Nokia Lumia 920
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 920

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-32581

AnonD-66087, 06 Sep 2012IPhone already long time no sd card support but no people compla... mores3 dosnt have a weak battery, its just those 2 exstra cors suck the battery when there is no need for quads in a phone...
dual core is suffient enough for everything...

  • Shan

Wooooww.....! This is amazing. I was expecting the arrival of this mighty and beautiful phone since a month. Now it has arrived to kill some phones like the galaxy s3. Even with the single core of lumia 900, it wipes the s3 away in processor performance. So what about this?

  • micky

did i actually see dat ryt "wireless charging" wow awesome! is it actually wat am thinking?

AnonD-70145, 06 Sep 2012LOL I dont need anyone believing me. I would just say go and use... moreI am curious how many Lumia 920 will Nokia sell. Samsung sold more then 20 million of Galaxy S3 in 100 days. Nokia will sell 5 million(or not even 5 million) in 100 days. I am telling you the future of Nokia is NOT bright. They need to adopt another OS if they want to be again the biggest mobile phone maker.

  • AnonD-70145

Mobilemaster, 06 Sep 2012With that crap 1300 mAh of battery it's hard to believe your Lum... moreLOL I dont need anyone believing me. I would just say go and use one and see for your self. *period*

  • AnonD-66087

antinokiadude, 05 Sep 2012the level of thickness is too d@mn high. Samsung can make a mass... moreSamsung using the cheap plastic body so lighter and using 4.8 screen just want win over the HTC oneX only. The screen not quality one!

AnonD-66087, 06 Sep 2012ActivS no have 4g and no new technology inside.But it has a better battery and bigger display.

  • AnonD-66087

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2012U r the blind one it seems or too much heroin?! NO SD CARD SLOT ... moreIPhone already long time no sd card support but no people complain it and a lot of people crazy with apple product!

AnonD-70145, 06 Sep 2012lol what ever you think. I think you are another of the samsung ... moreWith that crap 1300 mAh of battery it's hard to believe your Lumia 610 lasts 3 days. And don't tell me the S3 has a weak battery because nobody will believe you.

  • AnonD-70144

once a lover, 06 Sep 2012The answer is no. It does not support adobe flash, it's a window... moreHay, I think still you are in old school, did you know symbian Belle,fp1,fp2, refresh how it will preform. Just go to forum.dailymobile.net and enter symbian modding session. You can't believe symbian does this much.

  • AnonD-66087

Mobilemaster, 05 Sep 2012I like this style, but this looks as the Nokia N9! And it lacks ... moreActivS no have 4g and no new technology inside.

  • BUNTY

Nokia is back !!

  • AnonD-70145

Mobilemaster, 06 Sep 2012You are a professional liar kid, but I am not that fool to belie... morelol what ever you think. I think you are another of the samsung hired bloggers/commenters. your normal usage would be different from my normal usage. but my normal usage on a nokia 610 nfc lasts the battery for 3 days. so go suck a lemon.

  • Looca

Handsome device and an unusual screen resolution. I like it. Too bad the OS makes it completely useless.

  • AnonD-70145

once a lover, 06 Sep 2012The answer is no. It does not support adobe flash, it's a window... moreat least do some basic research before addressing to peoples questions and misleading them. It does support flash, infact its inbuilt, infact it has an html5 browser. Infact you dont know a thing about this phone.

AnonD-11222, 06 Sep 2012Its not possible to create virus for WP8Why are you so sure about this? In this world everything is possible. Anyway, Tizen OS will come next year, Jolla OS is coming soon as well, and Firefox OS too. If Android will going down there will be other good choices for me. :P

  • enjel

nokia, sorry for doubting your decision to stay clear of android and rather bet everything on windows. I've always known you are for innovation and you have now proven it twice now. Android will crumble soon and your windows dream will fill the gap and apples prison and lack of new innovation(except for struggling for patents over rectangles with samsung)will once again crown you the king again.

AnonD-70145, 06 Sep 2012I own two samsuck phones. one of them SGS3, that crap gobbles on... moreYou are a professional liar kid, but I am not that fool to believe you! Have you seen the review of the S3?? With normal usage it can last 2 days, or even more!
At least Android can do more, and it looks cooler than WP8. I am telling you Nokia will NOT doing good with this OS. I hope we will talk next year about this. :)
Anyway I am NOT a Nokia hater, I would like them to support other OS as well, because WP is taking them down. They had success with WP7, tell me??? They will not have a huge success with this I am sure. And things will be harder for Nokia next year, when Tizen OS, Jolla OS and Firefox OS will be around!

  • once a lover

AnonD-70137, 06 Sep 2012Does this phone support adobe flash, i mean while loading web pa... moreThe answer is no. It does not support adobe flash, it's a windows phone. Nokia really tried i must admit but too bad i already had far more exceeding choice. Lg OPTIMUS G, Nicknamed eclipse... Eclipse Indeed. I could still negotiate over Sony xperia active, Lg optimus 4x hd. Sorry nokia i love android much better than symbia, prefer it to ios, i'll cling to it than windows. And for some of u whining your lips over nokia's new hd screens. Just wait untill it launches and stop making false claims. As for me Nokia deserves the market share it occupies now. Crap nokia, they've ditched symbia. what's going to be the lots of people that purchased 808,and a lot more devices that is pretty costly here in nigeria?
In fact, nokia.... Well all in all, Android is the best os! And Iphone is the undisputed super phone designer. I wish u success in your come back but definitely u re not for men like me. I tried and i found out.

  • gon

why no radio?