Nokia C3 (2010)
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3 (2010)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nokia_Boi

evertee, 08 Aug 2010dude, ive already watched youtube videos using my Nokia C3.... morewow. for some very strange reason, mine does not work. i have a wifi in my room installed. maybe ill try to attempt it again. = )

  • aaa

y2k, 08 Aug 2010Providing features like 3G, front camera and GPS can make t... moreand expensive and thn it will be just like all the other phones!!

  • y2k

Providing features like 3G, front camera and GPS can make this handset very attractive.

  • Navnath

evertee, 08 Aug 2010i bought this phone 2 hours ago and this sucks great! great... moreI want purchase this phone, i need ur advice, is the phone best for me for chatting, massaging, and for email facility,is this working fast for internet, is having clearity on screen.....and the last what is the price....... please suggest. on my email navnath.dms@gmail.com
Thanks, regards,

  • Anonymous

Umang Galaiya, 08 Aug 2010I'm gonna buy one. Grey or White? Suggest.wheit colour

  • Umang Galaiya

I'm gonna buy one. Grey or White? Suggest.

  • Gaurav Sharma

vinutha, 07 Aug 2010its not an symbian phone for storing unlimited phone book e... morephoto call means that whenever ur frnd or any other person calls you his photo shows on your phone screen..the same case is arised when u call ur frnds and his photo shows on the phone screen if u save his photo in photo call option...and in 3g phone...there mey or may not be photocall option..but there is Vedio calling..there is large difference between photo call and vedio calling…ok dude

  • Gaurav Sharma

photo call means that whenever ur frnd or any other person calls you,his photo shows on your phone screen..the same case is arised when u call ur frnds and his photo shows on the phone screen if u save his photo in photo call option...and in 3g phone...there mey or may not be photocall option..but there is Vedio calling..there is large difference between photo call and vedio calling…ok dude

  • Haseo

People tend to forget that the price of the phone before criticizing about it...its only 90 euros and which phone with that price tag has wifi?only C3

  • Wanna Buy C3

NOKIA C3 LOVE, 01 Aug 2010got my c3 in delhi from ambience mallat rs 5700 only,awesom... moreHey Frm which Store in Ambience mall u got the Nokia c3 I cant Beleive....????

  • evertee

Nokia_Boi, 08 Aug 2010Battery and Charging: The battery assigned for this phone i... moredude, ive already watched youtube videos using my Nokia C3.. you just need to have a fast internet connection

  • evertee

Saminathan, 08 Aug 2010Guys please reply me those who are buy Nokia c3: Is there l... moreyes there is light indicator. light blinks everytime you are having an incoming call

  • evertee

i bought this phone 2 hours ago and this sucks great! great wifi! i can watch annoying orange on you tube very fast and clear! also the facebook and other features. thanks nokia for sharing this phone to a cheap price

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2010I just want to ask. Does the description "conversation... moreyes. conversational sms is almost the same as threaded view :)

  • khattab

Nokia_Boi, 08 Aug 2010Battery and Charging: The battery assigned for this phone i... morei cant watch videos through youtube...even with the wifi support..?

  • UZIIIII

c3 support skepy messenegr???? or can we call skype to skype easlyyy ??? nd over ol hw iz da phone pls pl spls tellme ?

  • Anonymous

I just want to ask. Does the description "conversational sms" means that the messages can be in a threaded view? Thanks for those who are going to answer. Godbless. :>

  • Anonymous

the cam is ok.. but it takes time. the qwerty keypad is comfortable to use.

  • Saminathan

Guys please reply me those who are buy Nokia c3: Is there light indicator available in C3 (If msg or missed call came it will blink). Thanks in advance.

  • Nokia_Boi

Messaging: The Nokia Conversation is a good way of being able to track all of your conversations to an assigned individual. The system is somehow similar to Iphone's Thread Messaging.And it also has the standard Nokia Messaging too by the way. The thread messaging graphics is not really impressive but Good Job, Nokia! for having this in the C3. It has Flash messaging and Audio Messaging too by the way.

Group Messaging: Good news to those heavy texters out there whose addiction is sending multiple message in one go. The group messaging can support more than 20 users in one go.There you go GM fans out there!

Internal Memory and S40. The C3 only has 55MB internal memory which for me is acceptable. Why? You can actually get an external memory up to 8gig and it works fine. I have downloaded movies and music and it does not hinder with the phone's overall peformance.The C3 is supported by a slightly modified S40 platform. It may not be all new but it works fine with no bugs or restarting issues. And the phone is very responsive. Sad to say, Multi-tasking capability is not on this phone. It is such a disapointment but it is the reality.

Camera: It is equipped with a 2MP camera which for me is decent enough outdoors in broad daylight. I would not encourage you to use it indoors and definitely not during the evening time. What do you expect for a standard phone? This is a mid range phone. So stop whinning about the camera quality.

Music and Sound Quality: Music Gallery is manageable and very easy to use. The sound is average but sometimes it creates a muffling sound on loudspeaker due to the speakers location. But if you used the standard headset,I can strongly say that the sound is decent enough. Again, this is not a music phone so do not expect much. Peace.

This concludes my review and if you have any questions or violent reactions...reply to this message.

I am about to finish the review of the phone and i'll post it in youtube. peace!