Nokia Lumia 720
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 720

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • augustin

cep, 03 Dec 2020I still use lumia 720.. Until nowyou are graced by Nokia

  • Irfann

Din, 22 May 2021Can use whatsapp or not?No because windows mobile has stop by microsoft

  • Joan

Brought this phone in 2013, still works faster than my secondary Android Phone S7. The only issue I have is that the Camera tech is old but the overall phone is in great shape.

  • Din

TNT, 17 May 2021It quite excellent! I bought in 2013 and still use Lumia720... moreCan use whatsapp or not?

  • TNT

It quite excellent! I bought in 2013 and still use Lumia720 until now!

  • cep

Augustin, 31 Aug 2020bought on 2013 used till 2015, Most beautiful & elegant... moreI still use lumia 720.. Until now

  • Augustin

bought on 2013 used till 2015, Most beautiful & elegant Phone (in looks & Hardware) i have ever seen or felt for a middle class budget user, such smooth to hold & feel. she is just gorgeous. and the sound of touch tones mmmmmm

hello there i have been using this Nokia Lumia 720 but the handset suddenly shutdown itself and tried to switch it on but can not what might be the problem and can i get any assistance please

  • Ionut

musavi, 04 Feb 2017i hello frinds plase hellp me my nokia lumia 720 is not upg... moreLol wut?

  • Ionut

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2017My cell is hang none button is workI still use one and I am proud of it

  • Nokia Lumia

AnonD-7043, 19 Aug 2014u can install alpha version.... go to language setting >... moreMessenger Nokia Lumia 720

  • Anonymous

oviz, 28 Apr 2017my touch button don't work again ,I was told is the screen ... moreMy cell is hang none button is work

  • Anonymous

d j mapee, 19 Sep 2016The back camera of my product is not Clear any helpThis probably could have happend because of the back panel gets scratched.Take a look at the back of phone and you should probably see little scratches on the cameras glass.If it is you could just change the back cover.
Hope this helps.

  • me

mayur, 02 Dec 2014I have been using this phone for like past 8 months and i b... morei am buying it by reading your opinions

  • oviz

my touch button don't work again ,I was told is the screen please where can I fix it .I reside in benin

  • musavi

i hello frinds plase hellp me my nokia lumia 720 is not upgrade to windows 8.1 som budy hellp me

  • Aki

Birgit 20, 02 Feb 2017why is my front page suddenly become half size ? Windows phone has the only ability to make half size window of the screen.. This feature is just for ease. If u long press the center windows icon for 3-5 sec the screen gets to half size.

  • Birgit 20

why is my front page suddenly become half size ?

  • AnonD-633551

Hi there, can anyone help me please? Why does my Nokia Lumia 720's screen go black when I make / receive a call and when I am on Skype??? Please also advise what I must do to turn on the Camera whilst Skyping.. Most annoying and I would really appreciate some feedback

  • raghu

nokia mobile is beautiful and full charing all time.....