Nokia G21
MORE PICTURES

Nokia G21

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • 2
  • 24hrs
  • N7D
  • 13 Oct 2022

Jim, 03 Oct 2022I have a question, how is it possible that nokia N9, a phon... moreProlly you got a refurbished. Even the price raises alarm.

    • L
    • LAW321
    • Hxf
    • 13 Oct 2022

    Jim, 03 Oct 2022I have a question, how is it possible that nokia N9, a phon... moreSorry, nothing can be done here as the main culprit is the Chip used in this device.

      • p
      • psyam
      • LiR
      • 12 Oct 2022

      its awful . hang so many times. led have a big problem . never buy this useless

        • p
        • psyam
        • LiR
        • 12 Oct 2022

        its awful . hang so many times. led have a big problem . never buy this useless

          • S
          • Street Wolf
          • Xx3
          • 11 Oct 2022

          Jim, 03 Oct 2022I have a question, how is it possible that nokia N9, a phon... moreCamera quality is not same as pixels.

            • S
            • St
            • uwx
            • 05 Oct 2022

            Rost, 11 Sep 2022No, my G21 with Android 11 don't want connecting to my... moreMy G21 connects within 2 seconds to my car Bluetooth

              • J
              • Jim
              • prN
              • 03 Oct 2022

              To add to previous comment on image quality, is Nokia using Zeiss optics, in their devices?

                • J
                • Jim
                • prN
                • 03 Oct 2022

                I have a question, how is it possible that nokia N9, a phone from 2011, has better image quality, better colors, sharpness, etc. then this phone? Is there something i need to do in settings to get normal looking images, they all look washed out, they dont feel right, I just dont get it.

                  • G
                  • Greggiee
                  • XBJ
                  • 15 Sep 2022

                  Anonymous, 27 Aug 2022have you come across g300?Am curious abt knowing its experi... moreTry YouTube reviews.. they are best..

                    • R
                    • Rost
                    • 38v
                    • 11 Sep 2022

                    LS100, 30 May 2022Can someone confirm if Nokia G21 support android auto, beca... moreNo, my G21 with Android 11 don't want connecting to my car neither, while around other 10 phones from different vendors do that seamlessly.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XUU
                      • 05 Sep 2022

                      Anonymous, 27 Aug 2022The quality of Nokia phones is unmatched in this price range.Nokia phones are of the best quality you can get in any price range, look at the recently announced X30. That is for sure a great phone that has the looks, the quality and the stock OS.

                        Play Music has been discontinued. Use VLC or Google Files audio player, if you can stand the seizures mid play.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 64i
                          • 27 Aug 2022

                          The quality of Nokia phones is unmatched in this price range.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XGs
                            • 27 Aug 2022

                            AnonD-1048858, 12 Aug 2022Yes my hobby is buying low end budgets testing them out and... morehave you come across g300?Am curious abt knowing its experience coz am considering it but nokia comments section is depressing but am so attracted by the sd480 the gadget has but wonder if the user experience is good coz optimization matters

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • XWk
                              • 17 Aug 2022

                              JS, 09 Jul 2022Hey. I am having the same issue. I am not able to connect t... moreSame issue with me. I went to nokia authorised service centre and they don't even know the solution.

                                • M
                                • Mustafa
                                • sUv
                                • 15 Aug 2022

                                The speaker sound is below average. It feels like listening the sound in the bathroom.

                                  • S
                                  • Sin
                                  • 0Fj
                                  • 15 Aug 2022

                                  AnonD-1048858, 12 Aug 2022Yes my hobby is buying low end budgets testing them out and... moreThat's a good hobby too have must be a lot of fun
                                  Am going too take your word for it

                                  I personally don't consider the Nokia g21 too be all that affordable or cheap

                                  I am shocked that custom fancy skins and custom software as you say are better than stock android for being smooth I have heard Samsung one ul is supposed too be the best and most refined

                                  It hard too get my head around as logic would suggest otherwise
                                  I never really head much experience with anything other than stock android ever phone I ever owned runs stock android without any changes made too it

                                  I only really got experience with budget Nokia phones and generic android laptops is this really a Nokia problem?

                                  I know Nokia phones updates and run the latest versions of Android that generally have higher versions systems requirements

                                  Am interested in what you find out and what phones you tested

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-1048858
                                    • nF8
                                    • 12 Aug 2022

                                    Sin, 11 Aug 2022If am not mistaken the other manufacturers use 60hz screens... moreYes my hobby is buying low end budgets testing them out and selling them on

                                      • S
                                      • Sin
                                      • 0Fj
                                      • 11 Aug 2022

                                      AnonD-1048858, 11 Aug 2022But this phone is not optimised properly at all hence all t... moreIf am not mistaken the other manufacturers use 60hz screens with this unisoc processor

                                      Nokia has 90hz smooth screen

                                      A though maybe not the best match for this processor
                                      Kinda a under powered processor trying run a high end screen

                                      It's possible this the reason for weird performance
                                      A though you say it as if you used them all ?

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-1048858
                                        • nF8
                                        • 11 Aug 2022

                                        Sin, 10 Aug 2022But Nokia phones run stock android and have good optimiza... moreBut this phone is not optimised properly at all hence all the problems my point being other manufacturer's that run this chip have better optimisation hence run very fluid