Nokia Lumia 610
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 610

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • angaw

what is good?... nokia lumia 610 or samsung galaxy y.. answer this... pls help me... i want to know. co'z i want to buy

  • Dinu

Sugi, 10 Sep 2012I bought Lumia 610 on 28th August 2012 frm The Mobile Store Madh... moreThank you for your information

  • AnonD-71554

Jo, 11 Sep 2012It's not working well. I don't get the messages the way i should... moreDoes message problem still exists?

  • Not right Fred

Can I just say first that this is a great website... But I think it has been a bit harsh on this phone. I bought it yesterday and love it. The display for instance was criticised in the review of this phone but to me its clear, sharp and all you would need. Although some people would miss not being able to use Bluetooth to transfer files to or from a computer (unless you have Zune) in the end most people would surely be happy with what this budget smartphone can do. I recommend it =P

  • vrushali

M planning to buy this mobile...but i heard that there is no bluetooth in this phone. Is that true????

  • srk

balvinder singh, 11 Sep 2012Lumia610 is not support Bluetooth any handsets and not download ... morethis is a nice phone but it not support to any other blutooth and u can transfer data by only using zune software

  • i-lumia-nati

need your help guys..i got my 610 lumia 2days ago on a plan, but i cant access the internet. service was activated only yesterday but data services is already active. Im getting available WI-FI signals, but not able to connect to the internet thru my local mobile internet service.

do i have to do anything else to make it work?

  • i-lumia-nati

juz got mine 2days ago, but was just activated yesterday..loving it so far! WP is the next best thing! 2 thumbs up to Nokia for their Lumias/WPs!

  • Nainesh

Good touch experience than other nokia phones

  • Nainesh

Good touch experience than other nokia phones

  • Nainesh

Good touch experience than other nokia phones

  • hazel

It does not support JAVA :(.

  • deepak chinu

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2012i heard that nokia included a soflware in all lumia headset whic... moreyes..go to customer care..

  • deepak chinu

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2012i heard that nokia included a soflware in all lumia headset whic... morenice phone and design is so guddd...

  • Lazy..i

AnonD-70772, 10 Sep 2012Bluetooth is for contatcs only :) New update is tht, Nokia is introducing FTP's (file sharing) to all Lumia's..
Juz gotta wait fr few days..

  • Anonymous

i heard that nokia included a soflware in all lumia headset which is helped to transfered data with any headset.is it true?if it is true please anyone help me to download this file....plssssss

  • AnonD-963

Can it be upgradable to the new Windows 8 OS..

  • Thamaga

Ricky mon, 11 Sep 2012Guys i brought nokia lumia 610 ystrdy bt da problm is dat m unab... moreYes you need a Micro Sim card for the phone bcos de normal ones, as you have seen, are not suited for this phone.

  • amol

micro Sim card means what?
in Nokia lumia available many many applications like
android phones?

  • Anonymous

Ricky mon, 11 Sep 2012Guys i brought nokia lumia 610 ystrdy bt da problm is dat m unab... moreThe phone has a built in micro sim you can't use your old sim card just do sim swap.