Nokia Lumia 920
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 920

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-36414

ISHITA, 20 Nov 2012i bought this phone 5 days ago but its software creates lots of ... moreWhere did u buy it from?

  • AnonD-70078

Lumia quality,cut,design and build is miles better than apple and Samsung. . And to be blunt you actually could use the Nokia lumia to smash all others to bits. Lol.

  • AnonD-79085

I've spent a good bit of time reading the reviews on this phone, then went to the AT&T store to check it out. I ended up being there for an hour and a half. I absolutely love this phone. It feels great in your hand, the size and weight that everyone is talking about I never really noticed. If anything, when I picked up the S3 it felt like a cheap toy. The Lumia is really easy to use and is a breeze to navigate. It looks SO much better than anything Android or iOS has put out thus far.

I was planning on getting an iPhone 5, but after a lot of research, this wins, hands down for me.

  • AnonD-32581

svindaal, 21 Nov 201295% of smartphone consumers will never buy this fossil brick....... moreok wise guy.. answer me this... than why is the phone doing so well?????
since you no so much maybe you can tell me what is so bad about this phone.

next time, don't be a smart ass

  • kim

im waiting for nokia to come up with lumia tablet 10 inch with touch cover like in ms surface tab...also a tablet mini with same touch cover...and smartphonetablet feature packed with 41MP camera and dual large LED and xenon..hows that..?

  • AnonD-70562

AnonD-79010, 21 Nov 2012"I was just amazed by my sisters phone n9 which was booted ... moreyou read right. Nokia n9 whch has open source os meego can have two OS .in fact,n9 is one of d smartphone first received the 4.1 jellybean update.Due to meegos broken partnership to nokia, users seek way to enjoy n9 since meego doesnt support anymore n9(i dunno f its true),and i thnk meego will launch their new os "sailfish" sooner supported by jolla. And the group of consist of ex nokians.

  • James

svindaal, 21 Nov 201295% of smartphone consumers will never buy this fossil brick....... morelol... it's obvious by your comment that you clearly lack the basic knowledge of smartphones. Where did you get 95% from? Is this a survey you did? also "the future is smart aka android" what are you on about? you do know that AKA stands for "Also Known As"? In regards to photo's you do realise the best camera is the one that's on you right? I have an SLR but I use my phone camera 100x more! Why? because who carries an SLR every day! "nobody cares about this thing" haha! well I do so that statement is false too...

  • Old timer

Not this One pliz !
'll be waiting for future Nokia flagship phone with SD card slot + users replaceable battery.

  • AnonD-79010

AnonD-36414, 20 Nov 2012920 will stay upto even s4.has fastest display as to 1080 p of s... moreAnd in other news, Lumia 920 never gets off the ground!

  • AnonD-79010

AnonD-70562, 21 Nov 2012i had it yesterday. The phone compare to android is miles better... more"I was just amazed by my sisters phone n9 which was booted to jellybean."

Ummm...Can you repeat that again, I didn't quite understand that?

  • Anonymous

svindaal, 21 Nov 201295% of smartphone consumers will never buy this fossil brick....... morehttp://www.androidpolice.com/2012/11/19/android-­4-2-gate-here-are-some-of-the-major-issues-plagu­ing-googles-newest-release/

Windows is going to destroy Android. Its been in full development for 4 years since then, nothing but more and more issues. IOS, however has been mastered. so what you just said, it's almost b.s. Windows will rise.

  • Anonymous

svindaal, 20 Nov 2012I just got rid of this awful phone and I'm sorry to disappoint u... moreso you were using the s3 for 2-3 months, got rid of it, used the lumina 920, a phone that just came out, less then 3 weeks ago got rid of it, and now your using the s3 again? Sounds like a made up story. Just like a bunch of you samsung trolls over at the ip5 page. Stop making up stories.

http://www.androidpolice.com/2012/11/19/android-­4-2-gate-here-are-some-of-the-major-issues-plagu­ing-googles-newest-release/

I will never use an android phone again. Long live nokia and apple!

  • AnonD-70562

i had it yesterday. The phone compare to android is miles better. You know, its like when someone notice u hold ds phone,seems like they "oww". Im an android fan ,but android is like an old school now in our country(the same thng happen to symbian os). I just got tired of using android.from 2.2 2.3 4.0 and 4.1.. I was just amazed by my sisters phone n9 which was booted to jellybean. It was awesome unlike the plastic sammy. About ths 920, the screen is superior,i was able to operate sm0othly with a gloves on. The OS was very new to my eyes. The cam was awesome at low light and i love the city lens.

  • Anonymous

Lumia 920 hahaha u are great indeed. You make Samsung to plan s4 and Apple i5. Hahaha lumia 920 is the king of phones.

  • Anonymous

svindaal, 20 Nov 2012I just got rid of this awful phone and I'm sorry to disappoint u... moreYou have Not used the Lumina 920 nor Windows 8 platform (phone or PC) to know its progressive new paradigm. You’re just ranting like some tech evangelical demon.

  • svindaal

AnonD-70145, 08 Sep 2012yes it is :) But people dont notice that. All they assume is tha... more95% of smartphone consumers will never buy this fossil brick....nokia is ancient history. The future is smart aka android. If you want good picture go buy a SLR , if you want windows please use a PC...nobody cares about this thing - in a phone this specs are mediocre. The real deal is the OS,the soft specs and design.
If you have self esteem look for android flagships.This is where the top dogs will be from now on :)

  • svindaal

I just got rid of this awful phone and I'm sorry to disappoint u guys..it cant't compete with the S3 not even by far. Maybe compared with Ativ or Htc 8x will have some chances.I had Nokia N900 and than Lumia 920 and I feel sorry to say that Nokia is still so far from the real deal. If we call Lumia phone a " smartphone ",after 2 months of using the S3 i can make the statement that S3 is a "hyperphone"...android is the real deal and the Samsung flagship is from another league.

  • Anonymous

Prem Silwal, 20 Nov 2012its even heavier than Samsung Galaxy Note II...Can you really tell difference of 3 to 5 grams?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2012it means u charge it with out charger which is only on new phone... moreumm, usb on the go does not mean you charge it with a usb and not a charger. that is just called usb cable charging. usb on the go is supposed to act as a host device and read files off a usb "on the go". i suggest u look up the meaning before posting a comment. to clarify tho, i am still getting this phone and selling my iphone 4.

  • ISHITA

i bought this phone 5 days ago but its software creates lots of problems