Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-1027

i am yet to receive any update of PR1.1 for my nokia c7,

is it already available here in the philippines?

i've already tried using nokia ovi suite (latest version) and *#0000#, and manual SW update, but still
"no updates available"

pls help.. any filipinos here???

  • Samm

I m agree vid u this is 2011 not 2005.i think there is a big problem in nokia,i hope they will come vid bang otherwise no chance.android is really amazing and top class os in the world

  • Anonymous

nokia plz wake up,stop producing these non sense toys.this is 2011 not 2005.ist of all u need to upgrage processor,screen size +resoultion,ram,full hd1080,2000mah battery,nfc,flash10.2,and most important os,introduce meego or use android.

  • Anonymous

Samir, 07 Feb 2011any Nokia C7 user pls tell me y'or both dual speaker r working [... moreboth of them works..!!!

  • punenokiauser

Samir, 07 Feb 2011any Nokia C7 user pls tell me y'or both dual speaker r working [... morenokia c7 only has one loud speaker other one is sensor for audio recording....u can verify this fact in review section of this phone

  • anonymous

Samir, 07 Feb 2011any Nokia C7 user pls tell me y'or both dual speaker r working [... moreHi Samir,
C7 has only one speaker.

  • Zebian

i have been using this phone for a couple of days & its always restarting, what should i do fix this problem?
thx for you urgent help.

  • why

anonymous, 07 Feb 2011hi everyone..just want to inform that i've already upgrade my C7... morewhere are you from the philippines??
i had try updating my firmware yesterday using *#0000#
but it says no available updates..when did you update yours???does it brought any bugs?...tnx in advance..

  • Samir

any Nokia C7 user pls tell me y'or both dual speaker r working [without handsfree]? in my C7 only one is working pls reply so i can take my phon to care center.

  • anonymous

hi everyone..just want to inform that i've already upgrade my C7 SW ver from PR 1.0 to PR 1.1 and SW 012.003 to 013.016 last feb05 but SW ver date when checking at *#0000# is 2011-01-27.
also tried using drive navigation gps here in the phils and it works but the problem is that when i exceeded the distance setting of the desired location to 52km using the map the prompt is "route not found".any suggestion/solution to this problem please..thanks

  • Rajesh

When I checked the price and weighed the features of C7 with the price, I know its a bad bad deal. At USD 400 no autofocus camera (Forget Carl Zeis)??? Is it a power multimedia handset or a cheap toy from China??? What Nokia is thinking while it designs its new handsets??? Samsung and LG with Blackberry are struggling to improve their lines and Nokia is trying to sabotage its already shrinking market. Except for N8, Nokia has not produced any handset in last 24 months which it could claim to be its Flagship. All their new handsets introduced lately lacked too much and most of them look like cheap Chinese plastic toys ( except E series ). God Bless Nokia.

  • hi

plz anybody help me

is c7 plays all types of flv formats

ihave much of these files on my computer and i dont want the story of coverters...i saw many opinions said that the phone doesnt play flv which is downloaded from youtube...can anyone help me

  • Anonymous

How to set a video ringtone pls guide me

  • Anonymous

How to set a video ringtone pls guide me

  • Anna

why, 07 Feb 2011i bought mine for 18 k,it's going one month already and so far,i... moreHi can you teach me how to update my firmware? got c7 too. Does this phone already have anti-virus?or should I get my own?thanks

  • Bob

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2011nope. i inquired wuth nokia and they said yahoo messenger not av... moreThanks. I downloaded Nimbuzz its a prefect software for c7. You can log to your ym,google,fb chat and all. You can also have free call anywhere in the world as long as the person you will be calling has Nimbuzz account and software to his/her phone.

  • Optional

why, 07 Feb 2011i bought mine for 18 k,it's going one month already and so far,i... moreI don't have the phone yet, i'm expecting it next week. I'll check for updates when i got my hands on it hopefully.

  • Abc

AnonD-979, 07 Feb 2011i bought it from saudi arabia and now its dead and i cant even ... moreReturn it immediately to the seller, try to ask for replacement, you got a defective unit that have a mobo problem

  • AnonD-979

i bought it from saudi arabia and now its dead and i cant even open it to update

  • why

Optional, 06 Feb 2011Hey, filipino here. I don't think it is available globally, mayb... morei bought mine for 18 k,it's going one month already and so far,i'm lucky enough not to have those problems...mine never restart by itself..it's still in good condition.my c7's screen doesn't have that purple color others were complaining...

so have you try updating to pr 1.1..
i hope they will release every update here in the philippines..and how about the four minor software updates i mentioned...how can i update them properly???tnx..