Nokia 7.2
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 7.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Evil crash bandicoot, 27 Sep 2019Snapdragon 660 in 2020 Nokia is jokingNokia can optimize the apps. Compare Nokia phones with SD 660 and other brands with sd7xx. Either Nokia beats them or they are equal. Nokia beats other phones in ram management, speed in apps opening pages loading and others.

  • Anonymous

Fade., 07 Oct 2019A Snapdragon 660 on a Nokia 7 of 2019??? Come on he bare minimum... moreNokia with Snapdragon 660 is like other brands with Snapdragon 7xxx because Nokia knows how to optimize apps to make them run smoothly

  • Anonymous

sudarshan , 09 Oct 2019battery have no t greater than 3500mah need to 5000 mah battery ... moreLol go to samsung m30s page and see lot of issues on the phone.
Go buy your favorite 6000mah battery phone and let your life busy to charge your phone and never hesitate to get network issues with the phone.

Bigger battery please

  • Jitu

Hi Please any one reply how is the audio output while using earphone

  • Nova

Its like Nokia is deliberately releasing unimpressive devices to make its customers lose interest!
I recently looked at the Nokia line up, comparing it with even upcoming chinese brands like Realme, I was totally disappointed and put off. Nokia isn't doing anything to win back and impress its customers and the world alike. Most devices released are average, underwhelming with last generation specs, ridiculously priced and poor and non strategic timing for releases. Its like they need to be schooled on how to strife in this world competitive smartphone business.
The only devices HMD did right were the 7+, 8 Sirrocco and 8.1 with respect to their time of production.
Nokia is the only one in the position to take the fight to the likes of Apple, Samsung, Huawei and Oneplus, but they are just too way behind and may never catch up at this rate.

One more reason for buying nokia 8.1 over nokia 7.2 is that Nokia 8.1 just became 1st nokia device to get android 10 public release.. nokia 8.1 beats nokia 7.2 by far..

  • sudarshan

battery have no t greater than 3500mah need to 5000 mah battery
and storage with 6gb Ram and 128 gb internal woth triple slot.... range between 17000/- to 18500/-

Willy, 07 Oct 2019Does ANYONE have an opinion about the phone itself that is techn... morewaiting for the same

  • Anonymous

LastTempoInParis, 08 Oct 2019Just a deception : non replaceable battery ... reminds me of the... moreMost smartphones nowadays have non removable batteries, so what's your point ?

  • Anonymous

microphone is not working

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Fade., 07 Oct 2019A Snapdragon 660 on a Nokia 7 of 2019??? Come on he bare minimum... moreOr that new Mediatek helio chip that match the 710/730 would be nice...

  • LastTempoInParis

Just a deception : non replaceable battery ... reminds me of the Lumia 930 failure.

  • The Truth

get Redmi note 7, it has very similar specs, with cheaper price.

  • Fade.

A Snapdragon 660 on a Nokia 7 of 2019??? Come on he bare minimum would be 670 or 710. You had this in a phone that's almost 2 years old. You have to make the effort to get customers interested.

  • Willy

Does ANYONE have an opinion about the phone itself that is technical in nature and not related to religious debate and OS development?

Really beautiful and rigid.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Oh blast where is my Helio P60 or P65? :<

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2019I hope you are a developer then let me know one answer "Can i De... moreIn the midst of an argument, I missed your post. Though I know the answers for your queries, I am not interested to reply just because it lands up in arguments. Answers are there for all your queries in the www. It is just sufficient if you develop the thirst for learning. Just Google your queries and get enlightened. Frame your own belief system and enjoy your life. Good Luck.

Carol, 03 Oct 2019Did you just gone wikipedia on me? Youp, the debate is over. It ... moreI am not a born genius like you. Your way of writing proves that. Whatever I speak and write, I learned it from my parents, teachers, books, internet and society. I think Wikipedia can be found only on the internet. Even in a courtroom cases are argued based upon laws which are already framed upon. No lawyer can frame their own laws. I am happy that you have admitted that I claim things with real facts.