Nokia Lumia 610
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 610

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • syed

this is a right choice for All

  • cloyd

Yogesh, 29 Aug 2012Usb .. When i attach my usb with computer.this mobile fuction no... moreinstall zune software to your pc then you can transfer any files

  • nil

[deleted post]perfect

  • lala

[deleted post]reply to kar

  • Yogesh

Usb .. When i attach my usb with computer.this mobile fuction not showing in pc. What problam

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2012what???!!! limited vs huge android ??!! 1% market share vs 70%?!... moresee how android will loose its popularity.

  • rajan

nokia lumia 610 in indian some mobiles not having nokia music app company announced that nokia lumia with nokia music and radiomix it false statement

  • babi

dont compare android phones with windows phone
and every moiles has its draw backs.but in windows virus will not atttack the mobile beacause it has its own marketplace.but android doesnt(it has various user created apps) android is user friendly but now china set were also using android.so for quality you can go for windows phone.windows 8 comming soon wait for it

  • Anonymous

NU'EST_group, 28 Aug 2012I'm stuck on the Nokia Lumia 610,Samsung Galaxy Gio S5660, and t... moreGo for Sony Ericsson live with walkman or Samsung gio

  • NU'EST_group

Cute not cut, sorry

  • NU'EST_group

I'm stuck on the Nokia Lumia 610,Samsung Galaxy Gio S5660, and the Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 what should i get they both have good reviews and they are pretty. 610 looks strong,fit is cut, gio also look strong.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-68685, 28 Aug 2012when i call any number, then display light is off.after cut off ... moreYou may have laminated the screen. Remove the lamination from upper side of front screen. Your problem will be solved

  • buffering

i dont understand how to use this phone !!!
why is marketplace is not yet available in my country/region ?
why i can't bluetooth ?
why i can't download song or game ?
and why my credit always vanish ?
please help me !! while i still like/love my windowsphone !!

  • AnonD-68685

when i call any number, then display light is off.after cut off voice call then display light is on.how i solve this problem?

  • juel

when i call any number, then display light is off.after cut off voice call then display light is on.how i solve this problem?

  • Anonymous

jenny, 27 Aug 2012how can i transfer my pictures from phone to the pc.. itried a l... moreyou need to download the pc software, its called zune. you can download it for free from the nokia website

  • Gaurav

jenny, 27 Aug 2012how can i transfer my pictures from phone to the pc.. itried a l... moreuse the windows zune software to transfer images/music from phone to pc.

  • raman

its not a perfect phn...if we want to share the from pc we should download (zune software) in our pc..

  • ramakant

vxvxf, 27 Aug 2012can we use whats app by this phone... Yes it supports ,as what's app is present WP marketplace free of cost for WP 7.5 ....
M using what's app in htc tropy WP 7.5

  • jenny

vxvxf, 27 Aug 2012can we use whats app by this phone... how can i transfer my pictures from phone to the pc.. itried a lot of times but i cant transfer my pictures using usb..