very pathetic quality.poor software. Charging issues. Very rude customer service. They have manufacturing defects software bugs but service centre says phone has water damage. Nokia is fooling customers. And then they launch next model with same specs. So they don't have to deal with defective models. 5 year old phones last longer than this nokia phones. Value your money and stay away