Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Matej Olekšá

Yari71, 24 Sep 2019Bought C7 today for 15 euros. Good condition, just couple o... moreTo answer your qustion - I am still using Nokia C7 today - I flashed the OS to symbian belle (using phoenix to flash and this site https://www.nokiafirmware.net to find propper firmware) afterwards it was question about few minutes - I didn't have any problems with it (everything works just fine). Yeah there are problems with new web sites (they don't want to lead properly) and YouTube dosn't play videos, but hey - it's 10 years old. Opera Mini is in my opinion best browser for it.

  • B

Saleem Siddique, 16 Oct 2019Are still using ? If yes, then how can you upgrade the se b... moreSearch the firmware on the internet, maybe help

  • Saleem Siddique

Yari71, 24 Sep 2019Bought C7 today for 15 euros. Good condition, just couple o... moreAre still using ? If yes, then how can you upgrade the se because Nokia disconnected this model.

Bought C7 today for 15 euros. Good condition, just couple of small scratches on the screen, battery in good condition. All smartphones are too big to carry at work, so this is going to be number one phone (at least for a while). After resetting and setup everything is working smoothly. What do I need? Calling and texting. Music player, and radio (which is very sensitive btw). Simple notepad and calculator. Had some movies on the sd-card and they work perfectly. That's it. I like have a little break from smartphones every now and then, so this is perfect gadget for me :)

  • rado

fm transmiter + folder play :)

  • AnonD-688347

I using Nokia C7 since 2014 and its still working so good with a delight custom frimware. I love it :)

  • Anonymous

Iftikhar Jadoon, 26 Feb 2017I am still using Nokia C7 its working good except Nokia Account.hello brother it has any play store

  • Iftikhar Jadoon

I am still using Nokia C7 its working good except Nokia Account.

  • AnonD-358255

This was my great phone, from 2011 to 2014 before it's gone by thief. By the way, i like what Nokia did on C7. Amoled screen, 8MP, Symbian Belle (looks like Android 2.1, only with Nokia UI), and something interesting like NFC that any other phone still doesn't have. I wonder Nokia want create again C7, but with Android inside. I will buy it if it happen.

  • edge ebere

the phone is so so cute and good but (battery?)

  • Don

Where can i find the website to download hd games..where no file is expired..i've tried a lot searchin in google but do not find what i was looking for so anyone can help me with it!!

  • Anonymous

HuN7eR, 14 Aug 2016I have this phone since 2010. Everything about it still wor... morehi I had the same problem it played huu pornhub videos on hd but can not play youtube I found solution for that download and install opera browser and access youtube from that browser but the quality of the videos on youtube are always low 140p only

  • David

HuN7eR, 14 Aug 2016I have this phone since 2010. Everything about it still wor... moreMy wife is just getting a repaired brown C7. As for youtube playback and upload you want cutetube2, for music playback Quasar MX Make sure you try to get a spare bl5k battery. With Belle refresh and updates you get faster user interface and even some Microsoft programs that still work well. No new map updates for about the past way or so but still recommended.

  • AnonD-600705

RAJ, 23 Oct 2016Where can i get new nokia c7Try amazon or Ebay

i have a 701 and its new

  • RAJ

Where can i get new nokia c7

  • rammani

Is this phone support viber?

  • AnonD-314933

mk, 26 Sep 2016last two months whatsapp is not working.please help me.hand... morechange your system date to one before today and try instaliing whatsapp again

  • GUPTA

Whatsapp stoped their spport for symbian so whatsapp no longer spport on symbian s60v3, s60v5, anna, belle or symbian s60^3

  • mk

last two months whatsapp is not working.please help me.handset is nokia c7

  • VIK€$H

i want to buy this phone where can i get it please help me!!!