Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

hey guys...hw bout the camera quality in low light...i clicked sme pics frm dis device in low light bt i dint find it up 2 the mark....can sme1 upload low light pics frm n8...would b greatly appreciated....

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Pankaj, your right N series have been churning Smartphones since Apple and others have been in Diapers...BUT N series is 10 years experience and 10 years OUT OF DATE! Grab a life....D***!

  • snonre

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2010In the review of gsmarena ,its given no multitouch in messaging???They meant the keyboard. But that can be fixed with the baidu app or swype app

  • snonre

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2010Then it would probably beat professional digital camera-hahahaha... moreOh you mean this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjCMTZNDMPg

Or this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqtua6a0fUY

This maybe?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqSiwMGSxKY

How bout this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RN8DhfENbQ&f­eature=related

or?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JR8cVP3zIQ

Dude, if your expecting the n8 to beat a PROFESSIONAL camera, then you must be out of your mind and do really hate the N8.

  • Anonymous

In the review of gsmarena ,its given no multitouch in messaging???

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Hey Shashank....Loooong winded but FUNNY and well said! ;o)

  • Anonymous

snonre, 04 Nov 2010N8 light sensitivity is the best and it at the optimal, produces... moreThen it would probably beat professional digital camera-hahahahaaaaaa
Watch on you tube videos with night mode on, video is the same even worse.

  • snonre

Aeron , 04 Nov 2010Guys I have a few ques !! 1}Isn't N8 a multitouch as given in t... more1) Yes it features multitouch

2) No you cant. If you do so the end of the world is coming ;P

  • Aeron

Guys I have a few ques !!
1}Isn't N8 a multitouch as given in the specs?
2}Can we use android 2.1 in this N8 ? If we use what will happen?

  • snonre

[deleted post]Im just here to help out users who are having trouble and kick some hater's ass with their crappy posting and spamming.

  • Anonymous

Gitty, 04 Nov 2010My silver white has restarting problem,what should u suggest me ... moreGitty, Take the phone back and DEMAND a FULL refund as this is a customers right if the product is faulty! I took mine back within days as it froze, reset itself and switched off many times! Why should you loose out in selling it cheaper co's it's faulty!!! :O(

  • snonre

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2010the light sensitivity of n8 is awfull and poor.Only blind man ca... moreN8 light sensitivity is the best and it at the optimal, produces a natural vid without much glare from external light source. Too much light sensitivity is like the SE phone will cause the vid to be full of glares from external light source. And the poster of the vid said that he set the N8 to AUTOMATIC mode, imagine what the n8 can do if is set to NIGHT MODE.

  • Anonymous

LAMBO, 04 Nov 2010Any one who had bought this phone please tell me . WHAT IS THE N... moreThe loudness is about the same compared to the phones you mentioned however the N8 sounds quite tinny!

  • Anonymous

snonre, 04 Nov 2010Well your the 1 dreaming cause what i say is true, the SE phone ... morethe light sensitivity of n8 is awfull and poor.Only blind man can't see that

  • Anonymous

does google maps, nokia own voice work on n8?

What is the best weather apps for pilot?

Thanks

  • Anonymous

snonre, 04 Nov 2010Well your the 1 dreaming cause what i say is true, the SE phone ... moreThe ligt sensitivity of n8 is awfull and poor.Only retard can not see that

  • LAMBO

Any one who had bought this phone please tell me . WHAT IS THE N8 LOUDNESS OF LOUDSPEAKER COMPARE TO 5800 or N82 or 5320 ? please reply fast.

  • Sagar Rai

Gitty, 04 Nov 2010I bought it 4m mobile store,phoenix mall ,lower parel ! In the b... moreIf its Phoenix or Sangeetha or Univercell, it doesnt count upon. If you are not satisfied after paying 24k than you even have the right to throw the cellphone to his face.


Do one thing, sending mail is not a good idea nor phone this works. Simply go with all the box, cables, charges, mobile, bill and tell him that the phone has severe problem and you don't want this.

Ask for money back or replacement. Later tell them you wants to speak to Nokia technician or something.

Thats it Nokia technician will come and tell him about the problem. You will either get money back or new N8.

  • snonre

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2010yea man, just continue to dreamingWell your the 1 dreaming cause what i say is true, the SE phone vid had glares from the street lights and it wasnt very pleasing to watch it

  • Anonymous

snonre, 04 Nov 2010Well according to the vid the n8 vid looks better with lower noi... moreyea man, just continue to dreaming