Nokia Lumia 820
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 820

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-597152
  • HCe
  • 13 Oct 2016

Please note, the Nokia 820 does NOT have a radio. What's the point of specs when they're incorrect? What other incorrect specs does this website list

    • D
    • Delyn
    • kAt
    • 11 Oct 2016

    I have a Nokia Lumia 820 and for the past wekk to 10 days I can't access my AOL emails on my phone. I went to my "provider" and to "AOL Support" and they both said is was NOT a problem that could be solved by them, BUT with Nokia! They told me that I had an old phone and I needed to upgrade my phone, which I REALLY don't want to do! Has ANYONE had a problem like this and been able to solve it? Please let me know!

      • D
      • AnonD-172707
      • KIE
      • 30 Sep 2016

      If anyone have dead 820. I need only buttons ribbon strip, strip is not available in Pakistan. I have tried. So now my mobile hasn't any power or volumes buttons.

        • t
        • tarekmw
        • Nkw
        • 28 Sep 2016

        I have been using this phone for 3 years and no complains till now and updated to wp8.1
        Waiting for wp10 update
        All features needed is there
        4g
        Bluetooth
        Great Carl Zeiss camera
        Memory card
        Office
        Slim
        Accepted battery....

          • D
          • AnonD-567147
          • Mfx
          • 26 Sep 2016

          how do i save document like word, excel on dis phone true dis system.... it doesnt work please help

            • M
            • Muka
            • utU
            • 22 Sep 2016

            Azad, 02 Jun 2016Windows 10 update works great on Lumia 820,i want to knw on... moreCoz its like toilet

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • utU
              • 22 Sep 2016

              Byekhana, 23 Jul 2016no lumia 820 is not listed belive me.Lumia 820 battery is like toilet

                • A
                • Ankit shah
                • U@9
                • 20 Sep 2016

                4g net not ablable...

                  • V
                  • Viking
                  • X{t
                  • 13 Sep 2016

                  No. Jio is not supported in windows phone.

                    • S
                    • Srinu
                    • Khh
                    • 06 Sep 2016

                    Does this mobile(Lumia 820) support Reliance Jio sim???.....Has anybody tried this.......Please reply asap!

                      • O
                      • OP
                      • tE%
                      • 05 Sep 2016

                      Vimmi, 04 Sep 2016Specification says this phone is 4g. But I could not find a... moreThe version released in india was not 4g compatible

                        • R
                        • Razaq
                        • rKH
                        • 05 Sep 2016

                        pk, 04 Jul 2016Mine is running 4G at the moment.How..?

                          • V
                          • Vimmi
                          • uPE
                          • 04 Sep 2016

                          Specification says this phone is 4g. But I could not find any 4g or LTE option in network. Do anybody used 4g sim on this set?

                            • l
                            • lfalcao
                            • ywV
                            • 12 Aug 2016

                            Bob, 25 Jul 2016I have been using this phone for 3 years. Started with Wind... moreHow did you installed W10 on Nokia 820???

                              • s
                              • sarath
                              • te3
                              • 12 Aug 2016

                              How was windows 10... Cn i upadate ma mob to windows10 There is any trouble or not?

                                • B
                                • Bob
                                • jZ$
                                • 25 Jul 2016

                                I have been using this phone for 3 years. Started with Windows 8.0, then 8.1 and Since spring 2016, I have been enjoying Windows 10!

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • XPJ
                                  • 24 Jul 2016

                                  Have been using it for 3yrs, no complaints whatsoever.

                                    • B
                                    • Byekhana
                                    • utU
                                    • 23 Jul 2016

                                    AnonD-495555, 31 Jan 2016Can I upgrade it to windows 10 if yes how do I go about it.no lumia 820 is not listed belive me.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • vGF
                                      • 15 Jul 2016

                                      The phone guzzles battery like a diezel engine.

                                        • T
                                        • Thomas
                                        • 0@E
                                        • 10 Jul 2016

                                        It's discontinued. This phone is no more available in any stores.