Nokia 9 PureView
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 9 PureView

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ahmed

Tam, 16 Jul 2019Has anyone else received the system update? Besides Carol?I have received the update, I can say the fingerprint is much better now, not the best or fastest but definitely much better than before

Carol, 21 hours agoBjt not neededBla bla bla not needed.

  • Carol

Zyx, 21 hours agoBet carol has nothing much to do in their life so he/she just sp... moreYou don't say? Gotta admit, you described yourself to 100%

  • Carol

NL, 16 Jul 2019Example received.Bjt not needed

  • Zyx

NL, 16 Jul 2019Example received.Bet carol has nothing much to do in their life so he/she just spend time in here at gsmarena and read comments and talk lots of crap . This dude seriously need some counseling and a Life. LoL

  • Tam

Has anyone else received the system update? Besides Carol?

Carol, 15 Jul 2019Wow, highly intelligent remark.Example received.

  • Carol

NL, 14 Jul 2019You seems to talk too much. Bla bla bla..Wow, highly intelligent remark.

i need an smartphone record to music performance (recording audio only, and recording video)
Is Nokia the best audio recording phone with the ozo audio?

Carol, 05 Jul 2019Look who's talking. At least i don't waste my time writing nothi... moreYou seems to talk too much.
Bla bla bla..

Good specs - love the Qi and camera BUT no SD - thats the dealbreaker ;(

  • Carol

Got a system update. Their should be stability improvements... anybody else?

Why so serious, 04 Jul 2019Why you need 5G now, 5G is not yet launched. And it will be better if 5g will not be launched at least for next 5-10 years

  • Carol

Zyx, 04 Jul 2019And you have no any other work but to just defend nokia poor dev... moreLook who's talking. At least i don't waste my time writing nothing in comment sections of devices i do not care about... 5g is the future alright, in about 5 years 4g will still be here. Wanna bet? So who's the nerd? Me or the technology sheeps who have no idea what they are using(you)?

  • NOone

Older design language and processor in the box.BTW, their midrangers are awesome.

  • Noone

Aleksej, 29 Jun 2019It's 4K phoneIt's not 4k.. it can record up to 4k videos... But the screen remains quad hd oled panel.

  • Why so serious

Homer-Simpson, 18 Jun 2019******* When will unveil the next Nokia 9 Pureview with at leas... moreWhy you need 5G now, 5G is not yet launched.

  • Zyx

Carol, 01 Jul 2019And?And you have no any other work but to just defend nokia poor devices.. 5g is the future 4g will be the past.. Just look at you you don't have any other work but to just reply and argue with other users who have their own opinions. Get a life nerd

  • Carol

Homer-Simpson, 24 Jun 2019https://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_has_sold_1_million_galaxy_s10_5... moreAnd?

  • Aleksej

It's 4K phone