Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-22351

TechSpec, 23 Sep 2011The only difference is that swype for symbian 2.0 supports split... moreThanx for replying Techspec..
How did you downloaded the swype 2.0. I mean directly on mobile or by connecting to PC via Ovi suite:) and from which website you downloaded. thanx in advance

  • Ashman

Can anyone answer what "line 1 & line 2" mean in
Settings... Calling ... Call settings . Bottom of the selections

  • srinath

which is the best mobile, nokia c7 or nokia c6-01? plz help me....!

  • vishal

you have to slide the lock button for a while and then your flash lite will go off

  • TechSpec

GODDY CHERIAN , 22 Sep 2011i have been using c7 since last 4 months. it was absolutely work... moreDoes the entire display go blank? What theme are you using? Change your theme and reboot your phone and see if that helps...

  • TechSpec

Just a question for everyone here using the leaked Symbian Belle..are all your software you installed on the phone working/can be reinstalled after flashing the device to Belle? Any conflicts with certificates or installation? Would like to know your experience. I'm on Anna, and all previously installed software I have on the phone work flawlessly (even S60 5th software!)

  • TechSpec

AnonD-22351, 23 Sep 2011Thx Dr.Bidhan what do you know abt this swype 2.0 new version b... moreThe only difference is that swype for symbian 2.0 supports split screen typing. The earlier version did not support this and took you to a separate screen for typing. I love the new Swype 2.0, though the C7 screen is a little narrow for portrait QWERTY or Swype.

  • AnonD-22351

AnonD-15537, 23 Sep 2011i mostly use videos by jst copying them frm any DVD(eg. Ghost ri... moreThx Dr.Bidhan
what do you know abt this swype 2.0 new version because I dont find any difference between latest and older one....did you find any difference..??

  • AnonD-15537

AnonD-22351, 23 Sep 2011Thanx Dr.Bidhan and Techspec... I want to know where can i find... morei mostly use videos by jst copying them frm any DVD(eg. Ghost rider 750mb) or video songs frm www.djmaza.com

  • AnonD-22351

AnonD-15537, 23 Sep 2011hi dude...nice 2 see u. Why do u need divxplayer for C7?as the ... moreThanx Dr.Bidhan and Techspec...
I want to know where can i find Divx and mkv format videos:-) whether i have to convert it by using converter or what.:) thanx in advance

  • AnonD-15537

AnonD-13321, 22 Sep 2011just tried it. You're probably right. :)thanx...
Hi anindya ur reviews r realy so valueable that helps other c7 users well..plz continue it.tk cr

  • AnonD-15537

AnonD-22351, 22 Sep 2011Hi Dr.Bidhan.. Im back, i want to know from where can i get Div... morehi dude...nice 2 see u.
Why do u need divxplayer for C7?as the default player can play most of files eg. divx,xvid,avi,mkv,mp4,flv. Yeah i knw very few files cant not b open in C7...i jst used divxplayer and smart movie for my S60 v.3 or S60 v.5 phones,not for S^3 devices...

  • TechSpec

Sampras, 22 Sep 20111 feature of d C7 i saw was it bin able 2 view documents (excel,... moreTry Picsel SmartOffice editor, search for it at mobile9 or related sites.

  • TechSpec

AnonD-22351, 22 Sep 2011Hi Dr.Bidhan.. Im back, i want to know from where can i get Div... moreYou dont need another divx player, the built in video player playes divx, xvid, avi, mp4/m4v, 3GP and even mkv, not to mention flv file formats. So you wont need a secondary player. I installed smartmovie for S60 5th edition on my C7, but its not as good as the default player and doesnt play some file formats.

  • GODDY CHERIAN

i have been using c7 since last 4 months. it was absolutely working fine. no probs. two days back i upgraded the phone to symbian anna and now the problem is that wheneven somebody calls the display becomes blank and same thing happen when i call somebody, number could not seen on the phone. i have to press the red button immediately. can somebody help me. can i cancel the upgraded version and go back to only symbian.

  • Sampras

1 feature of d C7 i saw was it bin able 2 view documents (excel, PDF,word etc).
Plz can any1 help me 2 get a document editor so as 2 enable me edit those documents. thnx in advance

  • AnonD-22351

AnonD-15537, 22 Sep 2011o ya..u r rt. Sorry i ws lil bit busy wen i typed that...that wa... moreHi Dr.Bidhan..
Im back, i want to know from where can i get Divx player for my C7:-) I got One from mobiles24.com But its not supported:-) thanx in advance and reply soon

  • AnonD-13321

AnonD-15537, 22 Sep 2011hi anindya....i know wat u r trying to say. The front camera is ... morejust tried it. You're probably right. :)

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]:)

  • Anonymous

Rajesh, 22 Sep 2011when Camera is switched off ? How can it be ON?dude he meant at the camera interface, there will be an A/ ( flash sign ), click that n select 'off', problem solves