Nokia G20
MORE PICTURES

Nokia G20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • King

joker, 21 Aug 2021Hi King, why y go and read somewhere , straight away you ca... moreman it's so sad that HMD is killing Nokia :'(

  • owner

This phone is made by cheap and weak materials. I dropped the phone and the result is partly broken display.

  • joker

King, 18 Aug 2021I read somewhere that g35 can only supports upto 25mp camer... moreHi King, why y go and read somewhere , straight away you can refer to Mediatek website. they mention that g35 cpu is support
Max Camera ISP:
13MP + 13MP, 25MP
Capture FPS:
25MP@30fps; 13MP+13MP@30fps
but Nokia spec is 48+5+2+2+8(front camera) = total 65mp. but mediatek total is 51mp.
like this is a way Nokia try to promote their phones. somany peoples are not check the specs deeply that is y Nokia also cheating their customer.
oneplus is best specs for it's price.

  • khalid

is it have front flash

  • Zombie

Nk, 17 Aug 2021better to choose snapdragon cpu. other option is oneplus no... moreOne plus nord 2005g is not available in my country
3.4 4/64 is around 20-30$ cheap in my country than g20 4/64
Can u tell that which one has a better camera g20 has a superior hardware but is it really better than 3.4 or 3.4 is better
I saw on YouTube that g20 captures overexposed pictures?

  • Zombie

I Love Nokia, 18 Aug 2021If you need a smooth ride then go for G20 you will surely e... moreThanks for replying
Can g35 outperforms Snapdragon 460 ?
Which one has a better camera 3.4 or g20?
I saw somewhere that g20 captures overexposed pictures ? Is it better than 3.4's camera?
And finally which one is better for light to medium gaming?
3.4 4/64 is cheaper in my country

  • King

I read somewhere that g35 can only supports upto 25mp camera then how can nokia g20 give us 48mp with g35???? Is there an option for 48mp mode? In camera app?

  • I Love Nokia

Zombie, 17 Aug 2021G20 or Nokia 3.4 plz guide meIf you need a smooth ride then go for G20 you will surely enjoy it.

  • Nk

Zombie, 17 Aug 2021G20 or Nokia 3.4 plz guide mebetter to choose snapdragon cpu. other option is oneplus nord200 5g is better than these two.

  • Zombie

G20 or Nokia 3.4 plz guide me

  • Jolox

Does this device recommended for gaming

  • Will

Viktormaxwell, 16 Aug 2021Just got the Nokia's G20 and i can tell you sure that ... moreWould you compare it to the Nokia 9 Pureview

Just got the Nokia's G20 and i can tell you sure that it's working really fine for now. No issues with it yet and if you want to buy it, I suggest you go ahead and buy

  • Anonymous

I'm have Nokia 5; 3.1 and 2.2, they all working perfectly. I recently bought Samsung A12 but I hate it so much. Pure android is the best. I'm hoping to buy G20 soon.

SShreyas, 12 Aug 2021It seems the only factor contributing in sales of trasHMD i... moreI agree on the fact that Xiaomi has much better specifications and Nokia doesn't make competitive products just like Sony. Also I mentioned the A02 with that old quad core processor, not the A01 with SD439. It would be nice to see a lot of options in the market here in my country since it isn't as competitive as the market in your country. What would you do if the market in your country is lacking in competition just like the market in our country and Chinese brands like Xiaomi are overpriced than most other markets?

P.s. I have no intention of excessively defending Nokia but I mentioned my positive experience with the brand. That's it.

Minu, 03 Aug 2021Agree with you. What matters is user experience, not opinio... moreIt seems the only factor contributing in sales of trasHMD is the propaganda by its fanboys.
Well, yes, "Nokia" never made an inferior product. And trasHMD never made a competitive product.
Samsung and ODM? Well, the real fact is, Samsung relies on ODMs for 22% of their devices and trasHMD relies on ODMs for 88% of their devices. YES, EIGHTY-EIGHT PERCENT, i.e, 4 times that of Samsung.
I don't even want to compare the "super ultra premium Pro Plus" price tag one has to pay for trasHMD in my country. The Xiaomi device with a similar SoC, faster charging, better camera is available for literally half the price.

Well, that's what lack of competition results in. A01 and M01 for the price of G20. Lol. In my country, both the Samsung offerings are available for the similar price as Xiaomi's 9A

mike, 03 Aug 2021Does Nokia G20 Have LED Notifications? Notifications light?No it hasn't.

  • Emem

Nokia G20 is one of the best phones out there, if you have cash go for it forget about the price. Unlike many people's bad comment about Nokia online if you actually use one you will definitely enjoy it

  • Anonymous

mike, 03 Aug 2021Does Nokia G20 Have LED Notifications? Notifications light? What are the functions that make Nokia G20 supersed Tecno spark 5air.

  • Anonymous

mike, 03 Aug 2021Does Nokia G20 Have LED Notifications? Notifications light?It hasn't had led notification