Nokia 8.3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 8.3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020For me, still Nokia is better than LG & Xiaomi because ... moreLG is Korean...

  • Ram

Provide symbain homescreens and interface to new Nokia android phones definitely Nokia goes up again once try this concept

  • Carol

Mado of Egypt, 13 Oct 2020Galaxy note 10 nearly same price and much better specsAnd also nearly 2 years old. And with no 5G nor software support anymore. Their is a reason why the prices go down on any device. Not only samsung.

  • Carol

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020You are right! Those 120Hz/144Hz Displays are just gimmick.... moreIf the hugeness of it does not bother you, it is a good device. I would wait for about 4 mounths till then it will probably be under 600€, if you can. Or buy now and get the earbuds. If that offer is in your region.

  • Anonymous

Please GSM arena anytime you want to review this phone, please try and talk about (1) the signal strength both 5g&4g,(2) the downloading speed in both cause I heard some said it's faster than phones more expensive. And people should know that A smart phone is more than high refresh rate (Chinese trick), faster charger(2nd Chinese scam), more expensive and lesser life span (OLEDs and AMOLED)(Samsung charm). Signal strength and SAR values is my number one before price once they are good I can pay any amount.

  • Anonymous

9mm too thick? 220g too heavy? Sounds perfect to me.

  • Mado of Egypt

Carol, 02 Oct 2020Look arround, do you see cheaper? And do not dare to talk a... moreGalaxy note 10 nearly same price and much better specs

  • Anonymous

How about moto g 5g plus

  • Anonymous

Ca rol, 04 Oct 2020Your chinaware does not exist outside the paper, as on pape... moreYou are right! Those 120Hz/144Hz Displays are just gimmick. I only need a good Display, a good 5G Connectivity, good Battery and a phone that´s free from bloatware. It might be my next Smartphone. What do you think? I´m not a hardcore user, just need it for calling, Whatsapp, Internet and a good Camera.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020Your so called Chinaware has at least more features than th... moreFor me, still Nokia is better than LG & Xiaomi because clean/bloatfree Android, good IPS Display, 2 Years Major-OS Update/3 Year Security Update and a better Design/Build Quality.
I do not trust those Chinese Spywares and their cheap build Quality.

  • Indepth

Too thick, too big, too heavy, too thick bezels and not competitively priced.

  • Anonymous

It's not a phone. It's a tablet. What's next? 10" screen, 20" screen. Where does it stop?

  • Eloo

Wow you can reach the moon with this one. 171mm tall.

  • Anonymous

Carol, 08 Oct 2020I know two minus that is even cheaper.Does this make any sense? Oh wait troll spotted. Maintain distance.

  • bendel

The biggest drawback with OnePlus Nord compared to Nokia 8.3 is that the Nord has FB preinstalled and you can never remove it completely. That is unacceptable to me.

https://www.techradar.com/news/oneplus-phones-ship-with-facebook-bloatware-that-cant-be-uninstalled#:~:text=OnePlus has confirmed to AndroiPolice,be preinstalled on these phones.

  • a

Prophet, 08 Oct 2020One plus nord is nearly half the price with the same if not... moredid u ever see any reviews for thr Nord? spec means nothing when the performence is that bad,.,

  • Carol

Prophet, 08 Oct 2020One plus nord is nearly half the price with the same if not... moreI know two minus that is even cheaper.

  • Prophet

One plus nord is nearly half the price with the same if not better specs

  • Anonymous

Overprice