Nokia Lumia 1020
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 1020

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • V
  • Vivo
  • Xuf
  • 06 Jun 2013

Great with GPRS/EDGE classes 33.
Wish, battery size is 3000mAh+ for the mighty 41 MP camera.

    • D
    • AnonD-150781
    • ut8
    • 06 Jun 2013

    I am big fan of nokia and i also like 4.5inch display... but why nokia making their each device with too much big bezzels..????

      • D
      • AnonD-84418
      • 0mI
      • 06 Jun 2013

      AnonD-147377, 06 Jun 2013Who needs this cheap outdated plastic? Samsung Galaxy Came... moreIt is not all about RAM and cores. Now it is time about MP :) A lot of people will buy EOS.

        • s
        • summit
        • vaN
        • 06 Jun 2013

        what will you do with 41mp? 5mp is better than 41mp.. in terms of color, saturation , contrast etc..

          • D
          • AnonD-10874
          • t}6
          • 06 Jun 2013

          according.. to recent posts and blogs .if windows can support quad core processor then Nokia should wait and put them in this ''big daddy'' ... and we also want exp. storage and same most advanced loudspeaker on it just as it is on nokia lumia 928.. please we don't want to comprise any where ??? being 808 pureview user would love to go for it because i've been waiting for it for lon long time..!!

            • D
            • AnonD-147377
            • JxS
            • 06 Jun 2013

            Who needs this cheap outdated plastic?
            Samsung Galaxy Camera II has SIM for communication and has million times better features and camera, specs.
            Nokia just quit, you are not meant to be.

              • D
              • AnonD-133243
              • 0ZJ
              • 06 Jun 2013

              what's that 1.2ghz processor? For sure it has at least L920/925/928 chipset or better.

                • s
                • snghkhm
                • w43
                • 06 Jun 2013

                the wp should come with intel processors

                  • A
                  • Apple Fan
                  • 0d9
                  • 06 Jun 2013

                  Very ugly

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 0mI
                    • 06 Jun 2013

                    finally! definitely buying eos, too.

                      • D
                      • AnonD-148606
                      • Kg{
                      • 06 Jun 2013

                      DEFINITELY BUYING THIS!!!! My Pureview 808 still has about a year left of use then I will keep it under LOCK and KEY as so to ensure that it will be properly preserved. Since its the LAST Symbian flagship model I guess it should be of more value than the Windows based twin in the long run... :D

                        • D
                        • AnonD-108455
                        • apk
                        • 06 Jun 2013

                        I think 1.2Ghz Processor isnt acceptable , at least it should be like previews devices "Dual-core 1.5 GHz Krait" or it might be another model ! i donnow actually maybe another Broadcom !

                          • p
                          • pranaw
                          • uvB
                          • 06 Jun 2013

                          hope it will be able to surpass the androids