Nokia E66
MORE PICTURES

Nokia E66

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • scottpedia
  • 01t
  • 19 Dec 2021

it's my first phone ever, passed down from my dad when he got his new one. Damn nostalgia.

    • P
    • Pepa
    • mgN
    • 29 Nov 2021

    Best phone ever.
    I have been using it for more than 11 years. I need to change the battery every 3 years or so and I needed to do a factory reset once but otherwise it is still working without any issues.

      Novice, 29 Jul 2021I never used it after battery was discharging rapidly due t... moreMost likely yeah, i had a motorola phone from 2008 and the battery was malfunctioning and i bought a new one and it works very good.

        • N
        • Novice
        • U{4
        • 29 Jul 2021

        I never used it after battery was discharging rapidly due to its aging . It has been 4 yrs i kept it aside without use.

        If i insert new battery does it turn on now. Will it work after 4 yrs ?

          • K
          • Kutubuddin
          • fCZ
          • 13 Sep 2020

          Very nice

            • I
            • Ibiza24
            • fuf
            • 02 Jun 2020

            Vikesh, 28 Oct 2016My nokia e66 not charging and not turn on what can i do?Man am also facing the same problem. U don't know what to do

              • I
              • Ibiza24
              • fuf
              • 02 Jun 2020

              My Nokia E66 just blacked out last year after using it for one year, is there any way how o can recover my files and documents on the internal memory please help. Thanks

                • f
                • floriian
                • 84j
                • 26 May 2020

                I still regret selling it. Back then (in a year 2009), I didn't know how good this phone is/was.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • dMC
                  • 10 Jan 2020

                  It is a great mobile

                    • H
                    • Hayat
                    • U@C
                    • 06 Jan 2020

                    Its very good phone i am this use phone

                      • L
                      • Leso69
                      • i2h
                      • 13 Jan 2019

                      Is the e66 a 2g or 3g phone as Australia has turned of the 2g network and my phone has stopped but most reviews say it can work on both networks.

                        • m
                        • micheal
                        • r3H
                        • 13 Dec 2018

                        does e66 china model play symbian games

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • mr{
                          • 12 Dec 2018

                          Had this phone for a while back then and it was the best thing ever very reliable

                            I never knew there was a slider phone of the E Series. You learn something new every day.

                              • I
                              • Irfan
                              • U@q
                              • 19 Mar 2017

                              mclean, 09 Feb 2016which antivirus is best to support my Nokia E66NetQIN

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • tZ0
                                • 25 Feb 2017

                                great phone, anniversary version?

                                  • V
                                  • Vikesh
                                  • U@H
                                  • 28 Oct 2016

                                  My nokia e66 not charging and not turn on what can i do?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 0B{
                                    • 30 Sep 2016

                                    dave, 11 Jul 2014download youtube from the nokia store and it works on norma... moreYoutube

                                      • c
                                      • cokia chaa
                                      • tuf
                                      • 10 Jul 2016

                                      Features such as camera, design
                                      were nice about this phone and is a
                                      value for money, however it failed in
                                      terms of memory/data breakdown.
                                      Just overnight all my photos music
                                      and downloads were gone. Phones
                                      been repaired under warranty but it
                                      still exhibit all the same issues.
                                      Phone also resets my internet
                                      subscription. Cannot resell in the
                                      market as not much of an eye candy
                                      brand

                                        • k
                                        • kaium
                                        • XMk
                                        • 01 Apr 2016

                                        where I get the viber, whatsapp, skype software for the phone