Nokia Lumia 920
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 920

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2012english dude, english. anyway microsoft is based in Redmond , a... moreWhere are you? I guess you are lost due to Nokia's lack of direction. Btw my english is okay and it does not matter anyway. Then why Microsoft opens such stores in Silicon Valley? The trolling are like you not me.

  • Apo

siva venkatesh, 09 Nov 2012frds i have too confused what to buy(s3 or 920), plzzzz reply m... moreThe Best Phone I've ever touched in ,y life i think that this is better than s3 and Iphone 5!!

  • Anonymous

This results to be the most hated phone in the world.... Because it's simply fantastic!

  • Anonymous

Matt, 10 Nov 2012Hello! Can anyone advise me which phone is better. I like both l... morego to wpcentral.com
920s review along with comparison wid htc wp is given there...

  • Zahin

Hi Guys, I have a lot of questions and I hope that you will help me. I actually have absolutely no idea about Windows phone. But I know a lot about Android, as because I have one. So, my first question would be:

*Xbox live is for downloading games, Right?? So, about how many games are there and about how many of them are free?? And is there any alternative ways of downloading paid apps for free, Example: Cydia/Installous for iPhone, websites provide hacked/cracked apk(apps) for Android????? Or do I need money just to enter it (membership)???

Please answer my questions.............

  • Seasick

JAVA,Flash games, videos, offline Radio all gone from wd ph8 platform.
Android OS is still the omnipotent platform.

  • Sarat1012

920 lacks apps.Overall i prefer the Lumia.

  • Anonymous

wow best of best go nokia go..you have done your part..thanks for nokia having great phone like 920

  • mjd

superb....excellexc phone with varieties of featurez in it..........hatts off. nokia..............using thus since last 25 days...........discovering new features everyday
totally awesome

  • Anonymous

Matt, 10 Nov 2012Hello! Can anyone advise me which phone is better. I like both l... morebetter search for an independant review of the phones.this is a 920 site and people come for this phone.

  • Anonymous

Normal User., 10 Nov 2012How is it possible that AT&T has in store today November 9, ... moreenglish dude, english.

anyway microsoft is based in Redmond , apple is at Cupertino. . And microsoft never launched wp7 at Apple's territory. And its impossible that microsoft stores' staffs doesnt know anything bout WP8. . Stop throlling, not funny.

  • Anonymous

Matt, 10 Nov 2012Hello! Can anyone advise me which phone is better. I like both l... morei suggest you buy the Lumia 920, the OS is butter smooth, it has many exclusive apps and games and you can choose color. + its cheaper.

  • Matt

Hello! Can anyone advise me which phone is better. I like both lumia 920 and HTC one X+ but can't choose between them.
Which OS is better? Which phone works smoother and faster?
Thanks a lot for your answers :)

  • Brisbane, Australia

i have seen differing reviews. does the phone actually have a usb 2.0 slot? can it read any types of usb flash drives? also what types of data can it read off a flash drive? just curious as my iphone 4 contract is due to expire at the end of December. thanks.

  • Anonymous

Normal user., 10 Nov 2012Checked Nokia 920 today in the store at AT&T. Here is the cu... moreR u sure that no go0gle mapS on WP8?! why :( nokia maps is great but google maps is greater!

  • aj

Nokia is just utilising their fan following.
Jst for instance lumia 800 was launched in india for 30 k plus,t had 1.4 single core processor,bluetooth 2.1 nd all many other generation old specs,bt people wer killing each other for it..Now the same thing is being sold for less than half the price 15 k or sumthng plus no win 8 update..When will so called 'nokia fans' realise dat nokia is jst using them..
In no other user review and comments have i seen such biased reviews,people takng crap bot other phones,many even takas f dey r d owners of nokia..

  • Anonymous

I want to know can i download torrent file directly on lumia 920 as i can on on android phone ?

  • Anonymous

siva venkatesh, 09 Nov 2012frds i have too confused what to buy(s3 or 920), plzzzz reply m... moreS3 n 920 both are great. Pick the one that suits you best. Good luck!

  • Ankit Pradhan

siva venkatesh, 09 Nov 2012frds i have too confused what to buy(s3 or 920), plzzzz reply m... moreObviously S3
It's quad core plus has card slot too. Bigger screen size.
Lumia is good but not great yet.