Nokia 808 PureView
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 808 PureView

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ricky Behl

Anonymous, 28 Mar 2012Sorry, I mean pixel per inch (PPI). I wish PureView have higher... morebt that doesnt make any difference..even C2-05 has 200 ppi.Ppi doesnt make the screen brighter or clearer or sharper.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-44031, 28 Mar 2012Screen resolution is the same as the N8. I just wish that thi... moreSorry, I mean pixel per inch (PPI).
I wish PureView have higher resolution so that it's 4 inch screen will have higher PPI.

  • Anonymous

um gonna buy one today

  • Anonymous

i've read the specs and i think the 808 is a real stand-out fone. the only problem i have is that, the cover should have been made like the N8 - steel and unremovable. this would have made the 808 last longer.
even with the introduction of the 808, N8 still remains my best fone so for.

  • AnonD-44031

Jason, 28 Mar 2012Nokia should bum up the screen resolution to at least on par wit... moreScreen resolution is the same as the N8.

I just wish that this phone will come out now. Gonna check with Nokia again later this day if they have new updates on this phone. lol

  • Jason

Nokia should bum up the screen resolution to at least on par with N8 if not higher.
184 pixels density is really low......

  • Aloo chop & para

Nokia 808 is the best camera fone.
would be much better smart fone functionality and more attraction for customers.
if it possess
1. wi-fi direct and wi-fi hotspot for multimedia and net tether.
2. pixels density screen resolution 300 ppi+.
3. stronger fone battery that could last (atleast 12 hours) half a day on 3G talk.


  • AnonD-32581

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2012no adobe flash supportit has full flash support, dont worry....

  • Anonymous

nice one

  • AnonD-48077

i have youtube app and my good qualiti of video its so sh..... When i push on desktop its like real youtube but doesint work so again from were i can get flash player?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2012so how i supose to watsh youtube?All belle phones has flash 4 so u can watch youtube by phone browsers(belle,opera mobile) or youtube app.

  • Omar Mohamed

AnonD-40212, 27 Mar 2012All of the specs presented here are almost perfect for an ideal ... moreIt`s made of Poly-carbonate, Just like N9.
Poly-carbonate is more durable.

  • Anonymous

so how i supose to watsh youtube?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-40212, 27 Mar 2012All of the specs presented here are almost perfect for an ideal ... moreI think Its perfect material,The sar value can be lower and better for NFC.

  • AnonD-40212

All of the specs presented here are almost perfect for an ideal camera smartphone. Many people I know would be willing to invest for this gadget at ANY cost. But the thing here is that there is a question of durability; we think this phone is made out of cheap plastic case just like in the N97. It would be better if it is made of aluminum, titanium, or stainless steel for a great total complete package for a hot leading camera smartphone!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-48077, 27 Mar 2012and were i can get that adobe 10.1 ?no adobe flash support

  • ace_jack

AnonD-44031, 27 Mar 2012Wow. You really don't know what you are saying... 1. Symbian ... moreI agree with you NobleScarlet.. ;)

  • AnonD-48077

mega, 27 Mar 2012that mobile also u can watch youtube videos in web that mobile ... moreand were i can get that adobe 10.1 ?

  • amit

wow .....

  • Sudip mandal

I want this phone at any cost.......