Nokia Lumia 630
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 630

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Md Labid, 12 Aug 2015Android is batter than Lumia phone Lumia haven't support some vi... moreVLC player simple..LagDroid yuk common error "NOT RESPONDING" lol

  • walker

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2015Does it have a front camera? Nice mobile it is heating after some time is their any solution for this

  • bitz

Fabrice, 19 Jun 2015I bought a Lumia 630 about 6 months ago and I have this constant... moreYup..i hv also d same problem...plz anybdy give solution...

  • Milos

harkesh, 13 Aug 2015android system is better than window system.in lumia mobile have... moreBut lumia is much faster than android and better

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2015Does it have a front camera? no

  • Anonymous

Does it have a front camera?

  • harkesh

android system is better than window system.in lumia mobile have not some most apps and not downloading in memory cards

  • Md Labid

Android is batter than Lumia phone Lumia haven't support some video files like mkv/flv/vob/and some avi files and operating system is so stupid

  • Mr_Penelope

To download youtube videos on the 630 just download the "Tube HD" app. It lets you download both videos and mp3, where you can also make playlists with the downloaded songs.

  • Anonymous

i dont have lumia so i cant say anything

  • jivan

Hi friends I am using Lumia 630 about a week...its good budget phone only RS4500/ in amazon.. All the apps are running smoothly..no hang . Battery pickup good. Better than android

  • Anonymous

Hello friends, plese tell me is there corning gorilla glass 3? and how is the camera performance? i want to buy it.

  • AnonD-427217

Get app Ringtone Maker and with it you can make any song from your phone, a ringtone. You can download music from #Music Downloader or any other app for that thing

  • sam

I won't new mp3song for my ringdone.how about downlord

  • BABBI

can 630 take g4 connections?

  • AnonD-426477

Lwa, 29 Jul 2015hi, please help me. i have misplaced the Back Cover of my 630 an... moreDid you try checking in the kitchen?

  • mabu

Ranjan, 05 Aug 2015u simply open u tube in any brosser .for downlodad link m. ....... morei want to download full hd videos

  • Ranjan

mabu, 03 Aug 2015hi... please help me to download youtube videos in lumia 630 dev... moreu simply open u tube in any brosser .for downlodad link m. ......is replaced by ss... and go....download ...

  • mabu

hi... please help me to download youtube videos in lumia 630 device. i have tried tubemate, matetube, youtube downloader and hd video downloader and other apps aloso but there is no use. please help me.

  • manusiaurban

before Im the fan of android device. But when I used microsost device I found it is the best ever system and Im very like it