Nokia 8.3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 8.3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Carol

JJC, 28 Feb 2021Not everybody needs 5g yet. Some people want affordable pho... moreI never said everybody needs 5g. Not everybody needs banding screens but some still make them and are expensive.if you do not understand that, well why bother commenting?

Carol, 27 Feb 2021Let's bet is china crapp and has no 5G!? I do not owe ... moreNot everybody needs 5g yet. Some people want affordable phones and your Nokia while 'designed' in Finland is made in China.

Gary paul, 23 Feb 2021why are you even comparing mi10t , its a far far better dev... moreAnd no charger and headphones for our regional variant :(

  • Cozmo

Loay, 12 Feb 2021I am in Jeddah. Using STC sim. Just give it some time. you... moreAm not using SIM am just using the Wi-fi and still haven't got it up to this date.
Do you think the SIM will make any difference?
Because normally I update all my other Nokia phones without having a SIM installed and they are all getting all the updates in regular base.
From the time of the announcement!
We are on the 28 of February today and still no sign of the update!

  • Carol

Anonymous, 26 Feb 2021why is there no Nokia reviews? i want to buy new Nokia my o... moreSeardh for themrnokia on youtube. The guy is a nokia fan, but not a biasad, you can find there more truth then here. The good part would be there are no trollies.

  • Carol

JJC, 25 Feb 2021I didn't fully understand the reply but are you defend... moreLet's bet is china crapp and has no 5G!? I do not owe the device, but i support the brand. One of the small reasons would be the fact that stealing is not innovation, second would be the fact that everything what today is for you innovation, i've already had in a nokia, be it symbian, Lumia or meego. Specs are nothing when the system it self is garbage. But why care when crapp sells for cheap, right?

  • Anonymous

why is there no Nokia reviews? i want to buy new Nokia my old Nokia 6 is bad battery after all the years I like to read review of Nokia phones not the Xiaomi or the Poco or Realmi whatever brands or Samsung. Review other phones too pleasee

Carol, 24 Feb 2021Well i'm sure you will find it. Now go and look for th... moreI didn't fully understand the reply but are you defending it because you have one? You like the brand? Or another stupid reason.
Also yes I did find it for half the price with better specs.

  • Carol

JJC, 24 Feb 2021I don't pay that much for phones anyway but I'm s... moreWell i'm sure you will find it. Now go and look for the never...come back, would that be.

  • Anonymous

Got a 8.1 for a few years now, thinking to buy the 8.3, but seems too big... Maybe it's better to wait for the 9.3/10... Any news around that?

I don't pay that much for phones anyway but I'm sure I could find something better for cheaper

  • Gilesie

The master, 23 Jan 2021Excellent phone for the money here in UK . £349 for phone ,... moreIt's now down to £299. I just ordered one.

Labros, 21 Feb 2021Ok. Keep your xiaomi wíth All Android google and store problems. why are you even comparing mi10t , its a far far better device than nokia 8.3.

  • Labros

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2021i will grab MI 10T against this no high refresh rate....... moreOk. Keep your xiaomi wíth All Android google and store problems.

Aadrian, 18 Feb 2021Here the 128GB Nokia 8.3 5G costs 447 euro and the 128GB Sa... moreYes, this is similar to the price I said.

Joe S, 09 Feb 2021Only 64GB available for £350 I UK 😭 Wonder how many lost s... morelol, and yet this the cheapest and the 3rd best selling for 5g phones

tsar, 17 Feb 2021wow i didn't expect it to be THIS terrible it costs... moreI'm pretty sure this is a very fake experience. because most of what I saw that this is a decent phone

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2021i will grab MI 10T against this no high refresh rate....... moreeven you explain it like a book, no one bothers you to buy dude

Tall Asian, 15 Feb 2021Hello, but in Taiwan, fe sells for NT$23,990 and 8.3 for NT... moreHere the 128GB Nokia 8.3 5G costs 447 euro and the 128GB Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G costs 667 euro. A difference of 200 euro, you can buy a midtanger for that price difference.

tsar, 17 Feb 2021wow i didn't expect it to be THIS terrible it costs... moreLmao if you spend a half year salary on a phone rather than spending it on food.