Nokia Asha 305
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Asha 305

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • prem

Vicky, 28 Oct 2012so what do you think you will get lumia at this rateu r right

  • prem

someone tell me how was that ph

  • prem

[deleted post]how was that ph kindly sugesst me

  • abby

got 305 now before reading all these reviews and felt vey sad that you tube will not be accessible..... :-(


wish i checked the reviews of you all guys...alas

  • Anonymous

not gd nt bad

  • tushar

c11, 29 Oct 2012champ z beeter than this,it suppor youtube,pdf and good mp4 form... moreyes champ is better than 305 and price also

  • arif sisir

game downloading probealm, etc......................

  • Anonymous

vivek awasthi, 29 Oct 2012nokia asha 305 it is good handset but it is not support u tube ... moreNo no its not a good phone. Samsung 3 Star Duos is the best phone and its rate is also cheap. so Samsung star is better than Nokia Asha 305.

  • Srkn

I played full screen videos in asha

  • Anonymous

music download very poor ...........
games problems...........
mobile hang problem......

  • difrey

i need to buy the phone but am not aware of the battery life span.

  • lal

dhananjay, 25 Oct 2012how is the the touch of this phone Very poor! It's touch facility is d main drawback of this ph.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2012No WLAN. In this age of WIFI, no wonder nokia went down far below RIMIf u want wlan,then why had u bought asha 305.had nt u read its specification before!!! I bought asha 305,coz i prefer dual sim than that of 306's wi fi.go & exchange ur 305 with 306.

  • lal

riya, 30 Oct 2012it support mp4 and avi videos?Yes.it supports mp4 video.bt resolution of the mp4 should be lower.

  • lal

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2012Just bought this nokia today and totally regret..overall the pho... moreYes! Ofcourse 311 is better coz its price 6200 and 305's is 4500! Now it depends upon ur savings.:-)

  • Anonymous

riya, 28 Oct 2012hi..when work in one sim then second sim is active or not? mean ... moreWhen you are on sim 1 then sim 2 will not work.

  • Anonymous

riya, 28 Oct 2012hi..when work in one sim then second sim is active or not? mean ... moreWhen you are on sim 1 then sim 2 will not work.

  • Raju

think, 30 Oct 2012It is not a good phone. It can't support you tube,any social net... moreHey! it's not supports video streaming but we can access facebook better than other in its range.

  • think

It is not a good phone. It can't support you tube,any social networking site.

  • riya

it support mp4 and avi videos?