Nokia Lumia 610
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 610

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mani

really after buying this nokia lumia610 I became fool b'coz theres no option for sending pictures to another mobile or pc. Its nt a good one

  • GeeMacCee

MAK, 04 May 2013im looking at buying a lumia 610 in replacement for my old nokia... moreNO!!! Just read all the complaints about the lack of transferability and other basic deficiencies and shortcomings. I guarantee you: if you buy this phone, you'll be wasting your money - and you'll join the list of people complaining about it here. Avoid it all costs - I have paid the price and have thrown it into the back of my wardrobe.

  • GeeMacCee

Opting for this phone was a total disaster!! Previous phone is a Nokia E5 - loved it. Couldn't transfer contacts and other info to the Lumia 610 without massive app downloads, Skydrive, Zune and all kinds of hoops - and then it still failed!! Have been a Nokia customer for 15 years - this is definitively my last! Have boxed it all up again and chucked it in the cupboard. Using my E5 again till it eventually dies. Disgraceful - a poor product, badly supported, flawed design and an absolute pain to start using. Goodbye Nokia!

  • shubh

chunkie, 13 May 2013I cant change my profile pic on whatsapp ..help i feel so dump ... moreu can change ur profile pic....on whats app read at the top of the screen then tap left there is the option to change ur pic

  • chunkie

Neel, 14 May 2013You can change ur display pic. Whatsapp > Contacts screen.... moreThank you very much

  • Mongs

Aulys, 12 May 2013Its really a complicated phone...its a completely different Noki... moreWe understand tha nokia is trying to make changes on technology but it looks like they are going way out of the track. I'm so disappointed on nokia.What you've said makes me have nothing to add, it's true.

  • AnonD-92404

The phone is very good im runing it on windows phone 7.8 and there is no lag no freez.. all apps work perfect !!

  • Anonymous

i cant do my cellphone banking and vodacoma said the phone does'nt sapportr also *100#.what can i do coz cellphone banking is the only way i can bank.

  • Neel

Can anyone please tell me how to save videos from Nokia Lumia 610 to PC?
I tried to save it by using Zune software.. from Collection to save it on pc (location) but dint work..

Need help.

Thank you.

  • Neel

Aulys, 12 May 2013Its really a complicated phone...its a completely different Noki... moreDownload Bluetooth Share app from Market place.

And the u can able to use bluetooth transfer option for every phone.. i faced the same problem but after downloading and upgrading Bluetooth Share, i am able to send files to other mobiles..

hope this info will help you..

  • Neel

chunkie, 13 May 2013I cant change my profile pic on whatsapp ..help i feel so dump ... moreYou can change ur display pic.

Whatsapp > Contacts screen..
Press ... > select Settings.
Under Profile section > Tap on Display pic and change the pic.

  • chunkie

I cant change my profile pic on whatsapp
..help i feel so dump
..otherwise nice phone

  • albert kannur

Lumia 610 berry bad

No uploading option
No downloading optn
No varies games
No any facilities

  • jammy

I dont know how to have various apps and games in this phone

  • Aulys

Its really a complicated phone...its a completely different Nokia phone ive ever seen...im still trying to understand it.
1. bluetooth, my service provider told me it only work from lumia to lumia phones
2. memory use, a problem
3. vidoe recording, cnt talk about it
4. very few settings
5. downloading, u will not be able to see the files u ve downloaded
6. every thing requires internet connection, it makes u brocke lol...
.
.
but i will try the so called zune app and see...
i only love its shape, response..
better phone next time Nokia pls, dont go off the track...

  • Ron

Anonymous, 11 May 2013the worst ever. i cant tranfer files via bt to my n8. no memory ... moreNokia Lumia 610 not useless...Lack of information will make you think that its useless. You have to install Zune application to your PC in order to transfer music. You can find this application at www.zune.net

  • knjioiii

I can't play gud games cuz of its ram...... Useless

  • ravi

lumia 610 mobaile very very ussless phone in witch no b/t transfer file opestion and bad opestion for zune softwear and only internal mamery 8gb acspendebal mamery not avelebal warking not fast for other mobail

  • Anonymous

cata, 03 May 2013if you update it to Windows Phone 7.8 it's working slower (just ... more its k but battery life browiser 5after low..,,,

  • Anonymous

the worst ever. i cant tranfer files via bt to my n8. no memory card slot. cant transfer files via usb. useless phone