Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • fufu

nokias outdated slow symbian gonna die soon..

  • Anonymous

TC, 02 Oct 2010I will try to save buyers from wasting money on an outdated phon... moreoh nice social service you are doing..hahaha..when people spend their own money they know what to buy rather than you telling them what to buy..did u had fun in promoting android here? thanks now u can keep your suggestions with u

  • Dwane

Yo Wheez, i've read every post while staying quiet on the outside for a while and thats because i'm hurting that i still have not got mine! Congrats man -u lucky bast! I am so jealous. But thanks for keeping the posts up and answering all the questions when you def dont need to now as prob just wanna play with ur phone (i would).
Is the n8 (in ur opinion) better the nice pert titties? As u have answered most of the normal questions!

  • Anonymous

Wow, the N8 site receives about 5200 hits a hour ! ! ! That's like 3hits every 2 seconds ! This is a record on its own. Before this weekend is over the N8 site should have over 6 million hits.

  • Anonymous

Yeah, N8 rules all over. The public will be the real judges. Bluetoth 3.0 :-) it will sync at orbital speed with my laptop. I love Nokia. Hope to get mine before thursday.

  • TC

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010Then go buy yourself something with more pixels and stop support... moreI will try to save buyers from wasting money on an outdated phone when there is so many better options on the market today. Even X10 fron SE is a better choice than this.
N8 is supposed to be the best phone ever from the biggest phone company so it is a shame that N8 is not better than this. N8 only has USB on-the-go that can not be done on other companies "flagships".

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010n8 is slow and laggy :(hey man ,few days back u came here and kept on telling symbian is bad..and again u are herw and just repeasting the same..u dont want to buy nokia rite? then dont write false comments as n8 is sluggish ..go n check xperia 10 dude,it lags hell..just type in google abt xperia u will get the results..now go and check

  • Anonymous

TC, 02 Oct 2010Very few will edit office documents on their phone because today... moredudu u dont have anything else to say other than pixels man..android sucks in battery even my galaxy s sucks more..get a life

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010what is the need of a mouse to a mobile???? the touch is much ... moreMouse is needed when n8is connected to hdtv

a great start for nokia to afdter n95, let us bomb the world again with n9

  • Anonymous

Peter, 02 Oct 2010Do you mean this site: http://www.nokiausers.net/Nokia-Phones... moreyes, it is the story. Nokia factory has very harsh test for the mobile phone build quality control. You can google and find some info about it.

  • jr

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010Can we use the bluetooth mouse to zoom in the photo on n8? ... moreYou can connect both bluetooth mouse and keyboard at the same time on the n8.

  • Anonymous

TC, 02 Oct 2010360x640 on Nokias E7 4 inces screen will definitly be a pixelden... moreThen go buy yourself something with more pixels and stop supporting this tread. The N8 has already caused a loud enough noise in the cell phone world. The more you post your wisdom in here, the more the N8's popularity/post count increases !

  • Anonymous

Peter, 02 Oct 2010Do you mean this site: http://www.nokiausers.net/Nokia-Phones... morefull body InvesiSHIELD or whatever called, is the solution for that tiny scratches ;)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010Can we use the bluetooth mouse to zoom in the photo on n8? ... morewhat is the need of a mouse to a mobile????
the touch is much easier.

  • Peter

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010Find the store please. Recently a guy dropped the N8 from the th... moreDo you mean this site:

http://www.nokiausers.net/Nokia-Phones/Nokia-N8-­Dropped-From-Balcony-Hits-Concrete-3-Meters-Belo­w-Survives.html

it survived the 3 meters fall, impressive for sure. now all what we want is making Wheez throw his phone and test it out for us xD

I wonder if it was the Silver would that make things different? not sure

  • TC

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010What are you? The last son of krypton? Nhd on a 3.5incher is in ... more360x640 on Nokias E7 4 inces screen will definitly be a pixeldensity-problem, and even on N97 mini 3.2 inches screen 360x640 was a problem because there simply was not enough pixels on the screen and when surfing with Opera not enough of the pages could be displayed on the screen because of to few pixels, so N8 will have the same problems.

  • waseemrajasaifi

can anyone tell me can n8 play flv file's

  • TC

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2010What are you? The last son of krypton? Nhd on a 3.5incher is in ... moreYou can not compare pixel-density on a computer with the pixeldensity on a phone because you hold the phone much closer to your eyes so the pixeldensity becomes more important.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]as for me, I paid about 460 euros w/ taxes