Nokia C6
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

nice handset ........

  • Philipito72

The c6 flash can be used a touch, u can download the touch software. I hav the software n its very nice on the phone. All c6 users should update their phones so u can be able to enjoy ur mobile. Updating brings new features n will also make the phone more fast. Nd is supports video calling, its perfect.

  • S.Sudhakar

AnonD-5627, 07 Apr 2011does it support video callingYes. All phones that has 3G support video calling. But both the caller and receiver must have 3G compatible mobile phone and both of them must be in 3G signal coverage area.

  • Anonymous

orochiwa, 06 Apr 2011hello there, is anyone knows how to delete the unwanted applicat... moreit is easy to delete the unwanted application from c-6 mobile open the qwerty pad and select the applicaion, click the select menu then click the organise . then click option , then delete and press done button .

  • Sikorsky

Yes, it does.

Bought this phone few days ago. Symbian + physical qwerty are essential for me and i'm not rich enough to buy E7 :)
Well, i have experimented alot with device and so far my only concern is battery life. All other aspects are decent or better.
Very good audio quality, rather nice camera, comfortable qwerty.
Screen is rather ok (only problem is direct sunlight), both sensitivity and picture quality are rather good.
So, if you are used to Symbian and like to text alot, it's definitely a phone to with.

  • shumoil

izz there motion gaming in C6-00....plzz inform??

  • AnonD-5627

does it support video calling

  • Soyo

im so disapointed with my new toy (c6)i cant make my video calls with it but i can receive then whats sad is the ppl cant see me but i can see them. and this toy is only a week old !!!

  • hubby

frnds plz reply weather theled flash of c6 can be used as a torch

  • Aika

got C6 last January as a post Christmas gift to myself, QWerty keypad is good but still prefer the touch screen which is tolerable enough than the other touch phones. Camera is absolutely the best, 5megapixel with flash. Can take good pictures at night. Battery can last up to 5days. And last is the wifi connection, i have a friend who have an iphone 3G. We can detect a weak wifi signal in the office but he cant connect. And my C6? Well, i can go facebooking anytime. :))

  • s,khan

frj la larochelle, 06 Apr 2011does some people still purchase nokia 5800xm this year of 2011 i... morei thnk u shud buy nokia c6 or c6-o1 c review in google
u wil know da dfrnc bt i prfe e7 js buy it

  • frj la larochelle

does some people still purchase nokia 5800xm this year of 2011 in the philippines or any counties in world

im getting confused in nokia c6 and nokia 5800
the first time i saw nokia 5800 ive fallen "inlove" with but when i saw the nokia c6 i looked at it closer and notice the menu call and end key are a bit far away from the screen and the letters of the qwerty keyboard are to close to each other i think the qwerty keyboard should be like in the n97 mini or in the nokia e7

i want to buy a nokia 5800 but i think its outdated

pllzzz tell me which phone should i buy nokia c6 or nokia 5800 i need the opinion of someone that has a exp. of these phones

  • Anonymous

It has TV but i can watch it what should i do pls help me out

  • AnonD-5531

frj la rochelle, 06 Apr 2011Hey guyz what do you preffer nokia 5800 or nokia c6 can anyone t... moreNokia C-6 was selected from different mobiles available in market in the month of November. The touch is very good and qwerty keypad along with Nokia back up this is an excellent phone. no need to wait for computer, internet, etc. to check mails. Ovi store is packed with surprising applications which makes C6 unique.

  • N8 no 1 enemy.

h.k., 30 Mar 2011what phone should i get nokia c6 or nokia c5-03? thanks :)Get the c6 instead of the c5-03,the c5-03 is only faster but has no camera flash or video call capability,but if you dont care about such functions then go for the c5-03,its really good and more economical.

  • Anonymous

sean bells, 05 Apr 2011Compare n97mini to nokia C6,which one is good in terms of it cap... morec6 is a lower version of n97. Therefoe if you want to spend lesser money, then buy C6

  • Anonymous

orochiwa, 06 Apr 2011hello there, is anyone knows how to delete the unwanted applicat... moreThe only way is to modify your firmware. Got to forum.dailymobile.se

  • sachin.85

sean bells, 05 Apr 2011Compare n97mini to nokia C6,which one is good in terms of it cap... morein comparison of nokia c6-n97 mini......n97 mini is better then c6.......bcoz m already using it since 1.5yrs n still goin well...........

  • vihu

orochiwa, 06 Apr 2011hello there, is anyone knows how to delete the unwanted applicat... morewe can delete by uninstal option in setings

  • sachin.85

NOKIA C6-good but not 2 good,dont have tv-out function,camera lens need cover,poor performance in sunlight & screen size need to be a little longer...price abt INR.13,500/- a little high.......