Nokia C3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aaryan

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2010Thanks for update..i am from chandigarh hope its available in st... morewell i dont expect this in stores tomorrow.. atleast 3 days it would take for this phone to be dispatched everywhere... the statistics sas more than 13 lakh phones are required for the launch in india.. and in indoneshia one million already sold out.. and nokia c3 has is close to beat the record of apple iphone release there...

  • Aaryan

Ansaf, 24 Jun 2010Dear arayan, Could you please tell me about the social networki... moreyes... it does it all.. but twitter needs to be added

  • Aaryan

Ansaf, 24 Jun 2010Dear arayan, Could you please tell me about the social networki... moreyes facebook application is alread there by default and u can upload pics also... and along with that u can use msn gmail facebook and OVI chat in this phone and u can add applications further like yahoo.. but not skype it wont support... twitter can be accessed using browser and the twitter mobile application can also be added into it..

and on the home screen u will find ur available contacts and the updates too.. and if u have email configured u will find email updates and online contact updates also.. the battery of this phone is amazing i bought this around 8 days back from indoneshia and the battery works more than 2 and half days because i only use it for internet browsing and for social integration and music purpose.. not for calling.. must say its a amazing phone from nokia.. but dont try to do multi tasking it runs on S40 which does't support multi tasking.. max u can do it listen to songs in background

  • Ansaf

Aaryan, 24 Jun 2010well the push mail works smooth.. and the browsing on WLAN is ju... moreDear arayan,
Could you please tell me about the social networking integration? Does it support facebook? Does it have direct photo upload? Does it have also twitter integration? How about status updates in the homescreen like sonyericsson c510(non-smartphone)? Thanx in advance.

  • Anonymous

Aaryan, 24 Jun 2010ya i m sure.. check this link http://businesstoday.intoday.... moreThanks for update..i am from chandigarh hope its available in stores tomorrow

  • Aaryan

Aayran, 24 Jun 2010congrats guys c3 c6 e5 launched in india today. report confir... moreya i m sure..

check this link
http://businesstoday.intoday.i...art _bottom=0

dont know the exact price as per m interaction with my uncle who is in nokia business development he said c3 will be 5799 c6 will be around 13 and e5 ll be around 11

  • Aayran

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2010c3 finally launches in india http://businesstoday.intoday.in/... morecongrats guys c3 c6 e5 launched in india today.

report confirmed at a concert taken delhi

  • Aaryan

Debaashis, 24 Jun 2010Hi Aaran, How good is the push mail on this phone? And what a... morewell the push mail works smooth.. and the browsing on WLAN is just good with decent speed not like other average phones... u can compare the speed with E63.. it runs on S40 not on S60 and as i mentioned earlier u can not do multi tasking only music player can run in background.. but browser can not be minimised.. in OS s60 also it depends on browser compatibility whether browser can be minimised or not..

  • clyte

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2010It will be released next month in the philippines, but there is ... morethank you for the info.. well, i am after the wifi and qwerty only. i don't care what OS it uses. at least this is much cheaper, diba?

  • Debaashis

Aaran, 22 Jun 2010hey nupur this phone has a good operating speed not slow at ... moreHi Aaran,

How good is the push mail on this phone? And what about Internet surfing? Does WLAN work effectively? Can you minimise the browser as you can on a S-60 phone?
your answer will be appreciated. Thanks.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]It will be released next month in the philippines, but there is no exact date on when. To everyone, don't expect too much from this phone. Don't compare it to high-end phones, because it's not one of it. Yet, because of the value and specification of the phone, this would really satisfy the price. With such amount, you won't expect something to come with WLAN, qwerty keypad, social integration and other more. This would really be satisfactory for someone who can't afford to buy expensive phones.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]no.....it is not better than nokia e63..........if u have both choices.....then u must go through nokia e63

  • sig

is it possible to install quick office aplication

  • Bittu

Nokia C3 image

  • human

i think june fourth week started :)... better don trust nokia regarding launch date... they will take more time than the said due... they said tht they will launch nokia 1280 before march in india but still not available... tried in many nokia stores they don even know tht model exists!!! so better wait guys... thank u

  • Aaran

[deleted post]Priya.. this phone will be available in india by june 3rd week... though its available in indoneshia and in UK its available only with vodafone connection though that phone is C3 stroke which has internal memory of 190 MB which is only for vodafone customers in UK.. as far as indian market is concerned it will be only available by june 3rd week with an expected price of 5799 with taxes..

  • Anonymous

Available in Indonesia since last week.

  • Anonymous

launching soon in india. expected price Rs. 5,500.

  • karan

not bad at all...nice phone.....qwerty..3.5...2MP..