Nokia 7.2
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 7.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Z, 25 Sep 2019Very true indeed.. And as I said of nokia wants to keep releasin... moreAre you joking see the reviews of Nokia 7.2 on youtube your mouth will shut soon.
See the comparison between Nokia 7.2 and Samsung Galaxy A50s LOL you will seal your mouth for sure.

  • Anonymous

pavankona, 25 Sep 2019What do Nokia think of themselves?? Apple of Android? SD660, ... moreHey! are your eyes so close to see Nokia 8.1 for all which you are demanding?
If you need ois and good processor go for Nokia 8.1 its cheaper then Nokia 7.2 then whats the point?

  • Z

Subramanian CN, 25 Sep 2019Everyone likes Android One but at the cost of what. Is it an inf... moreVery true indeed.. And as I said of nokia wants to keep releasing outdated devices like these then they better stop making Smartphones and focus on Feature phones which are the stronger point of Nokia (HMD)

Everyone likes Android One but at the cost of what. Is it an inferior display with an outdated processor with a good camera? Being in the peak of hefty competition, I don't understand why manufacturers fail to pay due attention to consumer wants. Finally, the blame is on Chinese products and the ultimate consumers. This device should have incorporated at least the 730 SOC or the excellent 670 SOC with a no notch Super AMOLED display. (I definitely don't mean the flimsy pop up camera). Though these changes would increase the price of the product by another 10% it is worth it and paves a way to compete with the Chinese brands, due to the NOKIA and Android One BRANDING. The most pitiable part is that consumers believe that the 712 SOC is powerful than the 710 SOC and 675 Is powerful than the 670 SOC. But, the fact is that, "Truth can't be hidden for long". I would like to end my discussion abruptly because Patience is my first Prayer.

WN, 25 Sep 2019Yes it's android one Hi friend i know its android one brightness problem get resolved r not while next update

  • WN

M.Natraj, 25 Sep 2019As i did demo with Nokia 7.2, i find that screen brightness is l... moreYes it's android one

As i did demo with Nokia 7.2, i find that screen brightness is low compare to Nokia 6.1,8.1 and Samsung A50.So can anyone suggest it can be resolved while updating Android 10 or its remain same, because am planning to buy this mobile kindly help me.

  • pavankona

What do Nokia think of themselves??

Apple of Android? SD660, Cam without OIS, no telephoto lens, 3500 battery and 2Amp charger...price INR 19k.

They rate themselves so high that everyone stopped caring about Nokia brand. If Microsoft injured the brand by making it Windows only, HMD global is killing it with such nonsense design and pricing. RIP Nokia.

  • Anonymous

D.R, 24 Sep 2019Lol my nokia 6.1 plus have L1 certification.Better you first kno... moreEven my Nokia 6 2017 have certification than what the guy is talking about is he came to wrong page no its not a xiaomi its Nokia brand

  • Anonymous

Z, 24 Sep 2019You don't get it son.. See the specs and see how much they chagi... moreLol dont know what you are talking about?
If you want a good processor go for 8.1 its still the best device what do you want more than?
I still find my Nokia 6 lag free even on pie so processor doesn't matter at all only matters is the features which we will never get on midrangers.
Even if you compare sd675 with sd660 on versus.com you can find sd660 is still 13.8% faster in performance than sd675 only gpu is less but i have never heard any games which wont work on sd660 as i also have Nokia 7 Plus with my family member.
For your kind note i am a software engineer so do you feel iam not a heavy user?
If you need all this with a good processor then wait for Nokia 8.2.
Nokia HMD produce phones based on price range not on specs. If you need more wait for the next price range phone i.e upcoming Nokia 8.2 which will be release on November as per the leaks which will have never processor.

  • D.R

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019Its has HDR10 Support but absence of Widevine L1 CerificationLol my nokia 6.1 plus have L1 certification.Better you first know about phone specification properly.

  • Z

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019just stop you nonsense cyan green got out of stock in india. The... moreYou don't get it son.. See the specs and see how much they chaging.. Nokia 7.2 in cyan geen has very less stock.. Nokia 7.2 cyan green 6GB ram version still coming soon.. Which proves that cyan green has very limited stock.. and it is so obvious that even low specs will run smooth on stock android.. but problems arrives when u r heavy user.. then you will see the difference amd even ur so called low powered Nokia 6 could not handle heavy usage like gaming and heavy multitask.. what was the problem of nokia had charged few more extra bucks and provided upto date specs.. I was willing to pay extra if they had provided better chipset and better quick charge support.. but what nokia did was charged decent amount and slapped its fans with the worst mid range.. except camera ofcourse.. and now what u nokia fanboys are doing is giving explanation and defending an outdated device..

  • Akkiie

in india its 19k. means 243 euro. very less battery backup and not amoled display. samsung gives in 180euros. m30s. 6k battery and s.amoled display.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019Who would buy this phone I don't understand.just stop you nonsense cyan green got out of stock in india. There are many nokia fans to buy this beautiful phone specs is not always a key in phone.
Main thing is the software support, my Nokia 6 2017 with sd430 is still running smooth on pie. And phones with sd625 still struggling to get pie LOL.
And check the latest snapdragon processors in 6 series i.e 665 or 675 which still can't compete with sd660 in terms of performance which have variable clock speed frequency check the versus.com and compare sd675 with sd660 you will get to know the truth.

  • Anonymous

Guys, it has Android One. Why do you hate this phone?

  • Tarek

Zac, 23 Sep 2019Its ridiculous that except HMD no other phone OEMs using SD636 a... morehahahaha....your comment just awesome man! really its sad to see Nokia using these old chips and specs. Must be the effect of very strong weed....ha ha ha

  • Anonymous

ben ben, 22 Sep 2019I think its a crime using the SD 6 series coming 2019 end unless... moreNot a crime at all. Nokia's 7s & 6s always get the SD600s. Their midrange line so understandbly with midrange socs/specs. BUT... they should've used newer SD600s. like 665 or 675 for the 6.2 and 7.2 respectively. And Faster charging abilities... they wasted a potential hit by using those old SD600s and low charging speed.

  • Anonymous

Who would buy this phone I don't understand.

  • Anonymous

Ari1808, 22 Sep 2019Does Nokia 7.2 have Widevine L1 certificate with Netflix Amazon ... moreIts has HDR10 Support but absence of Widevine L1 Cerification

  • Zac

ben ben, 22 Sep 2019I think its a crime using the SD 6 series coming 2019 end unless... moreIts ridiculous that except HMD no other phone OEMs using SD636 and SD660 today.. Also whats more ridiculous is that these both nokia 6.2 and 7.2 supports only 10w charging.. Now HMD must be smoking some good weed and instead of buying their phones I rather buy the same weed they been smoking... Nokia branding dying again.. a slow death.. they better stop making Smartphones and focus on feature phones only.. Feature phone division of HMD is actually good.. their smartphones are just crap