Nokia 8.3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 8.3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • jgougb

RashedMamun, 09 Sep 2020Full HD LCD, a quad camera set up with no Telephoto & n... moreikrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  • MJ

Hahaha 600 euros??? Nokia will never rise again...

Full HD LCD, a quad camera set up with no Telephoto & no OIS, a 765G chipset, yet price starts @600 euro! Clearly this HMD doesn't have any knowledge about current smartphone market!

Holy cow cake a price... For those specs naaarrrhh 😂

  • razec

This phone is dead on arrival, obsolete before it's even released

  • Anonymous

Carol, 05 Sep 2020As if anyone would ever see that logo while looking at thei... moreI agree, that large chin where the connection of LCD to Motherboard lies. The display can't be bent like the OLED on iphone that's why iphone bezels are semetrical.

Nobia, 03 Sep 2020Frankly I like to see that logo on my screen, gives the pho... moreAgreed 100%. the logo should remain in front. I like the character opinion,,👍💪

  • Carol

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2020Dear Nokia When will you get rid of your Nokia logo on t... moreAs if anyone would ever see that logo while looking at their screens. And not to dissapoint you in case you tought it so nope, those basels are noth their for the logo.... just saying.

  • Jossi

Speedy, 01 Sep 2020Wtf is Nokia doing with Nokia 8.3, today is 1 september, st... moreYou can order for it online and get two weeks delivery time.

  • Anonymous

Nobia, 03 Sep 2020Frankly I like to see that logo on my screen, gives the pho... moreBrings back good old days :)

  • Nobia

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2020Dear Nokia When will you get rid of your Nokia logo on t... moreFrankly I like to see that logo on my screen, gives the phone a character, just an opinion!!

  • Speedy

[deleted post]You said 8 oktober, Nokia 8.3 , but in november Nokia 9.3 so close, should i buy Them both

  • Carol

Speedy, 01 Sep 2020Wtf is Nokia doing with Nokia 8.3, today is 1 september, st... moreYeah, they are kind of m''ns here. Either that, or they were really affected by suppliers.

  • Speedy

Wtf is Nokia doing with Nokia 8.3, today is 1 september, still nowhere to buy this phone, can't believe this, they promissed in july

HMD - Highly Mediocre Devices. So sad

Anybody, please tell here if Nokia 8.3 5G has dedicated one microSDXC slot and plus two slots for SIM card?
This is one reason why I want to buy this phone. Other companies in its high-end smartphones microSDXC using in Hybrid Dual SIM (one memory card and one SIM card) - that is sh*t.

  • Carol

Arkiki Langstang, 30 Aug 2020Spec look good on paper but 600Euro price tag make everythi... moreIt is beacuse of 5G chip, especially that it supports all possible bandwidths. The only flaw this one has, is the fact that it is still not out... if they wait for that movie to oaunch, well, big mistake.

  • Mehrab

1.make it 256 gb because it doesn't have less than some phones in this memory
2.600 dollars? really!?

  • Anonymous

Dear Nokia

When will you get rid of your Nokia logo on the front? I don't want to be seeing any distraction however subtle when watching Netflix or playing games. Give us a great screen, period. Other phones have ditched their logos five years ago, and put them on the back. Is Nokia that insecure to keep reminding us we're holding one of their phones?

Love, NixTheLogoless

Spec look good on paper but 600Euro price tag make everything upside down. That price even Sd865+ come soooo close.