Nokia C5 Endi
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C5 Endi

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Carol

Hayhay8282, 03 Aug 2020I got this phone back in June from cricket before they even... moreSory to hear that. HMD will roll out update, it is tough not great when bugs are not allowing the most needed features to be used. I hope they will come with an update very fast.

  • Anonymous

Garbage phone.i bought this phone about a month ago.
Cannot have more than one app open or the UI crashes.
This is a kids maybe teen phone.

  • Anonymous

Garbage phone.i bought this phone about a month ago.
Cannot have more than one app open or the UI crashes.
This is a kids maybe teen phone.

  • Dee

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2020Constantly freezing up since day one. Factory reset does no... moreKeeps freezing. People can't hear me, I hate how it controls my passwords. Sometimes the screen shot will not work. Camera. Joke.... Not happy spent like 300 .,..........

Anonymous, 01 Aug 2020man, some of these reviews suck,I use my phone for company ... moreI'm glad to hear that your phone is working out great for you mine on the other hand I'm having so many issues with but hearing that yours works great is giving me hope so maybe it's just something with mine and my fiance's cuz we bought both our phones at the same time from the same store and they both are doing the same thing as unlimited bugs going on and I know that this phone has potential so hearing that gives me hope so thank you I think it just needs an update like my phone my fiance's I think there's a bug in it and it just needs that first could update to fix it that's what it sounds like a lot of people are experiencing the same issues that my fiance and I are having and it seems like it's not with all the phones so that's good news LOL

Cea Jaye, 01 Aug 2020This is the worst phone I've had since I've been ... moreI got this phone back in June from cricket before they even put them on the shelves and she told me and my fiance that it was going to be an awesome phone he has the same one and it's not a good working phone I mean the cameras beautiful and it would be a wonderful phone actually if it didn't have the bugs it has and I've spoke to Nokia through a live chat and they threw me around from person to person before telling me that I needed to wait for an update to fix the issues that I've been having such as when you go to use the camera it freezes I've missed so many important moments trying to take a picture or video because it freezes and won't open up or you get the picture then it freezes and then you have to reset your phone and it'll work for one time and then you're back to the same thing I've had to reset my phone daily at least three or four times since getting it like I said this phone has potential but they need to roll out an update to fix all the bugs. It double sends me my text messages after I reply it takes me out of whatever screen I'm on back to home to the banner message that I've already seen! the camera like I said it freezes takes beautiful pictures when it wants to work. if you're on the phone the sensor will take you off that screen to where you're on the phone it will mute your phone and the call and you won't know and I've lost many important phone calls because of that unless you get back onto the call screen it's just sad and like I said they told me that there would be an update in two weeks I had to wait for it and that was over a month ago does anybody know how to find an update or if there is one because I think that they released it too soon without actually testing it. if anybody can help me I would appreciate it because I would love to be able to use the phone and have it work because it's an awesome phone it just is pointless to have a phone that doesn't work right it's has way too many bugs. I've even taken our phones back to Cricket and told them and they can't do anything about it they say to contact Nokia they couldn't even figure out what was going on.

  • Anonymous

Not a fan. Got this phone as a quick replacement for the last one that died from old age. My old phone is faster than this one. There is something wrong with that picture. Takes forever to simply look at pictures on the Internet or anywhere for that matter. Having trouble with the alarm too, it doesn't make sounds all the time. Only had the phone for 2 days and will be returning.

  • adi

Cea Jaye, 01 Aug 2020This is the worst phone I've had since I've been ... moreLOL. Who with a common sense would believe you are genuine user of this phone.
First of all, like most of people here you would have some tech knowledge regarding mobile phones. Secondly, do you believe what sales person tells you? Really?
Either you are just a naive person ar just being du.b.
Anyway, more than a half comments on this website (and others) are simply posted by trolls.

  • Cea Jaye

This is the worst phone I've had since I've been with cricket. I upgraded and the lady told me it was a great phone so I purchased it. From day one I've had nothing but trouble with this phone. All it does is freeze up and buffers ever time I try to watch a video. horrible phone

  • Bikeman

Really not worth the $150 Cricket is charging. Good kids phone, but very slow and lots of stutter.
Using as a fill in until my Moto Edge gets here. Use mostly high end phones and now I know why.

  • Anonymous

man, some of these reviews suck,I use my phone for company use, i take alot of pictures of all my work and text,send emails,messages etc. this endi is fast on sending gmail pics it also has a great camera, Im extremely happy with it, i like it as much as the sumsung 9 i had to give up from the last company buyout , i will never use another company phone for personal use again so i went cheap and bought this endi and i couldnt be happier with it so far. I dont have any oof the problems these reviewers are posting about. so far Its a great phone Im very happy and sending my monm one today

  • Anonymous

jjb , 16 Jul 2020Carol, that's bull-pucky this phone is a piece of ... moreI have the same problem...keeps freezing on me..at list 4 to 6 times per day....,sucks...

  • Anonymous

Constantly freezing up since day one. Factory reset does not help. I'll never own another Nokia.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jul 2020I just "upgraded" to this phone through cricket. ... moreThis review appears fake. There are absolutely no such problems in the phone as i am using it now.

  • Carol

Anonymous, 23 Jul 2020I just "upgraded" to this phone through cricket. ... moreMinding the facht that you have no ideea what 5g is and make no difference between 5G which means 5th generation gsm netowrk, and 5Ghz with means 5 gigaherz power, it is safe to say you have no.ideea what you're doing and well, your comment is invalid. But is good that you know your SoHo has 2g in translation would be 2.5Ghz. You're welcome.

  • Anonymous

I just "upgraded" to this phone through cricket.
I immediately notice that it is very lagged. The operation is not smooth at all and seems to have trouble loading and streaming. I have 5g and 2g internet at home and the phone does not seem to be picking up 5g at all or recognising it. Only my 2g network is visible. YouTube buffs, fb buffs, measurmaps lags hard and has problems loading maps,call connectivity is poor, images load slow or not at all while connected to WiFi. I am taking it back to the store first thing in the morning.
If you are buying a phone I do recommend that you avoid this phone for any use at all. It can't seem to serve any purpose at as expected.

In short, the phone is trash.

  • GMS

Hitchhiker, 04 Jul 2020You can disable the Google Assitant by going to Settings --... moreThank you!

  • LG

Worst phone I've ever had. Viewed it at Cricket and upgraded thought it was a great phone. You have 7 days to bring it back if you aren't happy. I have had the phone about a month now and so I can't take it back. The phone keeps freezing up and restarting. This happens at least 4-5 times per day. Very aggravating especially when you miss an important phone call to start work. It sometimes won't ring or make any other sound. I'm not usually one to complain but I paid nearly $200 for the phone. I would like for it to work properly.

  • Carol

Linda C, 15 Jul 2020I've always used LG phones. The local Cricket store ha... moreSo le me guess, you can't take it back so you decidet to come here and make it loud. I know one thing, in that country of yours you can actually take it back, so whats stopping you? The fact that you first need to buy it, or that you have an lg? Just laughing... but seriiusly, take it bsck, problem silved. The device is not for you.

  • Carol

Linda C, 15 Jul 2020No, that's NOT what was said. I have this phone and th... moreHigh priced? That's a joke, right? I do not know. When i use a device everything works like clock, no matter what device, when others use it, it goes down the hill. So, to suspect the user is pretty normal, as also the user is to blame when hacking happens, as most of the hacking is because of the stupidity of the victimes. So, that is why, for me is a yes not a no.