Nokia 8.3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 8.3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

MKA RASEL, 16 Oct 2020All ridiculous name like 2.1, 3.2, 8.3,5.4,6.1! What a funn... moreHaving Android One is the best they had come. Are you aware about benefits of it?

  • Anonymous

Joel maguru, 18 Oct 2020Are there major changes when it comes to sound compared to... morePerformance, battery and camera.

  • Umar

Average spec for nearly €600

Im Going to buy that by tonight

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2020I'm living in UAE I bought this Nokia 8.3 2099 aed whi... morei also live in uae, do you really recommend it , also any issues with VoLTE, or does the phone gets laggy?

Hmm, so they're speccing it and pricing it alongside the Pixel 4a 5g. Bigger screen, but less ROM built in. Same 60Hz, but this is LCD. Both good at Android updates. No AptX HD bluetooth codec for wireless headphones. I'm not sure the value's there really - unless they start discounting pronto.

  • Anonymous

Bob, 13 Nov 2020Yes, it is perfect for gaming :) I have it from two weeks a... moreSnapdragon 765G is always capable of high-quality gaming.

joe nodden, 11 Nov 2020Ok lemme just buy a shed for the price of a house because &... morefirst I'm a teen. not this phone that I want. but 5.3 would be my opinion for me.
and second, since when a house cost 599 euros?
and last, if you don't like this phone based on price, performance, ugly design or something, I won't judge. but like I said it's people's opinion to buy it or not. not like you would buy this phone right because of your opinion?
I like this phone after seeing it on review, but it's too pricey for me as a teen.

Carol, 11 Nov 2020Well i did not said much, but you're welcome.I just wanted to validate the review by Tech Spurt based on your personal experience. And your answer served well with my query. As I have mentioned, this will be for my Mom who's just into point and shoot photography for her social media account. Ciao ☺

  • Bob

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2020is this a good phone for some mobile gaming? Yes, it is perfect for gaming :) I have it from two weeks and I play games almost everyday. I haven't experienced a single lag, so if you are a gaming person, I think that you will love it.

joe nodden, 10 Nov 2020Why in the hell are people buying this.Any problem on this phone for us not to buy it?

  • Drawsu

IPS display, no tele lens cam, and ugly chin. LOL... is this 2020 or 2015???

  • dibsu

what about water resistance of Nokia 8.3.. is it have nominal water resistance
what about difference between Samsung S20 FE 5G

  • Anonymous

is this a good phone for some mobile gaming?

  • Arry

Its having pixel size of 2.8um not 0.8um in its main camera

  • Carol

Dominique, 10 Nov 2020Thanks for that info as I want to upgrade my Mom's 7 p... moreWell i did not said much, but you're welcome.

  • Carol

joe nodden, 11 Nov 2020Ok lemme just buy a shed for the price of a house because &... moreI hope you also already realised how you sound...

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 11 Nov 2020Ok lemme just buy a shed for the price of a house because &... moreIf you don't have the money to buy.. some have

Ilham163, 11 Nov 2020because people want it? and also their opinion to buy it?Ok lemme just buy a shed for the price of a house because "I want it" and it's "my opinion to buy it".

Realize how you sound.

joe nodden, 10 Nov 2020Why in the hell are people buying this.because people want it? and also their opinion to buy it?